(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

mejo, ok will add u..
wow, chinese orchestra!! wat instrument do u play??

aiyo autum u so bad leh!! :p i was in air rifle sch team and represented sch for 4 yrs leh.. mai siao siao! but volleyball i anyhow play one lah.. until now still cant serve the ball to the opp court. hahaahahaha! wat eca do i look like i am in?? CLDDS?? reading club?? wahahahaha...

mejo, i cant nvr hv the patience to learn music
anyway i requested to be yr fren on fb liao, pending for yr approval :p what is CO?

Fotohub having 30% discount off 4R vivid till end march! How come i never receive any promotion email? Odd.

Autum,

Need to ask you, at the shopping cart, the finish 0 - 10 is what???

Trade in any brand of old kid shoes at Kidstyle Boutiques (Parkway, United Sq, Vivi and Northpoint) to get $20 off Osh Kosh, Nike and Adidas shoes, promo till end Mar.

this morning called LA. told him roughly how big the clots but not to the details of my fear.
he sounds so promising an told me that clots are expected. asked me if is very big? he said NO WORRY, its like that de. no worry woh.
and he wants to see me later after noon.
heis so positive. i like. he said no worry, he is pretty confident about my case, it is not so bad.
and my body feels quite good. mr lai said i got pinkish cheek. i am fair in person, so ppl might say i am pale.
they are so encouraging though i suspect i might look pale.
sorry that i bored u all to death with my news.

SQ, u have any family photo or photo of u and YE? bring one with her to school ask her to share with her friends. then hor, at the same tijme if there is a chance take a photo of her with her friends, discuss her friends (names, hair, gender etc) with YE at home. slowly these will be friends of her and also the teachers. i guess need to find a way to make her feel that she has something to do in school. i know she is sticky even during gug. but hor, u should be glad that she is sticky la.
tian??? as long as anyone can bring her out to play, mama is not there also nevermind. but she will come home and tell me she went playground with who who who. if she fell down and i asked, she will tell me too.

edde, hj, astro, why worry about hb having affair outside though it might not be happening? dun think too much la.
i plan to stay pretty and be a modern mum after this baby. wanna slim down and be pretty. invest a bit. mr lai likes, but i am doing it not for him, its for myself.
wait for me, we go ban meimei together then.

no ugly women, oni lazy women right?
who cares of their coligs are pretty and steady, but we also can be eye candy of other men too. steady boh??
i told mr lai i sacrificed so much time with tian for 2 years, and when he is back fully, i will have girls' out with my friends once in a while. he can have his own boys' outing too. plus family outing with all of u too. not bad right?
he agreed! haha! good la. i feel tat i have a great support here.

astro, u think too much le, he was working la. quite cham to work until so late but he is a responsible man, you have to give him confidence. dun doubt your own judgement.

its interesting to go into this topics though.
i feel so good today. i slept well last night, though still bleed a bit. i decided to buh3 my blood from today onwards. bb is already 13 weeks big, not easily pushed out by clots liao. i am going to drink dates water to bu3.... make bb bigger, make bb stronger and make more blood for both of us.
yeah!
*forgot to mention that PL actually say that this bleeding is going to flush and make the placenta detached for good baby. but hor PT and LA told me placenta still intact (i asked before) and no worry yet. *

Irin, thanks for your story. u must be freaked out by that gynae's comments. aiyo, how come they are like that? they should wait and see first right?? tian's heartbeat also came at 8th week. this current baby;s heartbeat came at 6th week. i guess every baby is different.
heng u changed gynae.

QQ,
Stay strong and positive.

Astro,
You know everytime i called hb, ask him what time he coming back. He will reply, 'Comnig back liao.' But after one hour, he still not back. At least miser will tell you he not finish yet.

hb asked why i keep wanting to come in.
i said so long never come in, i miss everyone and i gain lots of support from here.
so i am using his laptop now. he has no choice cause i need to stay positive and happie.

i told him i tok nonsense here, and lots of things to see and listen. hee.

autum,mejo, show me your blog when ready.. or almost ready to be shown to others.

U must sign up before 31 Mar.
Upon approval, she/he can redeem free ice cream sundae every mth till She reaches 12 yrs old.
Submit w copy of birth cert. I have the application form via email but duno how to post here. mayb can try getting from the restuarant too?

Studio photo with foto-u
My fren is trying to get group sign up to get better deal. Anyone interested to go for studio photo shot with foto-u let me know.

HJ
how come u are choosing name for #3? then wat is #2's name? Cayden is nice!

Edde
dun remind me of that stupid game, how can i be Liu Yi Dao, fierce and tough? pls......im gentle okie :p

QQ
everything should be fine after your appt with LA today. mummy's instinct very strong. whether bb's strong anot, we will know. like my past experience....first one i just feel very insecure, second one more confident.

swmom
no disney spree...maybe i order from overseas spree thread.

huingee,
i might be intrested but hor the rates has gone up a fair bit and also to get the CD back, must pay now! how much are they charging ?

the 2 nites i slept togetehr wit K.

and i wanna share:
K today i let her walked in from the front door to her classroom. open door for her to go in!
finally no crying at all today and these 2-3 days she has been sasying bye very loudly.
said that to me and gave me a flying kiss before i close the door.
3 of the boys came over to her and said good morning to her when she walked in too!!!

so darn happy with myself now

morning ladies..

at mac now having breakfast.. and surfing..
teng upstairs at Purple Train, howling :S

he was fine all the way. asked him all the questions.. he yes-ed all the way.. and even no-ed to will he cry.. then at the door steps.. he started get uneasy.. i carried him inside.. he said the chinese lao shi.. and will still go 'laoshi!' with a smile! then i thought.. 'wah today got hope?'.. aiya.. laoshi open door, passed him to her.. howled liao.. i just kissed him.. and said. i wil be back later.. laoshi told him'mama love u'..:S aiyoh. so abrupt for the boy but it must be done lah.. i brought two set of clothes just in case he vomits!!!
the teachers dun have my hp so guarantee they cannot even call me! :S

QQ: u sound chirpy today

ha.. i can't help wonder.. and so many pple asked me before and i dun have an answer.. what is it exactly about miser's work that requires him to spend such long hours till dawn?

anyway. he was back at 130am.. took a shower.. and came kiss me.. but i was fussing coz bloated and stomach painful.. so i bo hiew him and keep pushiin him away... nonetheless the man still hugged me.. then eventually FINALLY fall alssep me.. teng woke up and wanted water! so miser blur blur went out get teng his water.. then come back i was so warm and frustrated.. i told him switched on aircon.. so he had to find the control, closed windows, bring teng to my bed (coz he was playing away laughing so happily!) in his half daze state.. he was slightly irritated to realise aircon control in room but still he did what i wanted him to do..

SO.. this morning. he woke up earlier than i did.. then i woke slightly.. teng's up liao havin gbreakfasat outside.. he came hug me and told me 'so tired'.. gosh i melt liao lor..:S then i told him 'i seriously think u outside fooling around wor...' he said 'all four of us (his engineers) stayed there till late to struggle thru the problems'..i asked tonight need struggle? he said might! :S

then i said 'u are not lying huh?'.. he said 'no..' 'no foolin around?' i asked.. he said 'no .. trust me '..

ok.. so i trust him ..

haiz.. ok. i will be confident of him lor.. but if he also go flirt.. then wah.. i dunno what to say liao..

ash: miser will say 'so many things to say at forum?' i say yes.. then he noticed the way i post.. 'aiyoh u using forum as msn ah?' i said.. yalor! :p

kaexin,
One hour studio session @$198.00
Maximum 5 people
All captured images in CD (high resolution softcopy)
3 pieces of 8R enlargement prints
Closing date: 10 April 2009.
Validity of booking: 3 months upon closure of offer. (10 Oct 2009)

SQ: i also think u shld juz drop off YE and leave the place. YE sticky to u meh? how come at ggb she can sit there guai guai while u go out to get stroller? if its A, he will cry liao the moment i start standing up to walk away.

anyway, i hv consoled myself tt its gd tt they sticky now. soon, they will not want to stick to us anymore or even kiss us?

SAHM: half day leave.. been taking half day leave on monday.wed and today for this week to bring teng to purple train.. next week onwards.. ellie willbring him here by herself liao..

ash: our boys are SNAGs remember? quoted by SQ.. :p YE still ok to wait for a while i think.. fro mthe way i observe her at GUG.. teng will be gong for a while.. now better.. last time.. aiyoh.. must carry allthe way!

how long did Asher cry at CCC? and how was last night again?

astro,
juz spoke to QQ, she watching Hk show now!:p

SQ,
i also think you shld drop Ye of on monday morning. then later go pick her up. you know ws actually suggested to me that on sat and sunday bring keira to school to remind her. but i think not necessary lah.

irin,
her is the table
<table border=1><tr><td>CROCS #2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>design</TD><TD>size</TD><TD>colors</TD><TD>price UP</TD><TD>trf to posb savings #049-38322-3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>joelle</TD><TD>Thomas tank engine</TD><TD>C8/C9</TD><TD>sea blue/light blue</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>38.46</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>joelle</TD><TD>audrey</TD><TD>W6</TD><TD>cotton / fuchsia ribbon</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>38.46</TD><TD>76.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>edde</TD><TD>Pelican Kids</TD><TD>C6/C7</TD><TD>Cotton Candy/Fuchsia</TD><TD>44.95</TD><TD>34.71</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>edde</TD><TD>Thomas the Tank Engine Kids</TD><TD>C10/C11</TD><TD>sea blue/light blue</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>38.46</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>edde</TD><TD>Spongebob Wave Kids Cayman</TD><TD>C10/C11</TD><TD>sea blue/burst</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>38.46</TD><TD>111.64 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>irin</TD><TD>malindi</TD><TD>W6</TD><TD>turqoise</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>38.46</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>irin</TD><TD>Pelican Kids</TD><TD>C8/C9</TD><TD>Navy/Blue</TD><TD>44.95</TD><TD>34.71</TD><TD>73.18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>swmom</TD><TD>Disney kids cayman</TD><TD>C8/C9</TD><TD>Red/black</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>38.46</TD><TD>38.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>baja</TD><TD>M10</TD><TD>chocolate/khaki</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>38.46</TD><TD>38.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>ash</TD><TD>kids cayman</TD><TD>C8/C9</TD><TD>khaki</TD><TD>44.95</TD><TD>34.71</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>ash</TD><TD>alice</TD><TD>W7</TD><TD>chocolate</TD><TD>54.95</TD><TD>42.21</TD><TD>76.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>belle</TD><TD>santa cruz</TD><TD>M8</TD><TD>chocolate/chocolate</TD><TD>74.95</TD><TD>57.21</TD><TD>57.21 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>evelyn</TD><TD>Disney girls minnie</TD><TD>C8/C9</TD><TD>red &amp; white</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>38.46</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>evelyn</TD><TD>Mens Santa Cruz</TD><TD>M12</TD><TD>green, wasabi</TD><TD>74.95</TD><TD>57.21</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>evelyn</TD><TD>Suede Alice</TD><TD>W7</TD><TD>black</TD><TD>64.95</TD><TD>49.71</TD><TD>145.39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>ladysol</TD><TD>disney kids cayman</TD><TD>C8/C9</TD><TD>black/red</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>38.46</TD><TD>38.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>moon</TD><TD>Beach </TD><TD>M10/11</TD><TD>khaki</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>38.46</TD><TD>38.46 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>huajing</TD><TD>yukon</TD><TD>M8</TD><TD>chocolate/chocolate</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>56.50</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>huajing</TD><TD>disneygirl minnie jane</TD><TD>C8/9</TD><TD>fushia/cotton candy</TD><TD>49.95</TD><TD>38.46</TD><TD>94.96</td></tr></table>

QQ,
I’m not surprise if he have affair outside, he like to land helping hand and show concern to those Ke lian ppl especially women lor. Who know like the channel 8 show, the women fall for him and seduce him. I dun know, I have been remind him not to too caring for other especially women, very dangerous coz when a person feeling down and someone care abt her sure very easy fall for him one. but he dun listen. He thot I’m making trouble.

One good example is his so call gan meimei, I can tell her mother like my hb a lot and almost want him to be her SIL. A lot of thing happen lah, long story.

KAexin: ha.. QQ good life, enjoying herself now :p
WS funny.. bring K to school on sat and sun!.. hmm. wonder if miser will ask me to do that as well..:S

HJ

i saw these:
Caden - Fighter
Carrick - from the rocky headland (not sure wat this means)
Caster - from the Rome Camp
Cayden - warrior's heart
Cedric- Battle Leader
Charles - Manly

Clarke - name of 'Super man' :p

Cleve
Clive

Pink/HJ: pls avoid using Caster.. coz then i will add the word sugar.. and become Caster Sugar!

i used to have a student.. named cyruff
ha..

Michelle,
Ya loh, this year no more $100 promotion liao. Their normal is $150 for 1 hr, then add $100 if want to get all soft copy back.

pink,
charles out from my list, it give me impression man with this name is hua hua gong zhi.

think Cayden is good, warrior's heart.

i have beeen quietly reading about QQ.

Just want to post!! Jiayou QQ. It's good to hear that you are chirpy and well!

Take Care

wah. got a ballon scupltor also having his breakfast beside. me.. he is making/testing (i think) many many COMPLICATED balloons leh..

popped many liao!!! :p but he goes on experimenting .. i thinking of paying him to do one balloon for me so that when teng comes out.. he will be happy to see a balloon for him.. but like very abrupt wor.. :p

Hj,
ws's office got so many gals. and he usually works with the ladies, few guys nia.
so can u imagine ?? last time, 1 collg always sms him one even at nite.
my face will turn very black !!! everytime i hear sms coming in :p

astro: can help me ask balloon sculptor how to prevent balloons fr "untwisting"?
i tried twisting a few sections but they keep untwist themselves

i remembered having a conversation with miser just on tuesday night.. dunno why talking aobut my frens.. then he asked if they have boyfrens etc.. i said no yet. coz amongst them i am the only one married .. he asked why. i said.. could be becoz in Uni they all guai guai only study.. miss out on opportunities lor.. he nodded his head..
i told him. if he did not get his masters.. he even harder ah! ha.. coz his industry male dominated.. then he agreed and said hours are long.. even more difficult..
then dunno why. talked about me again..

miser said 'u must behave urself ah... u meet a lot of pple.. and u so talkative...'.. i laughed then.. now i think back. miser is insecure liao ah?! whahahhahah :p