hilo everyone! i'm back from my gocery shopping.. alamak.. i bought so many things.. and lug them all the way up the stairs. i live on the second floor.. and now my right left arm.. quivering as i lay my cup on the table! jialat.. mahciam old woman liao!
bbmouse:
yes. i am sensitive. i remembered u say u are also quite sensitive.. and u make be extra snsitive when u are nice.. so.. be nice to astro?

.. ok.. joking lah. *shake hands*
viv! today.. i was arranging kinder make up classes for teng.he missed two.. and i too busy next week to take so many days.. so he will have to do make up twice on mar 14.. one in the morning.. once in the afternoon.. at 3pm.. which i know u are also attending, right?!
star: i think huggies is breatheable.. coz teng tends to suffer from fungus infection above his penis area.. i dunno what contribnutes to the fungals.. but i guess moisture can be a reason?.. but with huggies ulta.. he no longer suffers from the fungus infection as much liao
oh ya. teng wearing XL.. bo bian.. like mama like son. me can be MANY X one hor.. haiz..
also. i realised teng likes to imiiate pple liao. jus tnow at kinder.. with so many crawling bbs around him.. he put both his palms on the floor like want to crawl. but of course never crawl.. then just now immiate finger feeding when he saw seth eating his puffs..and seth actually imiatited teng and walked three steps towards fook at home just now . i bet joelle will scream more abt this later.. she is so excited..
ehh. i think i need to arrange playdates with RAe liao! then teng will imiiate her push to stand?!
pink/star: ya.. last time pink showed me sealers.. then i remembered seeing it at Giant.. so cute.. so many designs.. ya.. very soft. and good to know it doesn't leak. but hor.. only giant has right? i dun remember seeing it at CWP CS leh.. how much huh per pack?
just now went hunting for cereals again.. Joelle told me mulitigrain cheerios also has 6g per 100g serving.. so i was like. ok lor. then other brands of cereals also not high liao mah since i decided to give him mulitigrain cheerios (which i still can't find).. then see see compare compare.. then find one 7 wholegrain puffed grains with ZERO SUGAR and SALT!!! haha.. struck lottery liao..

the brand is kashi.. white packaging.. the 7 wholegrains are buckwheat, triticale ( a cross between durum wheat and rye, is higher in protein and more robust), rye, hard red winter wheat, barley, oats, long grain brown rice and sesame seeds. out of the above 7, teng has tasted barley, brown rice, wheat and oats. i only scared scared abit sesame seed.. but aiya. heck care lah.. if cleared all means all can take liao!

.. zero cholestrol and zero saturated and trans fat.. wah.. damm healthy hor?