SQ: no lah.. i still had a full boiled egg with some salsa.. then that apple.. then half a small chinese rice bowl of tidbits (chickpeas)! die! i never ate like that with teng *sigh*
went gorcery shopping just now.. these few nights, i will be better 'prepared' liao.. dun be sooo chiam!
RR: yalor.. i hate it leh. ask me to eat biscuits! i find that so nonchalent! hmpf!.. i dun like biscuits lah.. dun like.. dun like..
who else dun like biscuits? raise ur hand pls!!
Yvonne: bel needs careful caring... u also hor.. trigger thumb? i ignorant.. never heard of it.. but like what SQ said, if it can be cured, cure it.. and i think need to ask the doctor how to prevent it from recurring (mejo's pt) in future..
RR: Edde was the joker with the layer-leia joke ..
Pink: ok. i will ask teng not to be too sad.. ha..today he only slept half an hour.. then now then sleep! sian..
btw, how do u all ladies 'move' ur sleeping kids from carseat/vehicle without waking them up and move them onto the bed ah?teng always get woken up when i attempt to do that these days after GUG.. then once waken.. he dun want to sleep liao.. just now.. tried to coax him back to sleep in the afternoon.. laughing, chuckling, talking and babblering nonstop.. end up still no sleep! haiz.. then he went down the bed, and insists on 'go out!'.. *sigh*
today brought teng to fiesta for dinner.. let him try the CHEAPEST set meal.. cANNOT finish.. aiyoh.. the way he removed all the nicely done sushi and throw into the udon soup.. then mix and eat.. after a while.. just so DARN disgusting!!