(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ,

There was one day I'm feeding YT and she kept spitting the food all over the place until her whole body kenna. I'm so mad that I pinched her face really hard. Then when her dad cleaned her up and want to sayang her "pinched" face, she actually rejected him and asked for me to sayang her! When I walked over, she held my hand to her cheek! Hmm.

Here, you can try this parenting quiz to find out about what you feel you should be doing and how you are doing. The answer may surprise you. http://www.activeparenting.com/parentquiz.htm

YY,

I think I've seen you put on make up before in school. Maybe during training that time.

mejo: did u? ha.. i dun remember lah. anyway. i dun make up now at all. unless i got trainings..

i did the quiz. interesting.. the active is the highest. (35) but just one point higer from permissive (34).. authcratic is 32.. think the difference is not great..

QQ, gd to hear from u! hang on k!

SQ and blur, YE and chloe will be better tmr.. *sayang*

Ch8 show fans, do u guys see the morale of the story?? whether u r pretty, ugly, rich, poor, slim, fat, they all dun matter. if the man wanna tou1 chi1, he still will. wahahhahaha!

astro, my ah lao just left office only lor!! and for the past wks he has been working late in the office/client's office!! i also getting suspicious! then when i sound him out, he will say i very bad, he works so hard yet i suspect him. i replied him "ah ba then!!!??"

huajing, at least u still draw eyebrows, nowadays, i forget to trim my brows even!!! whenever i wanna ban4 mei3, my hb will ask me since he doesnt mind me fat or ugly, why bother to ban4 mei3 for other pple to see?? 我不是应该只为他扮美吗?weird theory rite..

YY,

The score is made up of two portions, thoughts on left and actions on right, so you got both equal? Some parts dun really apply to us yet cuz obviously we can hardly set tasks around the house for our tots to do. But I do let YT do things like switch off the fan when we go out of the room, brush her teeth herself, insert the VCD, switch off the VCD player and stuffs like that.

Wah astro, wear skirt, I want to see lei ;P
aiyo you dun think too much lah, sometime I told myself (told hb too) I better dun know and dun want to know what he did outside. He better keep as secret as possible if he is notti outside.

HJ,

Wah, like that it sounds almost like you are giving him permission! I told my hb last time that if he dare strayed, that's the end of our relationship. I'm not those that can accept betrayal of this sort. It is the END period.

edde,
I also hardly trim eyebrown, just draw abit nia, my eyebrow very thin so dun trim also no one notice.
my hb also had same theory lah that why everytime I put on lip stick or wear contact lens he sure dun like one. hei... man are selfish, wife ban meimei dun like, but when got affair blame wife become huang lian po.

mejo: interesting.. for both permissive and authocratic.. exact same scores for belief and actions.. ha. for Active parenting, more beliefs than actual.. hahaha.a difference of 7 pts.. hahahaha. ya. some parts of the scores not applicale to us..

SAHM: nothing fantastic lah.. aiyo :p

edde: haiz . sometimes i dun want to ask. coz i see him very tired..but i asked. he will just smile and assure me he is not fooling around.. haiz.. so meek me..

huajing, i agree 101% to yr last sentence!!! they dun like us to ban mei but like to see other gals ban mei. hahahahaha! how true!! and ard him so many temptations lor!! all smart and well dressed women..

guess what? just called miser. still at office.. he sounds sian sian. asked him coming back yet.. he says no.. i asked how long more? he says dunno.. i asked so many things to do? he said yes.. then i asked how much more he doesn't know? he said somemore..

gosh.. fed up

YY,

Wah, exact same score ar. Haha. My scores for beliefs in autocratic and permissive higher than action but scores for active higher in actions than belief. Mine also quite balanced overall but higher in autocratic and active than permissive for a few points only though. I do think I'm more autocratic than permissive.

edde,

Haha, then you can't blame him for thinking the same! On the other hand, while my hb opposed to me dressing up, he very conscious about his own appearance one lor. Everytime go out, I have to wait for him even though I'm the one who packed everything for YT and get her ready.

astro, edde,
yi siao zhi qian jin!

hmm, i actually stopped dressing up since a few years back. jialat. no wonder i aged so much and so haggard.

Mejo,
Off cause I can’t accept too. I told him clearly I won accept and sure D if I found out. That why I told him to keep as secret as possible lor.
If man want to be notti we can’t control or do anything also lah. Now with two kids I got nothing much expects, as ling as he know this this is his family and no matter what happen he have come back to his family.
Maybe say is easy but when it happen dun know will I be so calm

edde,
Me KPO again, what your ah lao doing? How come got many temptations?

at 1230. i am going off to sleep.. fed up :S then he when he finally comes home.. will kiss me and say sorry for coming home late.. duh leh..

sAHM: i call his hp. i dun call his office # one.. he is not at office.. but at his client's place at kaki bukit.. very very slient when i call him.. i think he is the only person left there now.. i think..

Sorry mummies, I want to brag abit, juz now told hb I'm hungry, he ask what I want, told him I want to eat bread, so he go and make bread with butter and jam, to my surprise he make a glass of milo for me too. thot of suan him if he din make milo. wahahaha

astro, think yr ah lao still troubleshooting izit?? dats why cant tell u when he can come home?? u go sleep bah, dun wait up for him liao.. ting wanna sleep liao :p

autum, u where got haggard!!!???

mejo, haha.. true true.. heehee..

huajing, he is in audit. his female colleagues (esp those young juniors) all hv to wear nice nice to meet clients one mah.. then all so clever one.. imagine he comes home to see me huang lian po and stupid stupid one..
whenever i ask him if this or that gal is pretty, he will tell me this kind of standard his office got a lot

Oh, by the way, there some children clothes sale at Boon Lay bus interchange. If you near can go see see but far, dun need to make a special trip down. I managed to get a demin Oshgosh jacket for YT at $10. Btw, those clothes are mainly 'cut-tags'.

They also have some plants selling there. Quite special orchids and even pitcher plants.

My goodness, I just noticed that YT have taken a video with my hp and MMS it to the first person on my contact list!!!

alamak!!!! just read my fb and saw so many of us here tried the "who are u in little nonya" quiz!!! and some of the results are hilarious!!! *wink at pink, yvonne and joelle* those who hvnt played, go do it!!! :p

PS. pink, when i saw yr result i luffed until my tears come out!!

liu yi dao! hahahah.. i saw some of the results too!

edde,
today when i met up with michelle, she just told me that i look haggard! :p she says i should cut my hair shorter.. not keep so long. well, when she said that, she was looking at my 8yrs-ago wedding pic.. plus my 2 yrs ago preg-with-EJ pic. :p

mejo, AISS and AJ !!!??? OMG !! Which yr which yr??

autum, aiyo, cant compare lah!! now u r mother of 2 liao!!! i always console myself this way too. haha!

edde,

Enter AISS 1993 and AJC 1997.

Haha, I'm Chen Xi. But i never really watch the show, only know he is male lead.

mejo, me AISS 1990 and AJC 1994. when i was in sec 4 u just came as sec 1 !! wah, me so old!!!!

huajing, u, me, nana, astro all ill fated ones :p