RR, actually to be frank, i already accepted the fact that andrea sticks to maid.. its only natural coz she is her main caregiver.. in a way also gd lah then i concentrate on looking aft anthea. am very happy that anthea is very close to me now
but wrt sleeping with maid, i just mentioned to my hb that when andrea gets older, i am gonna let her sleep with us in our bedroom, then she will be closer to us.. imagine 4 of us cramping in 1 room while maid has the whole room to herself! haha!
huajing, i watched the youtube clip, then i reacted very strongly with "oh no", "shit" then my maid tot wat happened and came over, so i showed her. she also scolded the maid in video haha! then i made use of the opportunity to "brain wash" her a bit, hinted to her that if she does that hb will surely bring her to police!
guys, yesterday we chiong down to pasir ris to eat the arnold's chix!!! ok lah.. i will give 4/5 lor.. the skin is def VERY crispy!! but meat a bit bland.. its def not gd enuf to make me go all the way there to eat again.. maybe next time i will visit their main restaurant.
ash, dun say u.. i went hot yoga ONCE only then my 3 min heat died off liao! haahah! then everywk i will give myself excuses that i CANT go hahahahha! HOPEFULLY going this sat/sun