eh.. star ah: teng 'picked' the egg 'first'..coz miser was 'on his way' to put the tray of items in front of him.. and the egg 'passed by his side'.. so he just grabbed it leh.. so like that stupid stupid liao ah?? i hope not. heehee.. i feel is abundant food.. not stupid lah.. alamak.. better not be stupid..
anyway i thought that was a freak..so i say not counted.. do again.. and the second time he chose the item.. was the hong bao. he really took a long look at the items before choosing the hong bao.. heehee
( i have that recorded on video.. so cute him.. shold really go update his blog liao. heehee)
then thought want play again. then he chose pen.. then after that he chose the pencil! whahaha.. never confirmed one. then try again chose pen again.. haha..
i know not supposed to choose so amany times lah
if u interested to know.. my items are 'modified' and not brand new.. just for fun. so never really bother to make it 'perfect'
here are my list of items:
- calculator (instead of the abacus (Miser say what era liao?.. must 'update' the list of items liao!!1. hahaha!)
- pen
-pencil
-hongbao
-egg
-scissors
-ruler
- toy (dunno why my mum says must put this..anyway teng showed NO interest in this at all)
Cutie, welcome
Kiddo: ehh. life in RP? blur? and dunno busy with what.. considering i actually have nothing substantil on my portfolio yet.. hmmm.. must go reflect why i appear and feel so busy leh. haiz..
anyway.. how are u? and ur mum?
sat going harbour front. what time? Gymboree playgym? will go if timing is ok
re: cake
wah. u all so cool. teng didn't even have bday cake..

wanted to get him a tiny slice and just let him pretend blow candle. in the end the sentosa trip took so long. and all so tired.. never buy cake for him to 'blow' liao. wah.. like that ah. dunno if still have strength to organise a private gatherig with frens to 'celebrte' his bday mid jan or not.. haiz...
pink: teng's poo not small pieces leh. one soft lump leh.. hmmmm..