(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star,
wahahahha... we shld bring out the car to some park then ask them to race next time... anyonelse who has one,shld join in as well hor!
wah! i can see the picture now!

ya lor, star beat me to it

but then hor, inside my hse really no space for a car. must play outside corridor

kaexin: ya i beat ash to it, Huignee was the one who posted this link. infact the seller was telling me that after me, there were 3 more mummies who enquired.

kaexin
i cant view utube from office...
lemme catch up with flower boys then east of eden..im also chasing heros and lost and desperate housewives.

kai, mist
im also rabbit like u gals. actually i really love rabbits...but scared too old. i also scared the longer i drag, the more i dun want.

im closing JE551 spree by 7pm.

Kai
aiya nevermind lah. almost everyone here knows im a rabbit.

err..i dun know leh, a bit half hearted. mr tan too busy, i doubt he can help much if i have #2, im quite comfortable with my lifestyle now, can watch vcd, can go massage etc.. a bit selfish rite? maybe will postpone for a while...

Pink
Pple know u; dunno me leh..hahaha..
Actually juz now i was thinking you, me, mist & who else..star? carol?

Star
Ur hse got space for the beetle or not?
Want to sell?

Pink
Pple know u; dunno me leh..hahaha..
Actually juz now i was thinking you, me, mist & who else..star? carol?

Star
Ur hse got space for the beetle or not?
Want to sell?

Hi Angel,
U same age as me meh?? thot u younger than me leh...

wow, if i kena a tiger-ress gal huh, my mil sure condemn the gal liao... cos her opinion is Tiger will "eat" up all the others... my sil is a tiger-ress and my mil always say that she "bullies" all of us...

teng having dinner just now.. threw his food on the floor.. so i smacked his palm and told him no.. he closed his eyes, pouted and refused to open his eyes.. till he feels the incident has blow over! ha.

YY,

Last time before ultrascan, people get the pregnant woman to pee on bags of rice?wheat? to see if it sprouts. Haha. I think there are some chemistry to it but can't remember now.

Teng is so cute. Haha. He already understood the concept of "see no evil"! LOL.

Angel,

I still have eyedrops left so I do eyedrop sometimes if my eyes feel dry.

nana/swmom/mejo: darn funny this boy. i think he is trying to pout and be pentulant wor.. he will also fold his arms.. or raise his arms over the high chair.. machiam surrender style.. but he is not repentant one!

mejo: ha.. see no evil! hahaha..

mejo: but funny lor. they say dunno how many days into gestation can know liao wor.. if i didn't remember wrongly.. the bb still ahven't developed into a specific gender yet at that time.. can know?
hmm maybe can.. coz artificial insemination can hor? but that again.. coz have the sperms so can know.. that link just seems like a hoodwink gagdet to me lor..

astro
i came across this product before.
err..whether its accurate anot doesnt matter to me, cos we will know the gender sooner or later, why waste the money :p

teng can say 2 syllabus very good. leia still struggling. at least she's started to sing with us..but quite lousy lah...can only 'sing' the last word of each line.

hmmm. teng is starting to show a preference to his training pants leh! he refuse to wear one kind (think too plastic for him. hence he feels uncomfortable).. wants to wear the cotton one.. but the problem is.. i forget where i bought the cottoon one.. ha.. this boy hor..likes things ot be comfortable.. sensual.. hahaha.. ok. this trait.. confirm he is our son.. both me and miser are like that.. muahahahah..

pink: yalor. i also think so.. why waste the $$ and hor. not even accurate :p shhh. dun say i say. coz my other thread mum.. one of them bought a set ot it :p shhhh..

teng was once like that leh! he will only complete the last word of each sentence in the lyrics.. now i think he is trying to sing.. but u got to listen VERY hard to know what he is singing.. the 'u are special' song from GUG.. leia is getting there liao.. leia super advanced in gross motor mah.. this boy cannot even jump yet! dun say do the samusaults that leia can do on bed!!

teng is funny now.. opening a book now.. 'reading' off the pictures on the book. he seems to enjoy doing that a lot these days.. ha.. good.. his speech also building up with multi syllabus and longer sentences.. good la

pink,
maybe u try to teach fun-sounding-word to Leia? doesn't matter if she can't speak it. but quite fun so maybe she will. I teach EJ to say "double-decker bus".. and he can say! but it sounds funny.. not very zun.. but he likes to say that.. cos sounds fun.

recently i tried "overhead bridge".. he has difficulty.. end up with "ober ridge".. haha..

swmom
should be orange, still in time.

astro
so wats the result from the gender set?

ya man she's a little monkey..can climb up little tikes slides in reverse direction, from down to up. when 2 of us hold each of her hand, she will automatically swing up, leg raised and stay in the air for 5 secs as we walk...funny gal

JWT gym is opposite my office :p

pink: i dunno the result leh. i just that it looks funny to me :p

wah. leia is so nimble.. teng is a little elephant calf.. haiz.. anyway..i think JWT suits leia a lot.. muahahhaha..

hey. maybe u can teach leia to say avocado?! hahaha. teng likes to say that a lot leh. he thinks it is funny sounding (like what autum suggests).. then he will lol.. then second phrase is.. ha.. yep. gong xi fac cai.. hahaha..

autum: ok. let me try double decker bus and over head bridge with teng :p

that day at QQ's house.. teng wants to get into tian's coupe car.. then tian frowned.. and stood there.. and blurted out 这个太小了!!“.. then stunned everyone of us!! wah liew.. stylo!! then i told miser. 'see this is advanced! not only she knows the concept of big/small.. she knows the comparative concept!' impressive ah this tian tian.. hahaha. i am always very entertained by her :p

autum: teng today not in the mood to learn new words!:S.. tell him to repeat after my the two words.. he keep shaking his head, 'no' and walk away :S wah liew.

autum: teng doesn't want to say double decker bus.. coz he doesn't see one now.. he saw a helicopter flying over my house.. so he will say helicopter.. does that mean he is a visual learner? muahahhahaha.. silly me :p

astro,
i think our kids all are visual learner le. i actually teach EJ all the road-related words cos every evening when i pick him while driving home, i will teach him all the words related to the road.. like double-decker bus, traffic lights etc..

autum: ha.. think so.. Piaget says .. they cannot think in the abstract yet.. ha :p

ha. now i know why teng likes to clap to beat.. coz ellie always does that when she plays a tune to him! ahh.. good :p

i have an ex-collegue.. who is on moe mission to Bhutan.. was reading and surfing his facebook.. his photos are so interesting. did a wiki on bhutan.. so interesting! theni looked at teng.. and i realised.. no way i can go now.. haiz..

kai: why does my son call 'corn' as 'Kai'? :p:p

wah liew. rejected his bedtime milk again.. hollered and DEMANDED for my corn soup.. buay tahan this boy..aiyo. teng ah.. dun want milk.. wants my corn soup.. now demanding to have corn soup.. kaoz.. now throwing a tantrum wor.. refusing to sleep.. chey. going to ignore him..!

yo mummies!

so happy chloe is certified well to go back to cc tom

i just got to know from pete that after chloe, another 2 boys got CP in sch le.. both from her class

mummies, hmm, thanks. Maybe too many things happened, so feeling a bit useless.

Kelley, lol. U and ur silly nonsense. U can also go join astro club and be her secretary. Hee. Bel got sensitive airway, not healing at all. So dr advise to give inhaler. Nick reject to this. Don know wad is his reason, he didn know she is coughing so badly.

Aa, ya, i think should be better hor? U see, every week i go see dr for no reason, cos her cough med finish, den always 30bucks 40bucks, her maintainence very high! Lol. Hope this inhaler will make us go less visiting in clinics.

Astro, this bel also don wan to eat. Only eat the corn! Wad is wrong with the todd this few days, addicted to corn? Lol. And also she love chicken. She can taste the difference between all 3kinds of meat. Pork, fish and chic.

This fri going to bring bel for review back in clinic. Anyone know how much the inhaler accessories cost? Nick said the med don cost much, only the thing(inhaler) is ex. Ai ya, also must buy right? Never buy how to use? The balloon thing? I think of this i wan to faint. Don know how the inlaws will react. Later will they say y she need such thing? Stress!

yvonne: i very silly me?
i thikn toddlers love corn in general lah.. dunno why.. so cute bel.. teng calls everything chicken.. though he can recognise fish, dead and alive one..

ladies.. i am having cold war with miser.. below is the converastion which trigger it.. and i am upset.. please tell. me if i have a reason to be upset.

Me: today busy? didn't manage to respond to the alarm?
Miser: dear, dun keep talking about that, it makes me stressed. u think i like to come back late?

SILENCE (continues eating)

Me: then how? everynight like that throw food away when u work late and dun come back for dinner?

Miser: dear, it goes to show that u are too used to ur MOE hours.. u dun undrstand my job..

Me: *stunned, take deept breath, remained composed* it wun take more than 1 minute of ur time to at least inform me...

Miser: when i work, i dun even look at the time..

Me: and u dun even think of informing us?

Miser: No

SILENCE

Miser: maybe like this.. next time dun have to ask.. just cook.. if 10pm dun come back.. throw the food away..

Me: so don't need to inform me and let me know when u are back??

Miser: dun need. at most i come back after mid night only what..

SILENCE

(since he totally misses my pt.. no point talking.. no point eating dinner with him, cleared up my unfinished food.. lock myself in study room. he can stay outside and watch his tv.. i wun bother about him.. he can dun come home for all i care)