(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ
funny lor.. i told her COLD u will like, after that no pain, she kept shaking her head like very scared..insist dun want.. whenever we apply for her, she will twitch abit from the cold liquid..i put in room temp same same, she just refuse to let us apply.. then she babble in her bb language..n lifted up her blouse telling us she is uncomfy..

how come YE got rash? u mean she said hao la? hot?

wa dun talk about huang lian po now
every sun am when i go to GUG, i shudder at my unkempt state. so much for new year resolution to look mei mei!

*hides in shame*

QQ,
some gynaes are like that, they just want to paint the worst scenario to safeguard themselves. That time the 1st gynae I saw told me I'll have to go for D&C if I don't see any heartbeats by the 7th week, crazy ...

Don't let them affect you, you'll be able to feel how strong your bb is. You both will definitely be able to make it.

belle, calamine is a bit cold cold like that. U put in fridge den apply for her la. That time i got hives, dr ask me to put in fridge. Very nice. I like the feeling.
like putting lots of cooling powder like that.
den the skin will smooth smooth. Lol. Maybe the blister is pain, so she don wan. U just use cotton balls and swap all over her lor.

Sq, same. Lol. Me and my sis will also laugh very badly at our nices(her daughter/my daughter) when they fall. Very funny. Both crying so badly and the mother laughing at there.

SQ,
read that YE had been very sticky to you. Did it just started after she went to CC? Reyes was like that too that time when she started CC. She cried the moment she lost sight of me, had to follow me to the toilet and everywhere. But after she settled down in school, she was fine liao. Think it's quite normal, you need to give her more assurance.

QQ
rest well

belle
i think they are just scared of the pain, whether real or not
she said hao3 le4. meaning finished! cos when i'm done cleaning her, i will always say hao3 le4 and tells her to run off

this sam is waken up by me. I keep clicking on my mobile to surf forum! :/

Astro, now monitoring her lor, no vomit or anything, should be ok. Is not the first time she got such a big bun on the head. But today is very serious la. Cos the tower is heavy. Very very heavy. We worry her got fracture the back anot, but she still can run and walk, i think should be fine. See how tomorrow.

Irin, huh? 7 weeks? Mad la.

Yvonne,
precisely, I immediately change my gynae. :p Cos they weren't able to detect any embryo or heartbeat at all and she told me they might be just empty sacs.

SQ,
don't worry, she will settle down soon. You just have to "ren" for the time being. I know it's not easy for you.

astro,
at least you have income, got own home. You can spend to groom yourself. if miser abandon you also not so jialat.
Now I solely depend on him, no house, no income, spent anything also need to consult him, a bit bu xi guan lor.
If he really notti I also dun know how, at the moment I’m sure he wont abandon Elisha but I can’t predict if he know a women who want him to do so (like the pub women in channel 8 show).

Then hor my hb very jialat, he dun like me groom myself one. not even put on lipstick.

Joelle,
hey, your take on the beef thingy seems true leh. I'm a beef lover and RR don't seem to have a heaty constitution.

Reyden had fever this afternoon. Teacher called to ask me to bring him back, came back then no more fever liao??

irin
i can really ren3 and be hard hearted one
as long as i know i'm doing the right thing
aiyo, today i read that "there's nothing so important for a three year old that she must learn in school vs bonding with her mother at home"

wa can you imagine for a two year old?

then my mum also tells me i'm v hard hearted. YE's so young and i push her to school so early, let her get scared

SQ,
but after she settles down in school, you'll find her to be happier then your mum won't say you are hard-hearted liao.

irin,
wah lucky you change gynae.

My friend went for IVF, manage to conceive but can’t detect the heartbeat abt 6week, her gynea tell them the bb not growing and advice to do a D&C. I scolded her and ask her to wait and consult 2nd opinion. Finally can detect the heartbeat abt 8weeks, but too bad the bb is not growing well and they lost the baby at 12week.
so sad for them.

irin
yes, i'm looking forward to that day
told my hubby pple send their kids to CC and land up more eng2. i've camped myself half day every day for this 2 weeks, and i'm tired from all the crying and screaming. how come i get so bz?

then the teachers told me i'm such a committed mother, i can have #2. i told them one kid i already camp there half day, 2 kids i might as well just work full time there and get paid!

SQ,
aiyoh, then by your definition my heart is made of stone. i sent EJ to infant care since he 2+months.. and then continue on to Childcare. :p

SQ,
I felt like a volunteer teacher during the 3 days I was there too. I got so upset and tired till I gave up and just left them and went off. You should really just drop and go.

Autum,
ok lah, at least he doesn't know much at 2mths old.
I saw some of the N2, K1 kids crying much more pitiful than the young ones.

HJ,
ya lor, they could only detect the heartbeats at 9-10weeks. Luckily I didn't listen to that silly gynae.

SQ,
hmm, but he still took almost 2weeks to settle at the new CC. i suppose if he just carried on at the previous IC/CC, then maybe will be smooth transition. So anyway, going to new environment at a young age, will still cry.

kaexin,
I think I saw the table for payment for crocs but couldn't find it in the archives. Can let me have the details again? so sorry ...

Or anyone knows where the table can post here for me? Tks alot.

SQ: gosh. u unkempt?! ok.. got the pt ! :S

SAHM: no wor.. my earning is peanuts lah. can't even support myself.. yes.. miser also dun like makeup and such. but he knows i must do that else how to give trainings?!.. SO.. now i must figure out what he think is 'beautiful'.. stupid man still not back. he says.. dun wait for him. i asked dawn coming back? he said yes.. *SIGH*

i feel like telling him. i getting suspicious liao wor.. but i dun want to stress him also.. haiz. dilemma

Yvonne: i was talking about enuice chua adopting a conveyor belt style leh. not Phyllis.. who's the blur one? :p

SQ: honestly. i will get stressed if teng sticks to me.. honestly.. coz i am not that strong to handle responsility lah. hence u see.. i can't be a SAHM

Autum,
if it's just a gal or a boy, will be Reyner/Reyne. Cayden and Cayes if it's another pair. hahaha!!!

Huajing,
Fighter no good?

Irin,
all your R-names sound very similar leh.. next time when they grow up and people call them, will sound confusing!

ladies, guess what, I just went to start a blog! hahaha.. ok, i know i am very behind times cos many of u have blogs here... but i too lazy to start. finally decided that i would like to keep up with the times! kekekeke

but now my blog is jian4 bu4 de2 ren2. will explore and play a bit more before inviting u all to visit my blog! :p

astro,
Oh ya, you where got huang lian po, you put on make up one lei. I only draw eye brown when go out. At home dun need to say lah, not even comb my hair.

Me KPO what is miser doing?

If I were you I also suspect :p ops sorry just k idding lah, miser so lao shi.

I once told my ah lao, dun be notti if not I chop that one away. He said sleep also got no time how to be notti.

Autum,
hehe, welcome to the blog world.
You need some time to change it to your liking. Let us have the address when you are done.

irin,
dun know, we found name will affect the ppl fate.
That why we chosen Elisha instead of Erica, Elisha means Blissful, Erica means leader forever. Blissful is more important and her chinese name is already strong enought

autum,
fighter for boy is ok to us, I want to change to C coz same as mind mah.
Elisha follow daddy so boy follow mine lor.

wah at least you started blog, I want to start long long time ago but still not materialise, dun know where to start.

SAHM: i seldom put on make up lah. think Autum/mejo didn't have a chance ot see me in makeup before?! hahahah..

Miser is the director of application..(engineer) i like to think he is doing all he can to make all those demands on the machines work.. i dunno.. it is not his first time working into dawn..
i dunno if he is lao shi or not.. we shall see..

bbmarch,
err, my blog is not about my kids! wahhahaha.. bad mama! i started a blog for my scrapbooking stuff! :p

Irin,
see my post to bbmarch.. actually i think my blog won't be interesting to the mummies here la. hahaha.. cos it's not going to be about kids. :p

Huajing,
in my humble opinion, i think u should spend your time to do more SB first! cos u bought a lot a lot of SB stuff right? make good use of them! please post your work for us to admire too.