(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ: You are a very rational and optimistic person. You can make it..

One thing bothers me. I don't understand what made PL say such negative things, as in, what has changed from the last visit (albeit a different gynae) that warrants her strong negative statement. When is PT coming back? I think since he has seen you through the earlier stage, he'll know better. Listen to what he says. In the meantime, do be more diligent in taking ALL the supplements. You body needs them all now. Remember, your body needs to be strong so that it can retain the baby.

Hey, I have some Sofy long pads left over. I can pass them to you.

Sorry to say this, I really hate gynea who anyhow ask ppl to terminate the pregnancy without monitoring or try other solution. I hear too many successful case after the parent decide to keep the baby even the gynea gave lots of negative commend.

QQ,
Stay positive, you must monitor yourself closely, your body still the most important one. take more bu for blood. If possible find another gynea to monitor till PT is back.

QQ: just woke up

u meant , in ur line, 'i believe they CARE about my health if it is really that serious.'
Think Phyllis is overconcerned, perhaps to her, once she sees her cases, she takes a slighlty over protective stand tilting towards the mother. Could also be becuase she has seen cases when things don't work out finally. Hence she made the comment. Trust yourself and don't it against her too much.
just thought the part when she has to call in a witness unneccessary though.. aiya.. she seemed to be lacking in trust for human nature wor..

I think ur current arrangement is fine leh.. but just wondering.. really need another jab over the weekend?

psst.. i think u can try eunice chua as well. kekeke (talking nonsense lah me:p) that would help me know which side on the fence she leans on.. i think she might be like Phyllis Liaw.. dunno. just think so :p

Astro, QQ,
actually i think Phyllis is just being cautious when she asked the nurse to come in and witness cos QQ is not her patient, but PT's patient. so if really anything happen (touch wood).. she doesn't want to be blamed.. cos i think hor (my personal thinking nia).. i think PT must have been sued by people before, so Phyllis just wants to be more cautious.

When my case happened 3 yrs ago.. at that same period, i ever witness another patient's husband screaming and yelling in the clinic about wanting to sue PT for something.. so just my guess nia. Frankly i don't feel very good abt PT la. Perhaps QQ should consider switching to LA PERMANENTLY. :p

Autum: wah.. so happening.. so far it has always been peace in the clinic the times i been there..

ya. could be it is someone else's patients. hence calling in a witness... really curious how eunice chua will handle it liao :p.. i read from a blogspt.. the one i pasted here that time. she can adopt quite a conveyor belt style wor.. hmmm..

hey, thanks for encouragement.

i am perfectly ok with either PT or LA cause LA is nearby my place and very convenient for me too. I went to PT cause he had a clinic in woodlands last time. i have the intention to switch if the transition is smooth. however, meanwhile i will still try to maintain contact with these two doctors till PT is back. lets see how confident he is with my bb. PT has not much y7uan2 fen4 with this bb cause either he is on holiday or i was away in KL during critical period. sigh!

Astro, yes u are right. she is overprotective to mothers la. but i wonder if she could just spend a day monitoring, give me a jab, see me another day then give her comments? she had the intention to terminate this almost immediately cause she has no confidence on this at all. we insisted that the bb is healthy then we are keen to keep. i am ok with that part calling a witness cause it was really my strong will not to be admitted immediately. i told her i can be admitted at any point that i feel cramps and serious bleeding.
actually, todays bleeding is not serious le. just normal menses like that.
i tell u, i dare not go see eunice chua. cause i want to listen from PT only. then i will stick to these two and follow up from there. sekali eunice chua is not positive as well then i lagi more demoralised right?

autum, i understand, everyone has bad experience and everyone made mistakes too. so i guess the chances is left with this baby. he is very strong, i just need to support him all the way.

aiyo, i still have many pads to use la. i dun bleed that much daily. only during somemidnights then i have a little bitmore bleeding, thus clots came out after that.

i feel like seeing LA tomorrow. let me give him a call tomorrow morning and see. maybe saturday.
i need a jab to make sure i can stay through without much bleeding till PT is back.

qq,
i wish u will be alright... stay strong ok... called u afew times today, guess u must be resting or playing with tian... my timing always wrong to call u lei... either nap time or dinner time.. lol...

QQ: no lah. i was sprouting nonsense. ignore my suggestion to see eunice chua lah..

necessary to see LA.. but must get a jab again?

Yvonne: mean.. quick quick deal with the matter and move u out of the room and takes in the next patient??.. i dunno. this was how she was describted...

astro,
wah! like tt... not professional lei... tell her go do sales la... don work as a doctor... a doctor must be patient ma... and understand the patient... (alamak... both patient come from same word? )

QQ,
switch to LA. not just because of my personal issue with PT (yes, i can also understand that the past is the past).. but really because it's more convenient for u to just go to see LA since he is near u. Why travel all the way to TMC. if u need to see a gynae very frequently like every 2days.. then go see LA is good also.

Since u also feel comfortable with LA, then can see him bah.

astro,
lol... initially i don like LA, cos he talk nonsense to mi.. or maybe, i don noe the style of how gynea treat a patient... after went to other gynea, i still feel LA is better... maybe tts y he ask mi stupid question la... lol... like tt he understand mi more... wahahaha

astro,
to get a jab again is to ENSURE i dun bleed, bleed less and i dun die in shock la.
somemore, weekend is coming, i dun want to die with heart attack too.

autum, yes i am seriously considering cause its nearby and very convenient for me. at the moment, i just need to ensure all transition is smooth. lets see..

yvonne, got wireless, i need to type le. need to half sit up like that. i lie down almost all the time. anyway, i sit up a bit nevermind la. since i got the jab already. once i get the jab, i will have constipation, backpack, headache, etc.. plus less bleeding or no bleeding for 1-2 days.
2 days after jab, bleeding starts with clots but normally no cramps. so far, PT not around, i scardy cat and wanna get good sleep so i went for jab la.

qq, hmm, but after jab, den bleed again, dr got say is normal? Ok, u ask mr lai massage your arms and leg a bit. U also need blood circulation leh. Good for mother. Not the stomach and shoulder ok.

hi mummies pop in awhile..chloe zz liao, today her chicken pox full blown, face kenna liao.. my poor baby, whole day whine, tell me mama pain..

i was at work but cant concentrate n miss my bb so much..came back kenna feng liang hua by my dad, ask me if i boil LIANG TEH for her , i didnt boil cos knowing MIL told me she will come today with the chestnut water for chloe. I simply replied him I WORK WHOLE DAY just got back, then i kenna from him liao. he said I WILL REGRET wor...well watver, i know i m not the best mummy..

QQ
i really pei fu you for being so positive & strong.. salute you. JIA YOU!!! stay cheerful & positive.

Kaexin
re crocs sorry for the delay, pete will trf to ur ac later hor..

QQ
since you have your mum for financial support, and mr lai for moral support, dun worry about anything else except your health and bb. rest rest rest

CK
how long does CO cry in CC?

belle
the good thing about children is they recover VERY fast from chix pox. and they will be mei mei and active again after very soon. our parents do drive us crazy sometimes with their comments, don't they?

my mum just told me i'm v harsh with YE. i flared at her (and now feel v guilty). but i already know i'm not a good mummy. and i'm thankful i oni have one kid

oh mummies
thanks for asking
YE is slightly better today, but still having diarrhoea and her rashes still raw. machiam gonna bleed kind.

so i'm still not sending her to CC yet
today i went with her just to say hello to the teachers and her friends, she also cried. aiyo, i can't understand why it is so traumatic to go to school

then my parents came to visit, and asked her if she wants to go over. she wants to go, but i told her i'm not going, then she also cried damn loud and damn long. i know i should appreciate the fact that she's so sticky to me, but sometimes she drives me crazy. plus i think it's not good for her to be so sticky to just one person, just in case sometime happens to me, then she will really be v jialat.

but i'm also worried i make going to school too traumatic for her. sigh...

sq, not only u scream at ye, i everyday have to scream at bel to make sure she listen to me. Lol. Now i also feel guilty.

Today a big tower crash on bel. This poor gal got a very big bun on the head and abrasion on the shoulder and hips. We wanted to go see dr, but i think zam bak will do the healing. Den this nick kena screaming from me. (i realise i keep screaming when things don get in my way. Hate it.)

QQ: try mine mine! Fong Yang v good also. He cautious and will tell mummy wat to expect but he also try his best. In fact, he allowed us to go home and jab so we can do the alt day jab. my hubby jab for me but they watch him jab make sure he knows wat he is doing before they allow him to go home to do it. only prob my gynae is going overseas this few days also! u see me cramp cramp and jab jab, but also make it through cuz i find my gynae v caring! one time they actually called me up and say he wanted to find out how i was doing. i was like "wahhhhh"

if u not comfortable with a doc then change please. cuz end of the day no point having a difficult time and having a doc who is not supportive or have good bedside manners :p

i go sleep. Hope this nick don make me wake up at 3am. He going back to camp. Just finish watching the 9pm show from channel 8, i also wish i can wash my hands off house affair. And leave the kids with them! Lol.

wa yvonne
what big tower?
YE also nearly fell head down on the floor
lucky my dad supported her with his legs
else her back of the head hit the floor i can't imagine
actually i peifu you stay at home with 2 kids
i stay at home with YE ocassionally and i'm already going mad
i treat her v roughly cos i have no patience
that's why just now my mum said "how come you keep shouting at her and dun sayang her even a little bit?!"

wah... feel so much for this channel 8 show leh... jus now i kept calling my hb to watch w me! wanna warn him better not be like that! haa... but he dun even wan to watch... jia lat right?!! =S stupid men!! think they need maids more than they need wives!!! grrrr...

sq, u know "the soup restaurant"? They always got this pair of standing tower at the entrance? This bel go pull down the tower and it falls on her when she squat down. Den when the tower hit her, she flat on the ground! I shout so loudly den nick still can stare at the blank. He really cant take such shock! Just like the fits episode. Headache! I think if i drown in the water, he will just watch me die. I told him he is lucky i know how to swim. I can safe the kids if anything happen. If not, he will just watch them drown too. Lol!

Mummies: ok thank you - I'll get PIS but hor, can tell me wat are the spare parts needed? I am a super KS and i like to have lots of spare parts around :p

PIS i buying from USA, so i dun have to cheong Taka fair :p

Tks Yvonne, guess i m not prep to see my bb suffer lor..

SQ
ya man..its not once but every time say those kinda words that make me boil.. stimes i just ignore. the 1st day when i told him chloe got chicken pox he can say AIYA HEAT RASH la.. send her back to sch, i simply ignored him.

yvonne
oh that stupid tower at soup restaurant
i find it a hazard
and not like it's v nice
i also think u are the more zai3 one compared to nick
the power of motherly love

Yvonne: aiyo is bel hurt ??

SQ: sometimes it's very hard when u are the sole caregiver, end up losing temper very easily. Hence i need a maid cuz I have a v bad temper too. my nieces and nephew can attest to it. I always say the temper runs in the family :p

belle, always must prepare and face the situation. I now very immune already. Lol! That time i even prepare to face even the worst i ever think of.
don worry, children have chic pox recover very fast. Just keep applying calamine lotion when she feel itchy or pain.

Sq, that man still can talk back to me saying:ya u very strong la. Wah, i even more boil. I kept quiet, cos bel keep crying pain pain and pointing to the big bun! Funny hor? I also a sadist. Lol!

No need to sleep already. This sam now smiling beside me. Silly gal. :s

ya.. talking about the channel 8 show.. and that miser is still away.. i can't help but wonder..... :S

ask nia.. what would u all do if u realised ur hb is not being faithful ah??

SQ: YE's rash is still raw? i think it is going to take quite some time to heal. I think u are very sweet to bring her to see her frens instead of being cooped up at home.. i will stay cooped up at home..:S.
hmm. i have no patience with teng as well.. i seriusly think i don't like kids.. though i am trying..:S.. hmmm.. i was just telling titu over msn today.. i dun think i will take care of other pple's kids!
same here lah. i shout at teng a bit. then i look at his big innocent eyes.. then i feel super guilty.. argh.. the boy too manipulative!

hey.. YE is going thru seperation anxiety.. did she use to be like that when u were working? hmm.. she has to learn to be more independent and move away from u slighlty..

Yvonne:Eunice Chua is my gynae.. we were talking about eunice chua, right?

yvonne /joelle,
me same sentiment with your lei, I feel like my SAHM job and go back to work force. I really want to stay with my kids, teach them and watch them grow up, but I dun want to end up being blame for hb got affair coz I’m a huang lian po (which I’m becoming one now).

bunnie, no bleeding. Only got a big bun at the side of the head and some abrasion on her back. Bunnie, don know if u are free now, can u mail me some ribbons. Lol! I no time to surf the site u gave me. Hee. I also thinking if i have to time to make. Hmm.

yvonne
sometimes i also just watch YE and let her learn her lesson
YE can still come and tell me:"See? See?" cos i also say tat myself. haha i always say "see? mama say you will fall right? if you dun listen to me, that's what will happen" so YE will say "See See?"
she usually cries oni when it's super jialat

sam is cute leh. how come so late she's not zzz

i din drop any tears today until now.
just received an sms from boss, asking me how i am. i feel so touched. but i dunno how to answer him how i m.

mixed feeling. the project tat i work in already on hold cause nobody works on it at the moment. boss doesn't mind, but he sms me that i must have suffered a lot during this period.

bunnie. thanks.
so far oni one doctor shattered my hope nia. no prob.. your gynae is far, not so convenient for me woh. i stick to these two first. i have confidence... thanks.

SQ, YE sick?
actually u are not the oni one who is not patient. you oni not patient during meal time right? lower your expectation or get someone to do the job. u will feel better.
old ppl have much higher tolerance for grandchildren, its normal.
everyone is a great mama here. no bad mum la.

yvonne, after jab bleed again normal. actually dr said normal and i will have a lot more to bleed. its expected. but cramps is more critical. bleeding as long as not super a lot, until not confortable then ok.
aiya, LA also said my case looks like bleed for at least 3 more weeks, easily.
surprisingly, some ppl will stop bleeding immediately after that. some will not, but continue to bleed to bb is out.
complex le.

astro, talking about dr phillys liau(forget spelling) la. U blur already. Lol! To your question, i will ask straight in his face. But hor, i think not so easy for him to have affair. Cos we all go work with him! Lol. Even his customer/client will say, wah, last time bring gf(me), den married bring wife(me), now plus another 2 gals! Lol.

astro
ya her wound still raw
dun think i will send her to CC tomr also
i'm not sweet lah
i dun want her to forget about school then go through it all over again come monday
she's always been attached to me
since she was a bb
other people carry she will cry, including her daddy

QQ
dun let the negative doctor influence you
think of the positive ones

now my impatience extends beyond meal times. i dun like repeating myself, and once i do, i will flare up. i already give up during meals. today she stays at home and eat oni hot dog and bread and raisins. i let her be so i dun have to beat her

belle
i tot calamine quite cooling?
how come chloe doesn't like?
maybe cos touch the skin it's painful?
YE also kept screaming "hao3 le4" when i try to clean her today

Yvonne: what tower? never notice it.. gosh. if it falls on teng i think i send him to A&E liao

SAHM: go out work can also become huang liao po *points to myself*.. hmm. i am now beginning ot feel that an income is impt.. coz now i depend too much on miser.. once he is up to something notti.. my whole world can collaspe.. jialat.. i better do something to my financial status.. hmmm..

the other day , i asked miser.. if i groom up slightly. he likes.. he thought about it slightly.. then say. it depends on if he likes it.. else he rather i dun groom myself up or rather it doesn't make a difference to him! aiyoh..

channel 70 talks about adoption now.. hmm. will i be able to adopt a child and treat him/her as my own?? hmmm

wah. so many questions to ask myself today!

i go sleep le. dunno when i can come in again.
i will come in when i really need support again. all of u are my pillar of support.. including my family members....
if i am not checking, i will b lying down on bed and rest.

have a better tomorrow.

SQ, take a break! i think i know where your problem is..... discuss with u more when we meet then.

nite nite!