(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

huingee,
i was lookin at another frend's blog, her dotter is on monday aft class, very kindermusik and zoophonics! fun looking too

huingee : tufy city got free shuttle bus..from toa payoh and clementi .. and public buses also have ..

Public Bus Services

Services Along Dunearn Road
66, 67, 74, 77, 151, 154, 157, 170, 170X, 171, 174, 700, 852, 960, 961, 970

Alight at the bus stop opposite Sixth Avenue Centre

Services Along Bukit Timah Road
66, 67, 74, 77, 151, 154, 157, 170, 170X, 174, 171, 700, 851, 852, 960, 961, 970, 980

Alight at the bus stop at Sixth Avenue Centre

Nana,
Kent's also like that. When my maid left, I told him about part time cleaner then he asked me to pay him instead. Then now whenever I ask him to help, he'll tell me "aei, you housewife leh, I need to work, you know?"!!!! I've got a part time contact which does my mum's place, my sis thinks she's quite good. I pm you the number.

Pax,
seems like I got to wean Reyes off patting the way I wean her off sarong and pacifier.

Reyden is just like Jo, don't like people to pat him. The 1st few days when he started school, the teacher told me "reyden's very funny, he'll push my hand away when I pat him." haha!

kaexin,
how much did you pay for the kidsloft lessons? Need to have parent accompany? K's not in the same class as Faith ah?

nanabear,
Hb cannot stand my nagging so get my to get part time cleaner and he said he will pay for it.
For my fren, they quarrelled about cleaning a few times. So now give up and get part time cleaner instead.

RR,
At least now RR goes full day cc you can clean when they not are home.

Kaexin
Wat's very kindermusik and zoophonics?
Kidsloft?

RR
The steamboat at TanQueyLan/Bugis - yucks.
Shop, advertise by 2 mediacorp artistes = my colle found cockroaches feelers inside the soup.
I told my hubby, how would they know wat they are eating...look at those lightings..so dim :p

My boy also dun like patting to sleep, he shoves my hand away.
I like to molest his hair n ears...he ok leh.
Hahaha...somemore he like to ask me to clean his ears..maybe shiok.

morning.

Nana, ya. Dustmite. Dr ask me to change her bed and all stuff to the yoga mat material long time ago, cos she got sensitive airway. Now it gets worst.

Hg, hmm. Ya. But seldom take cold drinks leh. She only take cold fruits. Lol! Now cannot already.

RR,
faith is on monday afternoon mah, you saw her blog right ?? so much fun! :p
yes, its parent accompanied. $380/term - 10 weeks.

kai,
yes, kidsloft :p

RE: patting
dun have this habit and not going to start :p

re: cleaning of ear
K also love this. then slowly she will close her eyes, then if i stop, she will suddenly open her eyes.

share with you gals, this.

last nite, ws went over to his parent's plc and only came back at 10.30pm.
so i brot K to bed at 9.15pm. she saw ws going out early, so kept askign for him.
so i told her, when you wake up, you will see daddy.
finally she fell asleep, at 1.30am she woke up, so i told her, look daddy is here.
ask her whether she wants milk, she nod her head. aft drink milk, brush her teeth, she climb onto my bed to lie down.
ws went to wash the bottle and toothbrush came back to bed. was looking at her. she suddenly opened her eyes, saw ws then wave to him and smiled. and went back to sleep.
so funnie this gal of mine

yvonne,
Also Bel cannot sleep near to the window.
For bedsheet, mattress. Ever since i changed all my stuff to anti-dust mite mattress, pillow and vacuum clean them every forenight my hb and i dun have itchy nose or phelgm when wake up in the morning.
My part time clean stays near you (think next block only), she can help you vacuum your mattress with her deiphin vacuum cleaner if you want.

kaexin,
I hvn't seen her post on the lessons yet but read about her signing up in the previous post. Parent accompanied's abit difficult for me leh. Kent refused to go with us, he's always against sending them for enrichment lessons.

Huingee,
ya lor, can only do cleaning when they are not around. House was in a mess for the last 3 days and now I'm sweeping, mopping, doing the laundry and sufing net at the same time. haha!!!

huingee : me envious of ur delphin now..
my hubby coughing for the longest time ever.. and my ger having running nose and cough on and off since CNY :/

RR,
Nevermind lah, at least they at cc now. Will learn things here and there.

Kaexin,
WS really so good son, went to his parents place alone.
Why you want to shift to east side? For K's primary school?

nanabear,
I bought my delphin when Esther was 1 year old. Not sure whether delphin really helps or not for dustmite. But i like this vacuum cleaner very much.
Really hate it last time when hb woke up cough n phelgm. Like old man like that, that kind of sound. Told him it's not normal.
Now my fil is like that. All this get from his family loh.

huingee,
to get away from them ! wahahaha...
juz kidding lah, anyway, my BIL and his family also staying in punggol. sil still staying at home. so only ws wants to stay nearby them.
but aft influence by me, we will move to the east, told him st pat's res good, 400m away fm tao nan & CHIJ! wahahahhaa

huingee,
actually, his parents went to JP. then he wanted to go n pick up K's antibiotics cream. that's why wants to go over, he did ask K wanna go over ?
but that was in the evening, ILs still paktoh-ing.

huingee : no lor.. the dustmite got difference one leh.. this I believe lor..

kaexin : u can take a look at .. versilla or esterina @ haig rd.. there is also east bay

huingee : i feeeeeeelll so desperate for delphin now
wat is going on with me.. haha

ok.. so now i must ask.. got part-time cleaner with delphin vacuum ?? hehehe

Nana, Mejo
CP spree closed.
both your orders add up to USD$50, unless we can get another USD$100-$150..to open up another spree.

kai
ok i will take pix and post tonight.

RR
ok i get the layer joke :p

Mejo
my email is [email protected] or [email protected]

Huignee
cordyceps good? i know its good for Qi.
leia also keeps getting phlegm and cough.

http://sg.******************/articles/are_you_raising_a_bully_by_sangeetha_nadarajan

kaexin: per album in FB holds on 60 photos. or u mean the storage limit instead?

hg, hmm. I wan the contact. Can u sms me? How much she charge? Can only come to clean my room? Wad she do? I think basically she only can vacuum my bed. Thanks. Yes, i know cordycepts are good for strengthening lungs. But too ex. And i don think bel will finish the soup. Cos got a kind of grass smell. Don know how to describe, but she don like chinese tonic. Lol.

Nana, usually this hr nobody around one. Either go lunch or go fetch kids from halfday cc.
and i also going to take nap . Lol! U no need to eat one ah?

Ellie took that hat out.. from 'cold storage'...today. then made teng wear it.. suprisingly he kept it on.. and wore to purple train, to and fro! alamak. he looks like a girl leh in that wide hat.. think need to get him some stylo caps like A's Asher's...then make him look like Jay Chou...

SQ,
can collect fm Ima already, you want me to help you pick up on thursday morning, if yes, please let her know to pack yours together with mine.