(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro: white bottle.. hehe then confirm same as mine liao.. this one easy, just take 1 or 2 tbsp, very effective and its not that gross to take.

re: maid who abuse kid video

mummies, sorry to say this, but i thought the video looks fake. cos the whole thing is so seriously blur.. the abuse doesn't look real to me.

well, i certainly hope that no child was abused like that. if it's real, then that maid should really be punished.

Astro
The maid will be sent back to Phil for trial rite?
Then she can escaped the harsh punishment liao.

Autumn
Hahaha...really bo-eng cos co restructured again.
Big big thing happen so I'm bz like sh_t.
I may come over on Sun. Paiseh paiseh.

RR
I juz show my hubby the clip..
Even as a man, he also feel very sad for the lil girl.
Anyone wif a weak heart, pls dun watch.

autum,
i also have this thoughts... but, the kid really fly to the side of the floor lei.. oh no, i don wan to think of the video... really hurts!

kai: i not sure.. i dun want to read too much about it.. avoidance lah me :S

Autum: yes.. the picture snippets look blurred.. i am also wondering how comethe person who post the clip not able to stop it and just record all the way? anyway.. just the thought of someone being able to do that is sickening already..

star,
the stool softener i got was not from gynae.. i didn't have constipation problem. it was after delivery, given by hospital. cos they worry that some mummies feel worried and uncomfortable to poo after delivery, so they gave the stool softener. mine is not clear liquid.. it's very thick white opaque liquid.. like liquid paper?

actually i didn't feel that it worked for me.. cos i didn't really have any problem. :p

Autumn
How I wish the clip is not real so that no one is actually hurt.

No time to read archive, anyone 'chasing' after me, pls text me :p

yvonne,
precisely because the kid fly to the side.. then how come can so fast get up and still walk like not affected.. and then the maid go stomp on her some more.. but anyway, i only saw the first few part.. i didn't watch the full video.. I truly hope it's NOT real video.

Angel,
it's ok, no hurry at all.. u can come and collect anytime.

autum,
lol! u noe hor, nick don understand wad is liquid paper... he onli noe correction tape... wah, i lol when i asked him to help mi take... den, he don understand...end up asking mi wad is it... lol...

autum,
ya.. but the gal bending down and like veri pain like tt... ai yo! i don wan to think abt the video... later got nightmare tonight... i m like a kid... till now still will have humbin.. (really) even nick will laugh at mi... lol..

yvonne,
how can Nick not know what is liquid paper? he older than u leh, and liquid paper should still be his generation :p

SQ,
where is the coach u want to show me, juz read archive.

star,
K not having HFMD, she only got an ulcer on her lips, paed said not qualified as HFMD. :p
she is ok except for the fever. dunno why recently she is so prone to fever. + the weather is so bad these days

irin/bel/swmom/edde,
your crocs all wit HJ, Please arrange pick up from her.

thx for the crocs kaexin and hj!

re maid abuse video
those who hvnt watched esp those with maids pls dun watch. ever since i watched liao i really hu2 si1 luan4 xiang3 a lot.

re supper
how i wish i can go for supper now.. but hb still not back and wont be back so early.. cant go supper with him, cant go supper with u guys coz scared anthea wakes up.

autum, whenever we see long Q in restaurant, hb also say where got recession. i told him if not for recession, these pple eat in hotel liao.. last time eat in restaurants one now eat in foodcourt liao (we are one of them!).. hahahaha!

edde: ur ah lao late nights also? :S same as miser :S

btw, forgot to reply u.. i got work to do.. but too lethargic to work this afternoon :S

dreamgal: i didn't have nose bleeding.. i passed out stools with blood though..

astro, ya lor.. rushing report for a very demanding client. and going back to work on one of the wkends.. my turn to be super sian this wk..

aa, i realise ayden can sit very steady hor? This sam still shaking like bu dao weng. Sometime she concentrate on something, she can sit for very long. Den too excited, she fall back. Lol!

jo, lol! U funny leh. I got a shock when my hp suddenly vibrate. Hmm, nick's reservist just finish. I see how it goes, he have alot of work to rush after today. Hopefully i got car to use on mon.

hi mummies pop in awhile...finally FRI so happy hee.

AA
love the pics of anna, i see some changes in her oredi..then i think i see some resemblance to u...think her smile n her eyes. see her smiling i look at the pics also smile le
kids really bring happiness to a family hor?

Kaexin
how's K? hope she is recovers soon. Weather too hot maybe can make some ling yang for her to drink to bring down her fever? Tks for passing the crocs to HJ

HJ
Most prob at punggol tom..if i rem i buzz u ok cos i duno wat time hee

edde,

The child abuse case is even discussed at a gardening forum! I think this will soon make the news if proven to be true like last time.

morning.

This sam poo at 4am in the morning. Carrot so good! Finally she poo 'normally'. Lol. Anyway, also suspect the teethin make her poo back to watery type. Have been making her to drink water too.

kaexin,
My house not neat lah, very messy got lots of toys, papers everywhere. Just that got guest coming, try to pack abit. Also go a virgo hb in the house, can't get be too messy.
Haha, ya loh. He got 3 cakes, one with hb family, one will my family. Another one is actually day with nanny.

SQ,
Kids very cute, even thot they cry they will still can remember the songs and sing. Mmm, seems quite positive. YE enjoy sing, playing etc. Maybe one mth later you will see her happily go school.

Nana,
Haha, did't go zoo in the end as told hb weather like very hot. We went swimming instead. The kids enjoy themselves very much.

huingee
ya, she intrigued me
she oni went for two days and while she was wailing, she can already tell the days of the week (but oni mon-sat, always no sunday)

SQ,
Me too also wish stay in condo, no need to travel and can shower at home's toliet. Hate to shower at outside toliet.
Went to civic service club at bt batok for swimming. Got hot water for shower.

I purposely pay $6per mth cos i want to use the swimming pool. But didn't go often cos dylan also running nose and i hate swimming.

YE really learns alot, haha your investment in time and $ can see.
Esther always tell her she play toys in sing. Haha, daddy said pay so much for her to play toys there.

Autum,
I passed your name, email n hp number to my fren Alexia. She will be contacting you as need to put deposit after confirm.

huingee
you mean CDANS?
we used to go there
but the place is so run down now and they dun really maintain
so we've stopped

anyway, the reason i wanna move to condo is for YE to swim. but it's too late now. cos she doesn't have much chance to swim anyway nowadays

huingee
YE will go her nai nai's house after the half day
anyway, i have too much baggages
we can't shift without disrupting childcare arrangements, and the ILs shifting in with us. you know, when we went taiwan, FIL/MIL already buay song that we travel so many times a year without asking them along.

so next month hubby going New York, he asked YE and me to join him. i said no. politically incorrect. quite sian to live my life this way, but that's the least of all evils

you mean the bkt batok one machiam up a slope?

SQ,
Ya the one at the slope, near to bt batok.
Mmm, not good to stay together with il. As will have more tension n unhappiness. At least for me cos i value my own privacy, how i want to teach my kids, how my house is etc.
Me too dun shfit cos too much baggages.

SQ: ur inlaws shifting in with u ah? like that u all going to buy a new house and everyone stay together?? wah.. big big task..

go new york lah.. shiok leh..but come back.. will have a hard time dealing with jet lag.. i meant, YE's jet lag.. :p

oh ya.. so YE has classes every day hor? u feel tired? :p i not asking abuot YE... coz i know she likes it.. i asking about u :p