(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

i dun like birkie leh.. think my feet not suitable.. cos its so uncomfy when i wear... i am a crocs person, good lah, cheaper too.. hehehe

SQ,
how can anyone order shoe online? i find it difficult le. if i can't try, how to buy? unless u are buying something u already own, so u know the fit.

autum
the fit i already know
ya, can't buy online otherwise

star
i also dun like birkie
so i din wear for a long time
then recently brought out my old stocks to wear, i like it!

SQ: i tot of diamond ones too, but cant find any madrid w diamonds leh.

autum: i will go to local shop to try 1st then buy online
cheapo me!

star: when i first wear, it wasnt comfortable soo. but after a while then ok liao. think u need to season it

I cannot wear birkies, find it painful.

After last Fri, I kept thinking of OCK chic wings...*cravings*
Tonight shall go get one.

Autumn
Tat pic of EJ - bah bah hor.
He looks so cheeky.

girl mummies, if take photo-shoot, will u all take naked photos of your girl? cos i want to take photo-shoot for EV, then thinking whether should take naked or not.. funny or not huh?

SQ: i have a pair of madrid with diamante ( the diamonds).. i also like blink blink.. this is my one and only pair of birkie, its a very old design, should wear on sun and show u.

nana: i wanna say, I second Huignee onthe delphine vacumn, i am using it every 2 weeks now. no regret buying. I feel my bed is so clean now.. hahaha

Huignee: i am not flat foot and i find it painful, i tot birkie is good for flat foot ppl? no?

SQ: my narrow feet has amde it diff for me to buy shoes.. cos size 8 is too wide and it will fall off while size 7 is too short for my feet. My ideal is 7.5 but diff to find half sizes nowadays and when i buy a size 8, i need to get shoes with buckles and straps if not sure will fall off. i tot birkie ideal for me cos of the narrow sizing, who knows its so uncomfy on my feet.

ash
no prob

haha star
i love half sizes too.
i buy size 7.5 for the opposite reason
i need it to be wider than 7 yet shorter than 8

hee hee huingee
then you save $ also

SQ,
Ya loh, less choice for shoes cos feet wide, flat and big.

Starfruit,
Dun know leh, tired it before find it painful so did't go buy. Crocs suits me better.

SQ,
u never take photo-shoot for YE before meh? i thot u did!

mummies, i think i will take la.. but see how la.. sekali on the shoot day she doesn't cooperate.

huignee: we got "cheepo" feet, i find crocs fits me better too.. hahah. this is one instant i could not endure the pain.. so gave up on birkie.

ash: post and show us leh.

ash
if u have enuf orders 4 free shipping, i want this one:

Item 1: Madrid kimono black
Size: 38 regular
Price: S$48.94
Art 540171

just a normal pair cos can't find the nice ones. will have to buy from shops

else also nevermind. thks

Star,

You saw my post and email on the gymbo spree? Couldn't wait for you last night but nevermind, you can order more hats in the redemption spree.

Pink,

Have forwarded to your Yahoo email. See whether you got it or not.

Yvonne, Huignee, Pink

Last time in my childhood due to asthma, I have taken a variety of weird stuffs. Bat meat, crocodile skin (to cook in soup but skin cannot eat, too tough), seahorse, seabird (something like a long straightened type of seahorse), cordyceps (I love it!) etc. Din know whether they really help. I've a sickly childhood but now am as strong as a horse (mostly), haha.

But as with all TCM, use with caution and buy from reputable sources. You wouldn't want to cook cordyceps that have been mixed with lead.

I got took naked pics of YT last time! Haha. And somemore, lying on the back type! But got a toy covering the private parts lar.

bad day for me..
spent 1/2 day in polyclinic to get an appt at specialist on 13th may which is one month later! i had an appt direct on 23th april..they said subsidised patients must wait...no choice lor

then i rushed down to maybank at battery road at 445 and they said they are closed at 445! i usually went to another branch at robinsons road at 530..how come not standardised! shit, really waste of my time...