(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro,
no leh, build muscles won't lose weight, will gain weight. cos muscles heavier than fats. build muscles will look more tone. but like i said, i too lazy now.

actually last time when i went to gym (years back).. i actually felt a lot better.. i ate like crazy.. cos i actually feel hungry!

autum: what i meant is.. at sendentary state.. the muscles will burn more calories.. than fats per se.. so when u are toned. u also lose a bit of weight..
so most excercise regimes.. aim to lose weight first.. then build muscles.. to tone.. and continue losing weight..

i used to have a period like that too.. however hard to see from my state now.. hahahaha..

Ash: sure.. I can pass to someone who can pass u also.. no prob..  or wat u want.. u can tell me.. I get for u.. than see if can pass to anyone to pass to u too! Hahaha.. me stop knitting loh.. it was a one time thing! Hhaaha.. now tryin to find source for making hair clips n back to my scrap booking… buying materials.. no time to do yet..

SQ: me ah.. got egg mould, sushi mould, bread mould, lunch box, picks, jam container, small cute containers, many leh..  ya their things not cheap.. especially when come from japan!

Irin: wah.. 3pm for dinner! So early… can I see ur bentos u make? Mine very simple nia..

Autum: actuali no leh.. cos the bread cut into small pooh head shape.. it motivates my gal to eat more than one big piece..haha.. she sometimes jialat.. will say "ashlyn eat ear, mummy eat head". haha

HJ
i got it from distributor at a lower rate, they install for me.

Kelley
leia ok today, but she keeps crying in the nite. dun know wats wrong. Mr Tan was so pissed off that he almost wanted to scold her for having bad dreams every nite. i was pissed with him and scolded him. told him maybe she's teething.

i feel desperate to shift now. i need a room for Leia.

pink: aiyo.. ur HB ah.. bad dreams? is it too much play before sleep?? how many teeth she hv now?? i saw ur pics on FB.. wowl.. so much fun!! envy envy..

autum
actually gyming is good. im only keep in usage of the equipments. no classes for me, i cannot keep up to it. with a proper diet, can become toned very fast.

pink,
you can sell your house already right? why dun you change to a bigger house, then can have a room for Leia.

talk abt bad dream, ELisha keep shout for didi yesterday night, wonder is it we keep ask her to sayang and kiss didi (my tummy) that why she got dream abt it. wahaha

Wow, so much archives within a day. Fell asleep with YT last night and din get to come to the forum, haha.

I finally registered YT for the Pre-N today. Phew, one rock off my heart.

Pinkpink,

Leia still sleeping late at night? Try to move her sleeping time earlier and dun have overly active play-time just before sleep. Like maybe just quietly read a book or something. No heavy food before sleep too.

YT also like to cover her head with the blankets, sleeping bag, etc. but she won't crawl totally under them though so I can still see her even when she is "hiding".

Star,

Rae is so cute. I think she just loves having you explaining things to her, haha. Especially things that she doesn't want to do so that she can delay the inevitable.

SQ/nana,
dun know what happen to Keira, MIL called again to tell me that she is 38.5, sleep at 1pm, woke up crying. she kept wanting her Gong2 to carry her and crying too.
ask MIL to give a dose of panadol.

oh yes, almost forgotten abt the lift incident this morning. after i helped her wear her sandals, she went out of the house. ws was getting his shoes out from the cabinet while i went back in to get gummies for her.

after i pick up the bottle, i went to my front door calling for her to come and eat her gummies.
i couldnt see her, then ws ask me quick check the lift. 1 of the lift was at my level i quickly press the button.
and true enuf, when the door open, she was there. her face - shocked ! looked like about to cry. i quickly ask her come out and eat your gummy.
heng, she forgotten abt it and came out and eat her gummy.

SQ: here u go, a front shot of the dress u mentioned. u bought this dress too right? i know edde bought also.
2311155.jpg

hi mummies, finally settle down. Hmm, i guess i have sort it out. I don think will sent bel to childcare, firstly, we always go out after she come back from sch, this few days i feel very stress because most of the time i staying at home due to nick go camp. No car, very diff to go out. Secondly, nick don wan bel to go childcare, he will miss his daughter, less bonding with samantha. Hmm, i think is still me myself giving useless stress. Lol! Endure another 1 day when nick finish his reservist, i think everything will be back to normal ba.

Astro, good that you are loosing weight. But is this good? Hmm, maybe for u, u have to watch your diet when u preg, cos u said too heavy also not good. Like very xin ku for u? And u also strictly watch your diet. I really pei fu you. Most important, u must be happy, baby happy.
how is your bloatad stomach and heart burn? Ok already?

star,
yalor luckily no one press for lift, or else will be like RR's adventure.

kelley,
not sure, the thing is the vagina area seems to be beta liao, hope it will go off later.
somemore today's weather very hot. yest mil was telling me she ask to walk in the aircon bkdg i/o outside.

jo, ya. Must go destress.

Autum, me also losing weight now. Don know y too... Somemore i eat like nobody business. (oh no, everyone going to bash me up. Run run run)

Autum: You're not BF, still can lose weight not bad leh.. I think I'm also back to pre-preggie weight if not lower now..

Yvonne: We're BF, sure lose weight wan lah..

aa, cos initially the weight stuck there no up no down. Suddenly go down so much. I worry body not well or wad. Cos now i still coughing, my rib cage very pain when i cough. Hmm... Mr nick ask me go see dr, but i don wan la. I think too stress already. Lol!

Yesterday i received my bank statement. Got a $700++ deduction. Don know wad did i buy. Nick question me. Die. Can i call the bank and ask anot ah?

mejo
do u think its bcos my MIL brings her to the playground every evening? anyway this gal loves to jump and shout...she loves excitement!

HJ
my HDB will be 5 yrs old end this month. but the condo we want will only be ready end of this year. having second thoughts, maybe i should go and find one which is ready for move in.

yvonne: of course you can call the bank to ask.. your weight loss.. could also be due to your braces.. but if you're worried/concerned, can ask the doctor.

Talking about maid, i plan to get a maid next year end as Esther is going to primary one in 2011. Hai.... dun know what to get maid or let her stay at Aunty house.

kaexin : aiyo! .. must ask her to stand outside and wait for u all mah.. i also always very scared that T will gointo the lift herself.. cos now she know how to press for the lift to come liaoz..

pink : dun let her over play in day.. or laff too much before zzzz?

Mejo
now she will cry for MIL to bring her to playground every evening, its a habit. sigh.

Huignee
if esther goes pri school, shes spending more time in school in the day. u still want maid? then who's looking after Dylan?

pinkpink,
Now Esther goes full day cc. Thinking of getting a maid so when she is back from school she can come home to rest, etc. Dylan might be in half or full day cc. Maybe i decide after i enrol her primary school.

Pinkpink,

Er, find other equally nice but more quiet activities for her to do? Like drawing, reading, some simple art and craft etc. Btw, TV before bedtime also induces nightmares.

oink: teng will also ask my mum to bring him aruond to patrol his territories during the evenings.. but can always make it a quick one.. 10 minutes come up liao.. just walk walk aruond.. nothing boisterious..
fresh air makes them tired also.. hahahah :p

pink : go playgroup every evening?? she is too stimulated.. that's why will have nite mares lor..

on weekends if i bring tiff go playgroup.. at nite sure cry also..

yvonne: it is ok to lose weight in the first tri.. if it happens naturally lah.. as in my case.. and maybe QQ's case.. i am not watching my diet that strictly..

these few days i am better with the heartburn and bloatedness.. in fact today. i didn't feel it in the morning. i thought something wrong. but afternoon came back again.. chey :p
thanks for the concern leh

Teng will tell my mum , 'there!' and point to the COFFEESHOP instead! so imagine this.. in his holey singlet and a pair of short pants.. this little ah pek is visiting his older frens for a cup of kopi..the playgroup is just beside the coffeshop but he takes no interest in that at all! whahahah. i find it so funny :p

yvonne : 700+ is it bel's sch fees??

yvonne : no offence ar.. but i dun see that going to childcare will have less bonding with the family and samantha lor.. u do not need to make her go lke from 7-7 mah.. u can always send her in for class at 9 to after her nap time.. pick at 4-5 pm mah

AA,
Now your house is much bigger. Think might still need 2 maid at the time being cos Ayden is still a baby. Someone need to help look after Anna, cook, clean the house. Maybe for another one year, if Anna goes full day cc then you might need only one maid.
We all like my sis's maid very much. Too bad my sis also need her.

yvonne : in fact.. going to childcare.. makes the kid more independant.. even my neughbour also said.. her kids go childcare.. now 7 yrs old.. when she goes to work.. her son just stay at home alone.. study, read, play games wait for the dad to come home at 10-11 ? by time he should be in bed liaoz.. *** Just sharing la**

Yvonne,
You can go see Sweetland cc, how is it? Might be good if send bel to half day cc. More time for you to do other things with sam, house or plan cooking etc.

SQ,
How is YE today?
Esther's cc also have outdoor playgrould, car, bicyles. I like it as i normally didn't bring her to playground to play. Everyday she got 30mins of outdoor playground for her. Bad is just now her legs got so many mosquito bite scar.

RR, actually to be frank, i already accepted the fact that andrea sticks to maid.. its only natural coz she is her main caregiver.. in a way also gd lah then i concentrate on looking aft anthea. am very happy that anthea is very close to me now
but wrt sleeping with maid, i just mentioned to my hb that when andrea gets older, i am gonna let her sleep with us in our bedroom, then she will be closer to us.. imagine 4 of us cramping in 1 room while maid has the whole room to herself! haha!

huajing, i watched the youtube clip, then i reacted very strongly with "oh no", "shit" then my maid tot wat happened and came over, so i showed her. she also scolded the maid in video haha! then i made use of the opportunity to "brain wash" her a bit, hinted to her that if she does that hb will surely bring her to police!

guys, yesterday we chiong down to pasir ris to eat the arnold's chix!!! ok lah.. i will give 4/5 lor.. the skin is def VERY crispy!! but meat a bit bland.. its def not gd enuf to make me go all the way there to eat again.. maybe next time i will visit their main restaurant.

ash, dun say u.. i went hot yoga ONCE only then my 3 min heat died off liao! haahah! then everywk i will give myself excuses that i CANT go hahahahha! HOPEFULLY going this sat/sun :p