(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Starfruit,

YT refused to drink milk at night liao. Already only feed her milk twice. Once in day when she first wake up and once at night. For 3 days in a row she has refused the milk at night.

Re: ON Spree #4 CLOSED!!

Angel, i drop your tights too cos no size given. I sms/email u but nvr hear from u. Sorrie.

hi astro. the promo for the trial is not indicated on the brochure. saw it when i went past. they had a signage outside. just call and ask them. you going for the open house?

mejo, i think there'll be highlights from their different programmes. dunno whether the kids will be allowed to participate though.

Astro
Teng is big build not fat lah...when my hubby saw him the 1st time at Kinder. He was shocked and asked me whether he's also born in mar hahaha...then i asked him y. He said he is big build for a march bb! U dun worry too much over his size. He seems like a big gor gor among all our BBs!

Pink
Ya..my damn bad luck lately. Sigh! Working at hm 2day cos too strain out liao. Thks for organising the bash & really sorry i cant make it.

BBmarch
Are u gg to BP the aquadoodle? Add me leh :p

Irin
Yee...i like the toweling suit leh..Reyden had grown taller rite? He seems slimmer. Do u noe if the taka fair had ended?

Morning,
Didn't log on for pass few days as too busy with lots of this.

Astro,
I'm interested in MyGym too.
Just filled in Dylan's birth date. Thanks for organising.

Giolyn,
Congrates. Have to be careful as it's still in early stage. Nevermind lah, after bb come out then look for job.

Edde,
Congrates to you too. Finally it's your turn to get pregnant. Good that you stop work now as you will not feel stress or unhappy. Preg mummy must stay happy, i guess i'm quite happy during preg and my kids are very cheerfully.

Mejo,
Congrates to you for passing your driving test. If not very sian have to take test again.

moogen,

Highlights from their programme? Hmm, if they dun allow the kids to play, how to showcase their programmes?

bbmarch,

Yes, that's the aquadoodle we were talking about.

morning everyone!

haiz.. a slight tiff with mum just now over giving teng dragon fruits.she says it is TOO hard.. will choke him! wah.. u gals tell me.. can i jump? :0

anyway..

Mejo: ya.. must say u are very cool.. teng never merlion before except that stomach flu.. and i freaked out liao..
.. so i very 'high strung' over his diet and sleep.. haiz.. i cannot make it lah.. :p

huingee:eek:k ok.. noted
.. you want try MYgym too? which branch ah? got woodlands brnach.. as well as greatworld city. me want to try woodlands leh. but i think very far fr many mummies here.. dun dare suggest form trial class :p. hey . u staying nearby right?

mejo: when bbs going into second year.. it is normal for them to refuse milk. teng also.. struglling with me interms of milk. but normal.. so dun worry. two ways.. either cut down on the fluid mid afternoon.. so that she can drink more milk in the evening. or give her more yogurt and cheese to replenish the needed level of calcium

ehh. mygym no free play leh.. i think openhouse means everything at most half price nia...
if YT is starting to teeth now (likely).. be prepared that it will be fast and furious! :p

angel: haiz. big gor gor ah? hmm. i wish he a bit gung ho leh :p hey. why not we 'exchange' bb size ah? ask Kaiser to take on teng's size.. more fitting for ur macho man's build leh :p heeeeeee..

astro,
I prefer the woodlands branch one, nearer my place. Think QQ also interested to try. Actually quite alot of stay at woodlands too.

huingee: when i was preg with teng. i was very calm. end up my boy like that ah?
. too reserved liao.. ok next time.. i will go be the clown and be hyper a bit.. then more sociable .. heehee..

bbmarch: ya.. anything also can bp.. even bp for bbs :p.. anyway. ehh. this aquadoodle.. i also keen.. heehee. last time never read properly .. thought this one nothing. but quite fun.. ehh.. will u be ablt to bring in that dora set too? think that one cuter than thomas set , IMHO..

huingee: ok ok. i go check that out.. and ask. then i let u and the woodlands gang know..

any other mums interested.. and dun mind the distance.. can let me know

ehh. but let me settle that BJG first.. going to confirm 5th april with them later in the afternoon

morning mummies..

pink,
ya he enjoy himself ley.. he hor very daring 1 ley crawl into the tunnel himself wanna pull him out he angry.. coz the tunnel very long i scare he stuck in the center dun wanna come out.

yvonne,
Jayden got ur present.. He like it, keep knocking on it.. thank u..

I dunno our present is wat no. ley.. Whoever got the Infanto puzzle.. Hope u like it..

my mum. haiz. like to take things into her own hand. yesterday.. i found out..that she has been feedin teng.. earlier and earlier.. alamak.. ellie stil dun dare say. but either 'leaked out' or 'chose to let me know subtly'. by heating food earlier than normal.. asked her why. turns out my mum has been feeding teng earlier and earlier! she really has infinite patterns leh. simple routine like that.. got problem in following?! suddenly so innovative!! arghh..

.. haiz.. if only my mum can communicate with me.. instead of all this hush hush ness.. i think my life will be much better.. sometimes tell miser.. he also dones't realy understand..
.. ok.. i try not to flood the forum with negatives so early this morning..
nono.gif

moon: hahaaa.. Jayden will get stuck in the middle of the tunnel? :p then got to get gogo pple to sew thru the tunnel to retrieve him liao! :p

huingee: that day.. i was complaining that teng too shy and reserved.. and very lazy.. then miser says.. like me mah. all in the genes.. haiz.. winliao. seems like teng got both of our combined faults!

Thanks BB_March/ Yvonne for ur concern. Aiyah was at GOGO since 1.30pm for lunch. Before that was already out to Philips to utilise vouchers. SO super hectic day that day so looks tired.

BB_March, i have relinguished much of the carrying to hb liao.hahaha... suay suay ganna caught by u hahaha...

SQ, wah u got good memory manz. hahaha... ur hb let u take plenty of ginko huh? Yah me on target. Lasik -> no2 -> tender after ml (proposed timeline) hahaha...

Enne, hahaha ya lor we sotong should open up and ask each other whether we from forum or not. hahaha...

All Mummies who attended BB Bash:-
Who got my unsincered pressie hahaha.. No2. Hahaha... cos i got in odd shape so I dunno how to wrap. hahaha...?

Paisay we got to go off early cos the whole jing gang very tired liao. Start the day out early so by nearly 5pm damn tired liao. haha...

Moon
boys are usually more daring?
Jayden has a "siao shao ye" look kekeke.

Astro
possible to organise 1 for woodland and 1 for great world city/marine parade?

germaine: i dun find u look tired leh. chiam. something wrong with my eyes..

anyway.. clyde.. confirmed change a lot.. coz i really couldn't recognise him :p.. jialat.. my 'twin' bro huh..:p

anyway he is the CLONE of ur hb leh.. :p

astro,
It's still too early, their char will slowly change. For me when young supper quiet, teacher will complain i like if open mouth gold will drop out. But now i more talkative than hb as hb saw his report book comment is talkative. Hb now don't talk much.
You like Virgo right? That day i'm taking to a colig said my hb like cleanliness and neat. Then she ask me what horoscope my hb is, i said virgo. She laughed cos she and bf is virgo. Then she said if have virgo kids then whole family is virgo. She said her mum said better not or else whole family is cleaninss freak.

germaine,
good good you on target

i wonder how's QQ? she banned from forum for a while to let her eyes rest right?

star,
ya, if the recipe is easy to follow i want. hee hee... when i put the muffins on a rack to bake hor, the bottom wet leh... jialat

astro,
you tell your mum "he's been eating dragonfruit for a while liao. no problem. why you come say he got problem?"

astro,
Ya is Fisherprice Hammer n Peg thing. Actually i also nearly got that ley... Haha...
I so scare he will get stuck ley coz the tunnel got hole 1 ley.. but he manage to crawl thru ley n even go for 2nd round.. Nowadays bring him out super challenging... Cannot tahan.

huingee,
i always get the "talkative" comment in my report book and ganna scolded by parents for being so kpo in class. in fact, my brother also "talkative". now my dotter also

can anyone tell me if there's a baby's room in the BIG toa payoh hub?! we went there yday and couldn't find one. so YE got to soak in her poo and we have to endure her smell till we find a corner to change her in the pram! and she was squiggling throughout, the three of us were perspiring at the end of the saga!

i find it gross that such a new place doesn't have baby's room

huingee: ya.. i like virgoans.. :p cleanliness freaks are ok.. as long as they dun expect me to do the clearing up.. they clear.. can liao! :p whahahaha..

hmmm.. teng has his Moon in Gemini leh. meaning he should be very quick witted, easy and happy with changes.. constantly 'activated'/quick.. and social butterfly leh..i have yet seen this part lah..

but def his capricon sun very strong..'elderly /reserved and serious'.. dun dare to venture out and try new things.. chiam. this will be his character dilemma liao :p

Mejo: Can't la...pasir Ris so far...I working lei how to go with u? ONly there sell ha?

Michelle: Ur cupcakes so nice...where u got the recipe ha...I also wanna to give a try lei...Bought all my stuffs but nvr start baking haha

The baby bash is so fun ha...too bad my two sick so nvr go.

astro, y u wanna get the DORA set?

hey mummies, i dun mind to organise if u all r keen to BP the Thomas the train aqua doodle set. And i will try to use CGW for shipping instead.

SQ: ok ok.. i will try to see if got.. :p

the toa payoh hub cannot make it leh. dun have!
.. that time.. went kiddy palace and had to borrow their changing table display set to change teng leh! jialat..

haiz.. and my mum has been following teng around the house. despite being so breathless.. tell her sit down and let teng venture around by himself.. she says he will fall. then she ownself come and tell me bbs must fall to grow up!!! wahh.. i think only a bit hot liao.. then i told her Irin's RR very steady.. must let teng fall more.. she says yes yes.. then afer that follow him around somemore! then teng keeps makin sharp turns.. she got to lurch forward to prevent teng from falling.. then teng never fall. just keep moving. then she like caught midair posute kind.. wah.. she very breathless sitll want to do that.. i really give up leh! just morning feed teng dragon fruits.. she say it is too hard.. will choke teng leh. jialat lor. then the healthy times toddler finger food mai choke teng to death?! wah.. then now she very defensive and arrogant.. i cannot take it liao.. but i controlling. she gives me attitude. i wun hesitate to snap at her one leh.. then she will guai guai for a while.. then come back this kind of pattern again.. jialat..
hmm. think teng is going to learn this kind of mannierism from me liao.. haiz..

anyway.. talkatieve is good. life of the party. wun be boring. i like talkative pple.. i can be talkative at times... like now? :p

bbmarch: coz the dora set like cuter leh. then got 'obstacles'.. can do story telling.. :p.. could u help me check and see if the dora is available and let me know? thanks a lot leh

SQ: btw, i also keen in organising another Julia Gabriel Trial.. but that one need to wait for star to come back to me for the actual cost.. coz like abit silly to organise but in the end.. too exp cannot afford to send teng for actual course leh :p

Pax,
Have you ordered the jshoppers stuff? I also interested in getting the waterproof bed pad.

bbmar,
How much is the aqua doodle set including shipping?

astro, u got the link for the dora set?

huingee, its selling at USD39.99. Not sure abt shipping cost as i've nvr tried shipping in big items before leh. Maybe can consult bbmouse.

astro,
now i know why the shops put a warning on their changing table to say "Please do not change your baby here"!!!
i won't dare do that. just struggle in the pram. ya, toa payoh hub cannot make it. so much for being a new place and sgp for being pro family. yuck!

u know why teng never learns? cos he's never fallen mah. how is he to know that making sharp turns will cause him to fall if he's always had arms to cushion him? if you're worried he'll hit his head, maybe put those bumper mats for him to practise first?

and yes, isn't it scary they will behave in exactly the same way we're behaving? when i bark at my husband, YE will yell at him as well. it's funny on hindsight but really a scary thot.

edde,
tell us how your tuition interview go. siao lah, these parents. but actually it's a good market to go in. you should consider after using them as "trials". haha...

SQ: that time. teng was hollering!! haha. i boh bian.. and the onli place was the floor.. :p i wun do it now lah :p.. heehee.. yalor. cannot make it leh that place..

SQ: i know.. but tell my mother that.. can?
.. i told her humpteen times till i feel like snapping at her leh. tell miser tell.. he always leave earlier than she comes in. or if in the evening, he just say it.. like machaim tekaning her.. he will say 'not natural'...i seriously very pek chek leh.. i have bumper mat.. but can't possibly bumper mat whole house mah :p.. i want to just let him fall leh. seriosuly. i a bit fed up with the boy.. always doing balancing act.. but my mum.. wah.. haiz.
actually if teng grows up like me.. i have noone to blame but myself.. seriously.. coz i am already very infillal.. so my retribution if he ever snaps at me.. the way i snap at my mum.. i think i have no chance but to accept it :p

bbmarch. wait. let me go google

Astro, bb_mar:
OG got sell the aquadoddle set but nt those cartoon character de...originated from Japan. Got 20plus and 40plus de.
1314140.jpg

In case, anyone interested...

hahaha... Astro... u damn funnie. Every week see ur twin bro and still cannot recognise. haha.. Wah u say clyde is clone of hb. He will be damn happy when he learns abt it manz. Cos u are the very few who say clyde looks like him.

BB_mar, so we got ur pressie..haha... like like clyde still dunno how to appreciate but keep grabbing to hit the blocks together. My hb is the first one to play with it first. hahaha...

jj, i got the aqua doodle set from the gift exchange at the birthday bash. Thanks to joelle.
But we are keen in getting the thomas the train set.