yo, sneak in for a while.
mejo, i am fine le. i am aware of my body condition, keep montoring. mr lai is with nme almost 24 hours.
i have a few reasons not to be admitted.
- i cannot rest in hospital at all
- they dun do anything (nothing much) in hospitaql except blood pressure, giving injection.
- i can go injection everyday if needed.
- i am on standby to be admitted anytime since the last discharge. PT also advised me to go admitted anytime when it is not right.
my hg level was low today cause i din sleep well last night, and this Dr lai forgot to give me iron suplement whole day yesterday. now he dare not liao. must give me on time. before i was preg, my hg level was 11. not as high as others.
then i ask him to buy beef back he said he bai4 guanyin then cannot bring beef back home and cook. so michelle i know what u can bring to me next time. bring beef. haha!! cooked one of course. but dun tell mr lai can liao.
dr liaw is very negative about this preg despite that the baby is stll breathing and fine inside. today is oni the first time she saw it and already made so many negative comments. i have followed joelle's trick and ask bb to move up so that the clot can come out easily. today's scan the bb really already move up, that's also why started to see more blood and clots cause no more blockage. is n;t it a better situation? she was not positive at all. of course i got a shock la. but i am not worried. i am giving myself another month, if got iimprovement, then just continue. if not, i will get PT and LA to continue monitoring.
my feeling is mixed. i was quite sad to hear the word termination. but then i am prepare for termination oni if really cannot tahan and really no choice in the end. but meanwhile, i will still wait forPT to come back and see if he is confident. LA is confident, anyway i am going to see him tom or sat for a jab so that my weekend can rest better. normally after jab bleeding is less, but so far no cramps (touch wood) yes. so PT said no alarm if really no cramp and no pain. if really serious, my body will know it and i will be in pain. then get admitted immediately.
we dun have to make decision immediately but it is not positive to hear the comments suddenly. i never tot of this. cause i have been through so many bleeding occasions and everytime i tot bb is gone. and yet he is still kicking inside. so the confidence did not come from me or my body. it came from the baby. he is stronger than i thought le. amazing.
so we wont give up so easily la.
the most, i take no pay leave till delivery, then mr lai jaga me till then. our finances should be ok. my mum is my best backup. i have no worry.
sorry for long post but i really feel like coming in mah. so mr lai gave me permission to half lying down and type.
we will be fine!
i only feel that if she is concern about my health, she can ask me to go back o clinic daily to monitor till my dr comes back instead of forcing me to admit immediately. if i kena admitted, i also scare that she terminate my bb anytime just because i have a little bit of cramp or something. isn't that scary to me as a mother?? i felt threathened in some way la, but even if i get admitted, it will be LA or PT's advise because they are more confident about my bb. i believe they wont care about my health if it is really that serious.