cutie_jace
i am currently giving seth organic baby oats from The Organic Paradise. No picture to show u leh. but it's a local company. i jus bought
http://www.countryfarmorganics.com.sg/countryfarm/prod.asp?prodid=47&sltcat=7&cat0=1&cat1=2 this to give him as he is finishing that. i like the TOP's oats. really easy to mix. it's lumpy in texture yet soft. dunno about country farm thou. will check it out n let u know. hee.
mejo: seth also threw up once after he ate too big mouthfuls of bananas. turn out, he din digest well and they bind together and became lumps. he threw out the banana lumps. after that i made sure i cut them into tiny cubes for him. esp soft food like bananas and cheese, i find it's easy for them to stick together. sometimes bb no yet swallow yet we continue to gif. very jia lat. i agree that u can wait a while b4 giving fruits. maybe the change in PH level is causing YT to puke. do it slowly lo. in fact, it's recommended for adults too. let the body digest all acid first b4 alkaline. cos if both together, body will digest acid and then go to rest. alkaline not fully digested, turns into fats... something like dat i read b4.

thats y it was recommended to eat fruits b4 meals. not after. hee... but i found it weird la... so neva follow. =p
angel: no la... seth not lucky la dun xian mu... he poor thing leh. gotta try funny stuff his mum cooks...then cannot complain cos i'll get angry then he has to eat with a pitiful face. and tomato not delicacy hor.. cheap cheap nia..
audrey: wah! ur mum's way of cooking sounds good leh! yummy! if for me, i oso dowan to eat pumpkin porridge liao! heh! =p sesame oil? wah i like! think i oso go get n try for seth... err..but i dun steam fish leh... how? can jus put into his porridge? heh. but hor, i give him tahini (sesame paste) in his porridge sometimes. oso smells like sesame oil leh. can confirm nutritious! maybe u can try oso! i remember starfruit loves tahini too! hee!
sq: no la u not cheapskate. the veggies in stock oso very nutritious and full of fibres ma! heh... u yong4 xin1 liang2 ku3 leh! sometimes i use the broccoli stem to cook..lagi more cheapo hor! =p i read abt using spinach roots..wash and peel till clean, like tiny ginseng roots!) they say very yummy... but too much work liao... =p and i dowan to risk seth eating mud! :S
michelle: i help u think of excuse in case u got no 'scapegoat' to help u absorb the points. hee... maybe can say the lights suddenly changed. and u have a bb in car, dowan to break in case hurl her forward, plus car at the back coming, may cause accident for sudden stopping.

or say ur bb running havin laosai and fever and u r rushin her to the pd. (touch wood touch wood)