SQ
I waited for u at DailyScoop; ordered single scoop each & slowly savour.
By the end still no sign of you & we left.
Each with one tub of diff flavours...hahaha..
huingee : can i have ur cleaner's number too?? ask her wanna do my place a not.. at least she do ur house and QQ house mah.. i scared ppl break in.. haha
My Reporting officer wants to give me another class! supposed to have half an hour to so that she can talk to me on this.. i am not feeling too good about this suggestion.. not when i am preg.. but then again. she is also preg.. it is so funny to tell her my reservations.. this is going to be touchy..
vexed. :S
keaxin,
But hor, next time K starts primary school where will she go after her lesson? Will be good if there is someone staying nearby.
Haha, get your in-laws to get a unit near you too. Or they shift in with you?
kaexin
by the time we travel to turf city, YE would have zzz. no need lunch liao. hey! you can always come join us for lunch though you stop your GUG class mah
astro
how's teng in school tdy?
glad to know QQ is well
ash
i saw a lot of designs i like at the shop
online, either dun have the design or it's narrow cut, i cannot. that means my selection is limited. heng! i'm still browsing