(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

huajing: dr brown cup can get from first few years or the mum's and babes shop in USquare i think. but it's much cheaper to order from drugstore. it's not the straw type. jus the sippy kind. i got it for the measurement markings. also to make it seth's milk cup..

pearlyn
u take care! brave jayden will recover very soon!

starfruit
u still ordering your that 2pcs from JE551 rite? am ordering now

hello mummies.

aiyo autum, i chanced about that thread you were at a few months back. how depressing cos i just kept on reading for the past 3 hours. din noe it's so late liao.

i'm gonna log out and zzz (try)

everyone here is so lucky to be mummies

Belle,
Mine on 9 March, also one day diff. (remember our bb born one day diff hee)
Btw did you get the shape cutting kit?
I hide all my loot liao, if not hb saw will niam niam niam again.

yvonne

yes planning to order for Chloe's bday

u planning anything for bel?

Huajing

didnt get la...i took n put back again! haha
sorry was away doin my scrapbook n watching amazing race asia...aiya i sit on flr so long only did abit of embellishment! the colours macham not matching so sian! hahaha u so funny must hide one arrh..i guang ming zhen da sit in living rm with my toys .feel bad now i play with my loot but never really talk to hubby le..:p he went zz also never say good nite hng! now all snoring liao left me wide awake..

i better get to bed...tom busy day in office!!

Nite!!

Belle,
end up staying wif hb. Was glad i stayed cos there's no way either of us could handle him alone. He cried so badly juz now,tot he was in pain. While waiting for his painkiller,i carried him and aft comforting him,he stop crying and fell asleep.
Hey let me noe if there is any bp on balloons hor. Thanks!

Pink,
Im so glad his ops is over. We were stil very undecided if we shld do tis ops for the past few days..

Hj,
ya lor,he really needs alot of sayang now.

Hi Acer, u try to check out Philips Baby Monitoring System. Mine is distance range of 300m. There is another shorter range @ 200m. U can get it at Best Denki or Harvey Norman. FYI, I bought mine at the last Philips Carnival Sale. Will use it when i moved into my new hse.

pink, can email u new JE order list liao huh?

Pearlyn, long time no c. Dun worry, J will recover v fast. Do update us abt J.

Pearlyn-hi read abt ur Jayden's op, must be a painful exp for him and even more for u as the mummy, hope he gets well soon with all the blessings received!

belle-can include me too if got BP for balloons??.

dear mummies-I also want to order chalet coz home like not enuf place for relatives and friends but seems a bit late now to do booking coz I am going by lunar calendar, any recommendations??

Wow all started planning bb's 1st birthday...i havent plan anything yet. HB doesnt want a grand celebration. Just a mini one wif immediate family and close friends will do.

dear Elisha-ur mummy must have fed u real well, u look so chubbily chubby. cute cute. shame shame only wear diapers huh.

Good Morning Aunty Enne,
Ya lor, I already hint to mummy I dun want to drink so many milk by twist and turn and crawl away but she can’t catch my hint always force me to finish the milk, Wai po worried I can’t slim down in future.

dear Elisha-tell ur mummy baby fats are cute and u will grow up tall and the baby fats will balance out lo. hehehe.

belle: ya i wan balloons too. mayb u help to check if got bp price. but delivery dates are different, so i not sure if they can offer us better price. was also thinking wat abt sharing a helium gas tank? any idea how much 1 tank cost & for how many balloons?

i might be doing bbq + some cook food. i need halal caterer http://www.bbqwholesale.com/

pearlyn: glad the op is over for liao. wish him a speedy recovery!

Pearlyn
thank goodness the ops over. so how long does the bandage stay? does it bother j when he's awake?

huajing,
E v chubby. so cute. i'm always told they'll look slimmer at this age, but E is obviously doing v well

yvonne,
just rem your herbs question. think joelle cook them with seth's food. i din. dunno what to do with them lah

Pink,

I am going to place order for this by next wednesday haha...you interested? Or anyone interested?
www.fashion668.com

Btw, I just email you for the JE spree. How ah? If not free, can I order myself or not? But I cannot meet the 2 pcs per design thing leh.

Birthday planning:
Wah...headache ah! Any birthday direct BP?

belle,carol,
can add me in if you all are getting balloons? Tks! But I'll need it a week after CNY. Can drop me if "lai bu ji"

For food, probably will be having just snacks or finger food cos party will be around 2+/3 (when they just woke up) and the timing isn't right for lunch or dinner. And plus most of people I invite will be bringing kids so it'll be difficult for them to sit down & eat proper food also.
I ever went for a friend's child's party which was at 3pm and she served some nonya stuff her mum made, curry puff, chicken wings, bee hoon, cakes & etc ... & I think it's pretty good for us cos we got to catch hold of our kids with 1 hand & eat with the other. hahaha.

hope, fashion88 v limited choices leh. JE still better.

Shld we hv a gathering in Feb/Mar??

There are onli a few Feb Babies rgt?

1. Pearlyn
2. pax
3. fion
4. jyun
5. babygirl?

Think the rest belongs to March

jyun: ya we shld gather. but i guess it must be ard CNY if not after march. cos i'll assume all of us bz celebrating own bb birthdays during the weekends of feb & mar.

i offered my bungalow on 1st mar for our gathering, but dun think all can make it.

Feb Babies

1. Pearlyn (boy)
2. pax (girl)
3. fion (girl)
4. jyun (boy)
5. babygirl? (girl)
6. hope (girl)

Anymore??

hope, bbmar
you can email me your JE order..im ordering soon..
JE more variety but i more or less swept their arcive, now left winter clothes so not much choices

Hope
i can order without matching 2pcs..
as for fashion 668, my office people are ordering and min order is ony 12pcs, so i will order from my end so that collection is easier.
if you want, can email me too, i can pass to my mummy in clementi then u pick from her?

i saw a no: of pcs which JE doesnt have:

check this out:
http://www.fashion668.com/product_info.php?cPath=34&products_id=607

BBmar
my hubby also prefers small celebration...ok lah in case my gal gets intimidated

Hi pink,

I will email you my JE order by today.

For the fashion668, a few of the Depts in my work place is ordering together so easier too to organize on my side.

Hope
okie dokie

im thinking of organising GUG class in Feb, so maybe after that we can let the bb interact..sort of our mini mass birthday celebration

There are onli a few Feb Babies rgt?

1. Pearlyn
2. pax 270207
3. fion
4. jyun
5. babygirl
6. Veryberry

Growing Up Gifted trial class
http://www.gugifted.com/main.htm

2 more names! date and time as follows:

Venue : United Square, #01-20/27
Fee : $45 nett
Date: 17 Feb Sunday
Time: 130 or 2pm (TBC)
Remark: 1 parent to accompany bb. parent need not wear socks. If bb is wearing socks, must be the anti-slip type

Will need 10 babies to form a class.

1) Pinkpink
2) Mejo
3) Starfruit
4) Viv
5) Yvonne (TBC)
6) Angel
7) Giolyn
8) shannie (TBC)
9) jyun
10) m00n
11)
12)

pink.. you rJE got mine or not? i sent quite some time ago.. thank u u! i can collect from your mum's place too... near ginza right?

aiyo.. tian's rashes (hives, confirm la) was quite serious. So we started to wash tian's clothes at my place then bring over cause nanny dun have dryer. we suspect that the dust stuck with the wet clothes while hanging at laudry area. anyway, today she is much better. i went GP last night cause desperate. Dr ong clinic not open yesterday leh, weird. and hor, hb not around, i was like a siao za bo..

QQ, so the cause for the rashes unknown?? Actually ah bien has rashes on and off. Sometimes v red then sometimes not so red. Tried applying Elomet(prescribed by Dr Ong) on it then it seems to be better but after few daz, back to sq one. Sianz...Yday worse cos the chest is full of rashes. MIL told me there werent anything in the morning. So i tried using "she fen"(snake powder). Hope it will helps.

jyun,
oh okie...
Thanks alot... coz i seldom log in i scare i miss ur post. U got my mobil no. r?
When u ordering ON? I browse thru c got anything to buy anot.

BB, actually this time round the hives is very different from the previous one. there are too many possible causes. i guess definitely the air is not okay there, cause tian has irritated throat but no inflammation. then my fren's mum ask me not to give fish until everything is stable. she said too much fish also can cause this. aiya, some ppl even said use alcohol to bath her but i dun want lor. lets see.
today when i sent her to nanny just now, she still happily waved bye bye. I felt so touch.
I have a strong urge to quit job and stay home jaga her.
if the hives come out again i wanna go dr ong. so far twice liao Dr ong's clinic always not open when things happened. I'm also alone, hard to drive her around alone. she is fussy especially she feels itchy.