SQ/Ash; i needed to layer cos these pics was taken in HK,. was cold and i didn;t pack a lot of winter clothes for her.. so resort to layering, more effective cos u can use ur regular clothes to layer, and it keeps them warm and if they are too hot, just remove layer by layer. This sleevelss piece very versatile...it was the only sleevesless i brought to HK.. i even layer her in this to sleep at nite over her PJ.. hahaha.
SQ: i meant the gap sleevless piece u posted looks nice too.. but i suggest u to to zara and check it out first.. now should be spring range liao, think can find lah. Fox also a good place to go.
Her blue dress from ON one.. bought at one of the sprees here, i tot u bought it too?? no? its a polo dress with long white sleeves. I try and look for another pic of her dress for u.. i think u will know the dress once u see it.
astro: ya lor.. thats why i say u lost weight.. cos ur overall frame looks slimmer lah. good leh.. this mean u can eat more come 2nd and 3rd trimester.. hehehe. good to hear that bb is all good too.
ya ellie damn chatty, a few times at GUG she self volunteer and come and chat with me.
AA: what both ur maid sure can talk leh..actually my only worry for 2 maids is scared one will influenece the other or that they will secretly plot sumthing behind ur back. sorry hor, dun mean to scare u.
alamak michelle, u also indierctly saying i am fat leh.. so hurt now

but ya lah i know i am fat..hee