(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

edde
me too...i hate going for hot yoga classes, i didnt understand why i should torture myself after my first lesson. usually next day after the class, i feel so crippled! bodyaches all over!

nana
its playground not playgroup.
i shall restrict her from going and watching TV at nite. torture! caught between 2 babies on the same bed. big one comes at 3-4am dying to sleep then the small one crying at 5am! sigh!

edde: u give me an idea.. perhaps i should watch the clip.. and PURPOSELY put it on the TV for the whole family to watch!! muahahahha.. :p

Pink, Nana,
Xavier also watch TV w us leh... ;p oops... but usually he jus lie down quietly and watch. Then when the serial ends at 10pm, he knows he has to sleep liao, cos i will off the lights and go to the room..... and say goodnite to him!! hahaha..

If i give him art & craft to do.. he more excited and dun wanna sleep. he loves to draw and paste!!!

pink : lol.. ya.. sorry typo.. playground.. haha

edde : u damn onz lor.. all the way to eat arnolds.. but am hungry now.. and i feel like eating again.. sigh..

astro
huh! i see doctor because im ill!
im not young anymore, wont go peeping at guys one lah! :p

dark circles and eye lines i go for eye treatment, just signed up a package :p

nanabear, autum,
How? Discuss with Ah lao already? Want the foto-u studio photo taking? My fren still short of 1 to make 12.

pink, i feel shiok with those aches leh! coz it means my body worked out! think i crazy haha!

astro, see how ellie responds to it! though response can also be geh geh one lah.. haha!

mist, pink, anthea also watches tv with me before she goes to bed. she will imitate me lie down on pillow and watch and can even comment "mama, uncle buttocks pain pain eh.." "mama, auntie beat uncle eh.." so funny.. can tao3 lun4 ju4 qing2 with me some more! sure auntie in the making! hahahaha!

nana, ya lah! i siao on rite.. hahaha! nvr reach the yellow river heart wont die!

SQ, bbmarch, if u signing up JG hol prog let me know!! i am interested too!

mummies, see andrea and her trademark bian3 zui3!
2311586.jpg

kaexin, can u imagine these are all caught in a short span of 5 min!!! she can go from gd mood to wailing loudly just like dat!! from smile -> bian zui -> WAH !!!!!

pink :
i think watch tv is ok.. t also watch tv and den zz with me.. but just dun make her laff too much.. or over stimulate her.. by playing with her.. need to have some wind down exercise? hehehe

Wah.. I had terrible headache for the past 2 days.. Think it's the weather.. Yesterday, i took a nap in the air con room. By the time, i woke up, my headache was gone n i was so happy.. Then who knows after i left the room to prepare for dinner, my headache returned again.. Luckily, today better..

Edde,
Andrea is so cute.. So many different kinds of expression...

Pink,
y Mr Tan sleeps so late? cannot sleep earlier mah? ask him to sleep earlier lah... aiyo, sometimes w kids they tend to wake up in the night cos of nightmares... even adults also hv nightmares right???

Let me share w you my neighbour's story, she said her hubby dun let her and the baby to sleep in the same room as him on weekdays, cos he needs to work the next day. I think she quite chiam leh, hubby dun help in the night leh.

Edde,
ya lah, anyway it's just for 2 yrs. hehe. I actually like it now that Reyden sleeps with us too. Last time I felt bad to have Reyes sleeping with us and Reyden sleeps with the maid. Now I feel so sweet when he hugs me to sleep. I always say I'm a "bian4 tai4" mummy. :p

Huingee,
replied your email liao. Aiyah, my hubby couldn't make up his mind.

outstanding bills:

birthday bash
nana - $30

Old Navy (Old)
Astro - i received your $34.50 but cant trace your colleague's payment? $102.25 for hers.

Old Navy (new)
Star - $61.05
Shannie - $54.90
Star

Oh ya, mentioning abt kid's sleeping.. Actually, Moon sleeps by herself now, but I am not sure if i shd let Moon sleeps with my hubby when the bb is born n she let out her room for the bb. But then, somehow, i feel tat it's good tat she can sleep in her own room..

dreamgal,
Think continue to let moon sleep alone when bb comes. Let bb sleep with you and hb as baby will wake up at night. Slowly then let baby sleep with moon??

IRIN!!!!!: *ENVIOUS* ..

Hmm.. maybe this weekend i should start trying to make "picture" food for Tiffy.. see if she likes it.. heh..

And u have improved in ur "picture" making.. hehe

HG,
cos i will be engaging confinement nanny.. so tat is to say tat the bb will need to sleep in another room first.. But then, my hubby needs to work the next day, so dun think he will want to be disturbed at night..

Astro,
Just read on your nose bleeding part,it's common to hv nose bleed during pregnancy. One of my frds also preggy n she had nose bleed, so i asked her to check with her gyane n the gyane said it's common..

irin,
if you watch Boys over Flower, you shld see the lunch box she made for Jypo. with his hair, the rice looks like him ! wahahaha...

huingee,
i watched finished liao, so disspointed with the ending. wish they hav emore to go onz.

Huignee: I also want the studio package.. but check with u hor.. jst 2 months ago it was $150 leh… hhmmm.. when u need to revert ah? I go ask HB also..

Irin: ok.. thanks

kelley,
It's normal $150, top up $100 to get all images return as high resolution.
The deal ($198)saving of $52 as it's 1hr, 3 8R print, all images return as high resolution in dvd.

huingee: okok.. i ask my HB let u know.. if someone else interested before me.. jst give them ba..

irin: wah.. u got so many things for bento.. now mine look so little!! i want ur fish cakes!! tell me where!!!

Kelley,
I used "zhen zhu mi", Pearl rice. But also need to wet the mould abit before putting the rice in so that it'll stick.

astro,
ok..

nana,
hmm... usually we go out till quite late... so veri diff to go pick her at 6pm if she sent to childcare.. if half day, defeat the purpose... now also almost like halfday... lol! but onli got 2hrs free la... heee...

dreamgal,
congrats to u for a baby boy!

michelle,
Is K fever coz she got frighten (the lift incident)?
If V had HFM should Bunnie try to stay away from her. She is preggie now it no joke if she kana.

pink,
If you really urge to move, then go and find one is ready.

edde,
Hahaha clever you.
Lucky you can snap Andrea xi, nu, ai, le photos. I tried to snap for Elisha but xi, nu, ai have but short of le.

Kelley,
I buy and hide from hubby else he'll scream at me. I just got another 8 punchers from the BP. :p
I got the fishcake from a wet market at Hougang Ave 8 and my friend could also find it at her wet market at Sembawang so the wet market at your side should have it too. But I find it abit hard to chew. Someone told me they sell the HK ones at Taka, nicer.

irin: ok noted. "pearl rice". i also hide..got BP for punchers ah.. i want.. is it still on? hhmm.. let me go my wet market and see. bt so gd.. ur kids can eat myself. my MIL complains if ash eat herself slow, not eating alot, messy. duh.. many la.. my gal sometimes still eating porridge wor..

Hj,
her maid went back to PH ON 3/31, noone else to take care of Van, and she cant bring to her mum's coz her niece and nephew are there.

actually, she started fever last nite. but very mild one.