(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AA
Sounds good combi.
Ya, too much tagalogs will also influence kid speech development.
One of Kai's classmates started to speak a bit of tagalogs (only 18mths) & the parents quickly change to Indo maid.

Got sth funny to share...
Whenever i wake up, I will pick up my hairclip(on bed dashboard) & pin my fringe.
Nowadays, Kai woke up much earlier & I refuse to wake up.
He will shake me or push my head up.
Today he surprised me by picking up my clip to pin my fringe, asking me to get up.
Hahahha...

thanks for feedback on MBA, mummies. i also think my brain too dumb now to study. haha.. but still keeping the option open. :p

Kai: Anna has picked up tagalog from the 2 philly maids liao.. This only goes to show they talk a LOT.. She understands but will reply in English instead..
This Kai is so cute.. Wahahaha!!

kai: sori, i delete the thread liao. someone was selling a 2nd hand leg paddle car. it's a yellow beetle car. star beat me to it. keke!! mayb next sun when u go tpy, u go kp to take a look. seller says she juz saw it there recently

Kai: I see.. :p I thought it was to do with either studying or to have #2.. Wahahah!!!

Autum: It was you who asked for opinions? Tell you how I feel, cos I went through that many many rounds.. Go ahead and pursue a paper degree if it is going to make sense in your career, else, don't waste time lah.. If you're really interested in a certain topic, you can self-study. Don't need t pay money to "torture" yourself with the schedule and exams. Sometimes, one considers "further studies" as a way out of boredom or for other reasons. Know what I mean?

Having said that, I took my CFA and MBA for silly weird reasons too..

kai : hahaha.. so funny .. so cute..

nowadays our kids do funny things.. hahaa... den when i see Tiff zzz.. i will start to think of the day she will leave me
the day she get married.. haha

yesterday tiff said to me "mami, i wanna go gai gai" .. when her dad come back.. i told her dad.. her dad ask me .. "when she grows older.. she like u dun like to stay at home how?" i am like "er.. wat to do" hahaha

AA: Wha anna is so cute.. love her pink dress.. i think she is one girl that will like spicy food in future leh.

Ash: ya i collected.. ya pedal one.. but rae legs too short lah.. cannot reach, so she is using her legs to power the car. very cute leh the car. ya she told from KP too. she bought it last yr, but her 3 yr olf daughter prefers her step2.

star,
need to go chk n see which dates availble.
told ws this morning, but he hasnt responded, told me now too bz to entertain me

kaexin: Yah, I didn't know I caught that expression on the camera.. Wahahah.. So now I can SB the pics!

Star: Dunno. I asked her again if she wants to have curry puff, she said no.. Wahahah.. I let her try cos we were in church and there was no other refreshments that day. Was surprised she persisted and finished the whole puff.. Kekeke..

Kai: I'll support having #2 anytime over going to study..

Mums with 2 or more.. I'm super strict with Anna leh. How? I'm very afraid she'll end up hating me for the discipline, or say that I favour didi more than her..

kaexin/star: think the 8cents promo is fr fly fr jul-sep. something like this. but depends on flight days & time to get it at 8 cents

AA: could it be it has been drilled into Anna to finish all her food which is what prompted her to finish it despite the spicy taste? or maybe she genuinly like the taste!

MichK: u know the dates?

AA
My #2 plan is either Rabbit or nothing.
So by 2010 I have to confirm this :p
Is strictness impose due to higher expectations?
As long as yr strictness is not double standards then I dun think she will feel less favoured.

Kai ever tasted spicy pizza & whined like hell.
Never ever let him taste spicy food again!
Think maybe during i preggy, i dislike chilli.

Enne,

Orange juice helps w dissolving phlegm? didn know that leh... thot orange will aggravate?

Autum,
I would love to go for study, but now is the not a good time for me leh... maybe when my boy starts studying? then both of us can study together? ;p

starfruit-my MIL is against sending to CC coz she say easily get sick.

mist-not the orange juice we drink, its the flumincal(I think I spelled wrongly) orange powder, u can get from pharmacy de, when my boy got phlegm, we let him drink once a day or twice a day.

<font color="ff0000">DRUGSTORE</font>
calling for 3 more orders of calendular cream to make use of bulk discount at usd10.88 each. any takers?! =D

MichK: hahah opps.. i think i better try and trf to u. keep forgetting when i meet u.

Huignee: i paid $65 i am not sure what is the original sale price though. think should be below $100 lah.

Angel,
ay, wat if kena tiger? ;p at least got 1%, yr hubby will be very hopeful... hahaha

If i wait for Rabbit, then i am very old by then...

starfruit,
You didn't check with her original price? $65 is ok. From the pic the car looks quite new.
Nowadays Dylan drive his coupe car at home like driving bumper car, will bang here and there. Hb said no need to paint the wall cos sure dirty because of his bang.

Mist
If strike tiger, somemore a girl, my MIL will give the biggest angbao i ever see.
(She's a tiger-ess.)
I am the same age as u; I also scare scare.

Huignee: she say original price is $140 .. i dun think its that expensive leh.. maybe it could be $100 only. ya its very very new.. the undercarriage looks so new, no rusty parts at all. very well maintain.

kai: u want rabbit cos if fengshui? why rabbit and rabbit only?i think i will be too old if i want for rabbit so i think i will try for tiger first.