(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

so qiao, QQ and Carol's hubby attending same funeral...

so far im quite happy with mine, not big, boot can keep 1 pram + 1 car seat...my hubby only pump petrol twice a month, or max once in 1.5week. petrol consumption quite low le

pink, autum.
I'm satisfy with mine. cause car boot has lots of space for me to bring all stuff back to KL and bring back also lots of stuff from KL. space is never enough, but so far so good... put pram, etc etc, all in can! haha!
petrol hb said about 15km/litre, which is how much i dunno.

pink,
tat's because you guys live & work nearby!
for me, everyday is like 100km

QQ: can can bb can still flip left and right in the bag. good investment.. i cannot do w/o the bag now. cos its so damn cold, Rae wakes up crying if she is too cold.

SQ: u takeout the bag and try again , now cold maybe might be better. I have not let Rae try the bag too.. she is still using her blue carebear bag... think getting a bit short for her liao. I need to go dig out mine too.

Hua JIng: I am going to do a HK cake too, already got some cake deco as stand by.. trying research and design the cake myself.

huajing: aiyo..use paci as teether cannot la! go get a proper teether quick! use it for sleep already hard to wean liao..u still wanna use as teether?!! *faint* eh..the dr brown cup has marking up to 7 oz... but can easily fill 8 oz and more. u can try that for milk!

michelle: seth oso can suck the avent cup... thou i wonder how come i find it so tough but he can still suck... hee...main reason i change is cos it's ugly. :p got it free from kk last time.. haa..so unappreciative me! i m nuby fan! =D

Michelle,
Ya the top part is difference lei, mine is push and pull, hm ok maybe I took photo and post tonight.
$40 for consultation is good price lei, how is the PD good? Can ask lots of question?
Patient or not ha?

Ya I search few CS for lentil dun have lei, hb also can’t find that y I need someone show me the pic of it.

Starfruit,
You got the HK cake deco? I was looking around but they dun have lei.

star,
i am thinking of attendin wilton 123 class so that i can bake myself leh. but need to find kakis to encourage me to go all classes!

babygirl, wanna ask u abt ordering stuffs fr leapfrog. Is the shipping v exp? And U use vpost or cgw for shipping?

Shen jing,
She dun like teether, we have two at home the most she will “play” for 5min and throw it aside and start bite and lick her toys, also the haenim gate, ya also out body **yucky baby** So we have no choice to give her paci

michelle,
you attending baking class? I was looking for one that can bake cupcake and make cookies lei, you got lobang?

star, can someone pls tell me where to buy the bag? sigh!!
thank u!
michelle, good ah?? ok. 15km/l good then ok liao.i like baking, but then i no time no energy. how?

QQ: u can go for the expensive grobag(at least $70 for a bag, can get at Mothercare buy the lightest material one at 0.5tog, this tog is an indication on how thick the bag is and whether its suitable for what temp. .. Grobag quality is very good). or u can bu regular sleeping bags at KP or Taka.. taka has a fairly inexpensive ones.

Michelle: u tageting at the wrong person lah.. i dun intend to bake my own cake, just wanna design and let someone do it..so if that person screws it up, i can call and scold..hehehe i wanna e the client, dun want to be the "developer"...hahah :p

QQ: this is a pic of Rae (i think at 5mths) with her carebear bag, she is still using this bag now.

1178312.jpg

My care bear was very cheap. i bought it at Yahoo auction.

Hua Jing: I have been sourcing for a while liao. still dunno if can use, i will need to discuss with the bakery whether it can be used.

Michelle: ya lor..hahah.. so if cake turns out terrible, i just scold..hahah.. then dun have to slog so hard on actual day. Planning the event already headache enuff liao..heheh so better dun bake the cake.. scare disaster lah. But i am considering ordering some cup cakes too.. but need to plan and see if within budget a not. if budget burst than will forget abt it.

Michelle: no lah, not scold u, scold the bakery..heheh
Hey i tot u went for a class.. not good enuff? still need to attend another one?

hello kitty cake decoration ?

star,
the class is good enuf, this class is to make cakes, type that you get from shops. those stadard that you see on wedding cake type!

kekekeke....i hinting to you whether u want me to supply cupcakes for your party mah! then u got chance to scold me !! wahahaha

on2nd thot beta not!

star weird la. initially the purifier works. now dunno why. anyway, maybe today they do hacking.. too much to be sucked.
nanny said. serious.. front abdomen all got
ears, face. all got

Michelle: haha.. oic oic..haha.. act i tot of u when i was searching for cupcake bakers leh..haha.. u sure u wanna take on my biz?? hahah

A reminder that the $10 borders vouchers from last month offer can be used now! They must be used by end Jan. Dun forget!

hi everyone.. really long no time no com ein .. as least for me.. haha.. yesterday was so stressed preparing for today.. hope i didn't malu myself.. anyway.. good learning experience for me..

hmmm.. i miss out anything?

M now at KKH. Finally, the operation is over. Hsvenot spoken to the Dr in charge though, he'llonly come by the ward tml morning. The assistant dr told us tat it was quite successful. Cant see anything at all cos both his hand are castup like a drumstick.

Reporting "live" hehe..

YY,

No problem, you did well. It is different to train adults than children. Haha. Besides you really kenna "saboed" but it is a good learning opportunity also lar. So how's Teng today? In a better mood?

Pearlyn,

Oh, today is the actual operation? Hmm, must sayang J more tmr. He'll probably only wake up tmr?

Mejo,
Ys today's the actual op. He was already awake when hb visited him at the op theatre. I din go in la, cos only on parent allowed so i ask hb to go. Cant bear to see him in pain.. Anyway, hb oso heartbreak when he saw jaden so sad. Hb act teared lor..

Hi Pearlyn
Long time no see. Hope Jaden have a speedy recovery. In no time he will bong bong tiao tiao liao! Take care!

Huajing
U reminded me..the balloon is PLAIN ones but look very nice in a bunch..it's $1.20 each. $80 incl of delivery. $1.20 x 50 + $20 delivery
if u want those special printed ones etc also hv..so they will charge by the type of balloons lor. I didnt ask but i believe it can be customised la . now sian got to think of caterer le..might use NEO Gdn again since i used them for my wedding...anyone got nice caterer to recommend??

Carol
u need balloons? duno if we combine orders can get discount or not hor hehehe..

mejo,
he was given. Juz that he was already awake lor. YA will sayang sayang him..
Actually i still dun dare to carry him leh, cos i scared his hands pain. So far, my parent help me carry. Tonight hb will stay in the hospital while i go home. he say one person tired rather than 2 person tired lor..

Hi belle,
Long time no c. Busy spending time with J b4 his ops lor hehe.
Wat balloon huh? For birthday? From where?? I need to plan for his birthday too..

Pearlyn,

Yah, should take turns. You should get home fast to take a rest. Dun worry too much, children bounce back really fast.

pearlyn
oh so op or not op yet? yeah take turns so both u & hubby not so tired..esp now we got bbs, we cant be sick le..one sick then the other parent sure jialat.

yeah for our march bbs lor hehe..bday coming so hv to plan mah. I checked with party with us at ctrpoint only..so far the rate quite competitive. got one i saw online it's cheaper per balloon but u hv to spend min $100 with them so back to square one..

I am just thinking if we mass buy balloons duno if we can get some discounts lor..

Shen jing
Where to get dr brown cup? It straw type?

Yvonne,
Thanks thanks.
You know what, I tot lentil is green colour. Tat y I can’t find lah aiyo stupid me.

Pearlyn,
Your hb witness the op? it must be very heart pain lo. Sayang Jaden

Belle,
Plain on no problem lah, you can use market to write and draw something on it lor special mah.
hei if combine got discount then add me hor, I want plain on also.
Btw you fix a day liao?

huajing

carol help me to book chalet liao 8 March. Chloe's bday on the 12th.

u want 50 balloons? Let me go call them to check if got BP price or not haha. Then i let u know again hor.

mejo,
er... till now i haven try cooking it... lol... still rotting in my cupboard... but i think can cook like cooking porridge like tt lor...

huajing,
got 3 colours... get the red ones...

Yvonne,

Ehhhh, I thought last time I saw you calling for help with regards to the preparation of the lentils? Washing it and then some colour came off or something?

mejo,
wahaha... tt one is not lentils... is dhall... bel is allergy to it... cannot take liao... tts y i don dare to intro lentils... cos is from same family... dr asked mi to wait till she is older...