(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

bbgirl: mine table n chairs set is fr little tikes but i hv not open to see yet. so cannot advise if its good or not. will try to open up tonite if got time. my house also no place for these liao. got to keep when not in use

CCT CNY SPREE COLLECTION

here's how i buddle u the stuff, let me know if its incorrect.

HOPE/QQ/MICHELLE (i will pass to my mum this weekend) Hope, if you have pple in your house in the day, can QQ collect from you?

PAX

SAL/HUAJING/ANGEL

SHANNIE/STARFRUIT - hougang?

QQ,
i know that is why I said since she april bb, i just join in the party for fun

pink,
yes, + Daddy too
even though i have yet to mention to him

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Code</TD><TD>Colour </TD><TD>QTY</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Price</TD><TD>Shipping</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PINKPINK</TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10697</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.80</TD><TD>$4.40</TD><TD>$29.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HOPE</TD><TD>30679</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$14.50</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10708</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$9.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10697</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30661</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.10</TD><TD>$8.80</TD><TD>$57.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RINA</TD><TD>30679</TD><TD>Brown</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$14.50</TD><TD>$2.20</TD><TD>$16.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PAX</TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10697</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10697</TD><TD>Yellow</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$10.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10389</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$11.20</TD><TD>$8.80</TD><TD>$46.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SAL</TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10632</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$7.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10397</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$19.60</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10594</TD><TD>Apricot</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$6.40</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10594</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$12.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10708</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$9.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30661</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.10</TD><TD>$19.80</TD><TD>$103.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ANGEL</TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30630</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$13.70</TD><TD>$4.40</TD><TD>$32.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QQ</TD><TD>30630</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$13.70</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10389</TD><TD>Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$11.20</TD><TD>$6.60</TD><TD>$45.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MICHELLE</TD><TD>30630</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$13.70</TD><TD>$2.20</TD><TD>$15.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>GWEN</TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>$2.20</TD><TD>$16.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>STARFRUIT</TD><TD>30664</TD><TD>Dark Grey</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.90</TD><TD>$2.20</TD><TD>$16.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SHANNIE</TD><TD>30630</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>L</TD><TD>$13.70</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10708</TD><TD>White</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$9.80</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30661</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$13.10</TD><TD>$6.60</TD><TD>$43.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HUAJING</TD><TD>10632</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>$7.80</TD><TD>$2.20</TD><TD>$10.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Pink: made payment liao.

To Account DBS Savings Plus
118-9-006171 PinkPink
Amount S$16.10
Transaction Reference 1538837243

I think hor, u post to me lah, faster and easier this way. Let me know how much postage i need to u pay u k.

the JE $$ not calculated yet ah?? let me know and i will trf once u sort out the payment k.
Thanks leh.

Baby Girl: Little TIkes and Step 2's stuff are not cheap. it practically last a lift time (cos of the material and the way its made. I got my brand new set for about $80 only. U can go view the table and chair set and see how is the condition. If its veryvery good, can consider lor. ask how long she has the set? cos i know sometimes, the set will discolour over time.

ok, going topick up the JE stuff now from Pink's MIL shop. Be back later.

Baby Girl: Why dun you go check out the brand new set from little tikes? i think u can consider getting a new set cos you planning for more kids right??

hello mummies, Very sad. Clyde developed rashes from drug allergy. Sleep also cant sleep well and cry every hour. sighh... and this mummy has been coughing.

At least something to look forward to is lasik tomorrow and thurs. *brand new me*

Germaine: Clyde feels pain for the rash? or itch? what drug is he allergic to?

you have been coughing? take care.. weather sort sort.. i got runny nose.. and passed that to teng. yesterday also haywired

Pink: i got the clothes.. very nice. Hey, only 1 pc came thru for my order? the other Long sleeves piece OOS ah?

Irin: ur stuff with me. I sms u to arrange ok. Gotta pass u the magmag as well

Astro, is more of itch. I have the antibiotics but din take note of the name.

Re:Nanny search
Sighhh... think ultimately will put with my mil. Clyde was in IC cos mil was having depression some months back. Now she keep pestering to want Clyde back. Think will return back to his ah ma house in Feb. Hopefully everything will go well and not have relapse of depression. Told maid that must take care of Clyde first before anything happen.

QQ: the stylo sweater piece we ordered is very nice leh, a bit thich though but i like the cutting a lot, surprising, its quite big, cos still can fit me. hope its not too big for u.. heheh. what colour u got ah? beige ah? or brown?

since you are buying tables and chairs, does your kids seat properly on the chairs? or they tend to bobble around and fall from the chair?

sunsweet: mine def cannot sit properly on the chair now, will fall off one. so i am keeping the chair aside, let her use the table to stand only.

Starfruit,

yah that's what i was thinking.. keke i tot the kids are so advance can sit on chair liao.

I remebered my lil bro could sit still on chair when he is about 18mths.. haha

cos by 2 I was playing musical chair with him haha

hmmm.. i should just test teng out.. and let him fall from my chair...???!!!
not really sure if he can sit properly in a chair.. my colleague said earlier at abt 2 yrs then can sit properly in chair?.. hmmm

star,
K can sit on her potty w/o falling.
havent let her try sitting on kiddi chair yet.

u back in a jiffy har! Sounds like Pink's MIL shop very near

me joining... :p

MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH
Venue: Disney Cafe (Anchorpt #01-05/06)
Date&amp;Time: TBA (maybe 23/24 Feb)
1) Angel + Kaiser + Papa
2) Pinkpink + Leia + Papa or Ah Mah
3) veryberry + yangyang + daddy
4) Yvonne + Bel + daddy
5) Tian + QQ (daddy not joining)
6) Michelle + Keira + Daddy?
7) mist + xavier + papa

hey! i know i sound silly. but if teng can stay still .. like a rock.. on my armchair.. does that mean he can sit in a chair?!!! ;-P..

haha. i know lah.. must be in a wooden chair that kind that counts.. arm chair not counted.. haiz

MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH
Venue: Disney Cafe (Anchorpt #01-05/06)
Date&amp;Time: TBA (maybe 23/24 Feb)
1) Angel + Kaiser + Papa
2) Pinkpink + Leia + Papa or Ah Mah
3) veryberry + yangyang + daddy
4) Yvonne + Bel + daddy
5) Tian + QQ (daddy not joining)
6) Michelle + Keira + Daddy
7) mist + xavier + papa

MIchelle: potty and chair different. Potty is very low and the shape makes it easier to sit on it w/o falling off. For chair, its totally different.
Pink's MIL shop just behind my place only in upper serangoon shopping centre. Less than 5 mins can reach liao...hehehe

Hi pinkpink,

I have transfer $57 for cct clothing. Ref 1538968798.

Yes, if i am at home, QQ can collect. But must call first to see if I am around or not lor.

star,
OIC. so must let her sit on her chair. I got one for her from IM toys. Its a sun at the back.
ok, tonight i go test.

no wonder so fast

did we get the same top? sounds like the same from your description.

Oh my gosh.. I m rushing to the airport again. Hope I don't miss the flight back. Haiyah.. Meeting started late and ended late..

Star: Ok. Will take a look at the condition first. Where can I find little tikes and step 2 furniture in sing?

Sunsweet: Actually I haven't tested if my girl can sit on a chair. I think she can igf the chair is wide enuf. Anyway, I buy without the intention that she is able to use it straightaway. But in due time, she shd be mah. I like to envisage her sitting at her desk and drawing or coloring or writing. Hahaha... Wishful thinking for now..

I think I m gonna miss the flight..

astro,
hang on ... know it's not easy... guess this is the transition period, you hv not work for abt a year? need some time to adjust to the lifestyle. hehehe... bosses are like that lah, i also just gotten a new director, aiyo, the way she does things is going to breathe down our necks (mine and my colleagues). I'm Actively searching for better job liao... hehehe... make my silent exit before she squeeze me dry... hahaha.. now i hv little time to express milk!!! sigh, i think milk is running low soon... i think i need to resign from "cow" career when my boy turns 1....

yy,
missed your "spamming" since you started work leh.
Teng's not fat. I like his size &amp; I think boys should be like that.
He started to walk?? That's good, you were still worrying about him not crawling, not standing. so he actually prefers to walk. hehe. Reyes don't crawl or pull to stand too. But she's able to take 3-4 steps now. Guessed it really depends on individual child.

star, i bought white colour. last time not so many colours.. now i saw the JE site got many colours to choose. nevermind.

pink, hope, i can collect from ginza area, after work? or during lunch time.

bbgirl, u fly there fly there like taking mrt.
giolyn, i also want to know the drug's name. thank u u!!! must dig..

starfruit,
tks for picking up my things. I sms-ed you liao.

pinkpink,
saw your invite. I hope to attend. Will try to arrange my timing &amp; let you know.

Irin: didn't know u sms me till i saw ur post here.. heheh.

QQ: think the classic colour black or white or brown is the nciest lah..heheh
I saw Irin's stuff, she ordered too, the cream one..hehe.

Michelle: u got the same jckt?

pink, done
To Account DBS Savings Plus
118-9-006171 Pink
Amount S$45.40
Transaction Reference 1539018140

angel, u steady... got thread about how to bu ah? haha! thanks. i no time to go through leh..
i think will go back msia and see the sinseh of my dad.

wah! is this jacket another march mummies' uniform? haha!!! we can form a crew of mummies liao.

going home early today.. mind cannot make it liao.. tired.
bye bye

There is this new ad i noticed that Rae loves.. the Loreal powder cosmetic one.. everytime the woman smiles on TV after brushing the powdered foundation on her face, Rae will smile at her. any other babies reacting the same way to this ad??

star
ya u only have 1 pc..i tell u JE items go OOS very fast...im still upset over it, last 2 sprees i paid in advance but $200+ worth of items went OOS, and they rather i bring on to the next spree which i dun know when. so i've requested them to refund me via paypal, which i dun know the exact amount yet.
since irin's stuff are with u, u see see look look, see anything u like anot :p
wow my MIL shop so near your place...ok let me spread out this thing a bit, maybe pass to her this sunday...then u go and collect plus buy 4D lah...so i not so paiseh :p

QQ
my mum wont be home till very late, if like tat, maybe hope collect from my mum at nite, then u collect from Hope's home in the day :p

Hope, its ok you can go anything from 1030 onwards, its ok.

star
Leia likes the new Ribena ad with the indian music...hahhaa
when she sees animals in the bumble bee vcd, she gets excited. when she sees kids smiling, demonstrating the word SMILE, she also smile.

MARCH BABY BIRTHDAY BASH
Venue: Rochester 1
Link: www.onerochester.com
Date: 23March Sunday
Time: 12-3pm
Food: ala carte

1) Angel + Kaiser + Papa (8thMarch)
2) Pinkpink + Leia + Papa or Ah Mah (5thMar)
3) veryberry + yangyang + daddy (18thFeb)
4) Yvonne + Bel + daddy (1Mar)
5) Tian + QQ (daddy not joining) (5thMar)
6) Michelle + Keira + Daddy? (April)
7) Kiddo + ZY + Daddy (13th Mar)
8) mist + xavier + papa

Michelle,

Then she will learn lor. Once YT tried to flung herself backwards in her cot, of cuz her head hit the cot bars and she screamed bloody murder. That is the one and last time she ever flung herself backwards in her cot... But I dunno why she still keeps flinging her head at me!!!

Re: sitting on chair

Hmm, YT can sit on her potty and the steps quite well. She can also sit in the driver seat of our car. But she won't sit still for long. It is not a balance problem though, more like a character problem. She is the type who simply cannot sit still for long. I haven't tried but I suspect she can sit in a chair too. But once she learnt to get off the chair, you won't be able to keep her there.

Mejo: precisely, thats why they will fall off the chair. They cannot sit still for long and they dunno how to get out/up from the chair safely w/o falling flat on their faces. I think in order to let our babies sit on chairs/stools (like those small children chair or the Ikea children stool), they have to learn how to get off the stool from that height properly first.

Pink: no need to trouble ur MIL lah, since its only 1 pc for the CCT, u just mail to me lah.

Baby Girl: wat time is the next flight?