(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ: The collage was not in order.. anna started on the floor first..
yah lor, surprisingly, she didn't vomit yesterday.. but today she did again..

AA are so cute. why she fell on the floor instead?? teasing her didi?
mr lai can tahan me ba. he has no choice .

SQ, i try my best la. i can't do much. just rest and rest.
my sis decided to go for artificial bb two months later. my mum is ok. she is busy going holidays with her friends and my uncles. short holidays la cause she still needs to help a bit at the business. suddenly lost two person - my aunt and dad, in that shop, need to do something la.

QQ: Don't read those books liao.. Tell yourself to be happy. As long as you eat and rest well, you'll be strong enough to support the very strong bb..
So think happy thoughts...

AA
u can SB this series, and post when you are done
i always like your work cos we two same taste, it's almost like what i would have done myself if oni i was half as creative. but i will never come up with sth half as nice. yet, i enjoy looking at yours cos i like the simplicity in yours

ha.. siam who? me?
no lah. my ah boy IS a cry baby lah

today he fussed and cried during the late evening coz my mum went off early to have dinner with my sis.. wah liew.. non-stop oneleh.. persistent. gave me a headache on top of my very bad cough and cold.. haiz..

SQ: Yeah.. I'll surely scrap these pics.. Need to narrow down my selection further.. Past few days I've been shopping and shopping and never scrap.. so sad..
At least now I'm done with the shopping, need to develop pics to SB again.. Kekekek..

Why not you try to SB/ I find it's very therapeutic. Good to keep mummies occupied at home..

QQ: i just woke up.. coz i think i am coming down with a fever..:S
at least ur mr lai is so caring.. honestly i dunno how to tell miser that he can IMPROVE.. i just scolded him again over the hp.. that he didn't respond to the alarm i set for him in his hp .. first two days he tried.. now conveniently forget about it.. wants me to sms him then tell me he coming home late.. first 10pm.. then another one just now at 12 midnight.. frustrated liao me..

hey.. i think i know where my spare lizard eggs are.. can i see how first? coz might not be well enough to visit u tomorrow.. i will ask miser to bring to u if i cannot visit u.. can? tomorrow...

AA, i am positive one. even if i read a bit wont affect my mood. i oni focus on what i need to do to improve the condition. really focus.

SQ, my tummy is so so big like 5 months preg, very big. u cannot imagine.

QQ
tummy big? so you putting on weight at the tummy area? good lah, bb put on weight, not you right?

hey, aren't you supposed to be on bedrest? when pple visit you, you sit up? i dun dare visit you wor, scared disturb you from lying down. else would love to bring YE over to play with tian. she will like your toys and house

astro, u rest well. the eggs not important. when u got it then mr lai can go over and get from ellie. u take more vit c bah.

SQ, yes its somthing like ivf, but nf. but not really ivf. its another technology. i dunno what it is call.

Astro: i am havin a bad headache today too.. dunno why.. maybe the weather.

AA: wha the anna feeding didi water Pics are soo cute.. hahaha.. did didi cry when he fell down?
And not forgetting Anna's sexy pics.. ehehe

QQ: what is artificial bb? IVF ah?

AA: Anna is seriously getting prettier..

SQ: yes.. hasn't recover.. now forcing myself to be back on vit c.. later go gag on cough syrup.. and take piriton.. *sigh*..

today no lessons for teng coz purple train had a jumbo sale.. so Ellie and my mum brought him there to play.. initially didn't want to go in and fussed and wanted out.. but after that.. saw laoshi and teachers calmed down liao.. played and played.. games and food.. then my mum asked him to leave, he doesn't want to leave and cried!

i seriously think teng starting on purple train is doing him good.. as it was with gug.. he seemed to need external 'stimulus' to 'provoke' his development.. i might be thinking too much or it could be coincidental. but he ismore confident, more persistent vocally (unfortunatly)and generally sharper.. what was shown to him in purple train (the hungry caterpillar), he comes back and tells me all the list of food that the caterpillar ate! then show him all hi picture books.. he is able to tell me almost all the fruits.. and vegs 90% correct.. then vocabulary explosion.. i shall take it as a good sign.. and persist with it.. depsite of his crying..

star: amazingly, didi is quite immuned to jiejie's bully.. as in, he will cry a little, but not too serious kind.. in fact, when he senses jiejie is a threat to him, he will start screaming fro help liao.. wahahahah... so i told anna... "see, you cannot bully didi, cos didi will cry out for mama.."

astro, not all men are the same. miser is those weng3 zhong4 type. mr lai is not.
when i ask dr to let mr lai try to give me injection at home, he looked at mr lai, pause for a while. he said better not. he will give me himself instead.kekekekeke

SQ, i lie down, sit up when i eat, etc etc. half lying down also can de. i oni go t oilet for big business and quick shower. if u come? u will sit on my bed or on my floor, then talk talk talk i just talk while lying down or half lying down. i sit up also la, like hospital also can adjust the bed ma.

SQ: wha today so damn bz.. i running around.. didn;t even have time to sit down at my desk. 3 back to back meeting.. i am lucky i could even find time for lunch. now headache leh.

QQ; i know.. isit IV something, another technology where they "inject" the sperms into the mothers uterus?

QQ
that time i ganna bed rest, i v guai.
really lie down all the time till i worry i got bed sore

yvonne,
beat backside! aiyo, u dun come in and talk about food! i know you lost a lot of weight! *roll eyes*

SQ: i dunno leh.. i keep asking him if he is tired.. i dun get a conclusive answer. half the time i get soft hearted and decided not to press him too hard.. but i think he is like me.. fueled by interest in what we are doing. .. he is paissonate about his work.. and he is SO dutiful and responsible.. haiz.. dunno lah.. :S

AA: lizard eggs = hormones..

star/SQ: the weather today was crazy.. saw the postout that nana had.. '32 degrees but felt like 39 degrees!'

star, its not. its something like ICSI, or ISCI or dunno wat. can choose baby's gender too.

yvonne. thanks. i had sushi two days ago. hee.. not bad.

QQ: wanted to call u inbetween my meeting cos i tot of u this am .. but then got a call from my colleague and i forgot.. :0

AA: anna so pretty in that last series of pic

SQ, my good ness. i can tell u that most of the weigh goes to my body, not baby . bb still quite small relatively.. i am FAT!!!!

QQ: actually i tot all artificial insermination can choose gender one.. its just that its illegale in singapore.. so they dun allow u to choose. but in thailand and israel, and other countries, they allow u to choose gender. i read this in an article before.

QQ: ha.. wen zhong ah? maybe. he seems to radiate confidence and steadiness.. composure huh? but i DUN think he will want to give me jabs even if he knows how? hmm. i should ask him.. AFTER he apologised to me tomorrow..hmpf!

yvonne: lizard egg = hormones

Star: no symtomps for teng.. just as notti.. will monitor.. if clear tomorrow.. i think he is cleared from possible infection..

And another trivia, israel is one of the leading countries in artificial insermination...over there.. IVF and simialr technique very cheap only, about S$3000 u can go for the procedure and have a bb liao. cheap hor.. but its too far away. where ur sis doing? in sarawak or KL?

QQ: think ur sis choosing a girl right? or maybe she will get twins.. cos they need to put in more than one egg? so multiple birth is very common or such procedure?

astro: why do u say you have spare lizard eggs then??

sq: yah, fun to have more people.. but i'm going to pom pom liao.. still haven't finished selecting my pics..

now didi is crying..

yvonne/AA: no.. coz last time i asked eunice chua for some coz i needed to go hongkong in week 5 mah.. never took it so still have the whole pack left..

Tell you all something.. Tom we're bringing one of the maids to my SIL place.. She's actually the maid is closer to..

Just now I told her, "auntie jenny is going to gugu place tomorrow, next time you go gugu place, then you can see auntie jenny.."

You all guess what's her reply??