(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

sighh...if really diagnosed when preg with no2, then i bet her preg must be a tough ones. Cant do much during preggy days.

I don't really know her personally. Think Mich and Bunnie are going to her wake, got to check with them on what help they need.

anyway.. take care babes! going home to lou hei liao

Aiyo, came in to read this news, e mummy so poor thing... But e Fmy more heart pain... Sigh! We shd treasure Pple ard us...

QQ: ok we wait then.
hey let me know if we onnz on sun. got a call from the hotel, cos sun hot day, i need to make a deposit. if ok i will proceed.

And i reliased that Tian is soo tall, i think she may be able to hit 1.7m next time lah.. got potential.!

QQ: i sms u lah, its the dinner lah.!
hey i have a feeling Tian will be taller than 1.65 leh cos if she is 1.65, my poor ger no hope liao. Looking at their differences, dun tell rae will be only 1.5?!!! cannot be lah. i hope she will be at least 1.6. aiyo!

Kaexin, i was looking at the starlearners CNY album, i saw u+ K and my SIL + my nephew in it.. hahah
My SIL + Nephew is photo 2 and yours is in 51 & 56. Nice family pic there with the lion

Starfruit,
I'm at Blk A, Level 5. How about him? It's not orange, supposed to be gold (黄金), hahaha!!

Autum, no lah, we change location cos no more reservations for The Line.. hahaha we are still thinking cos just wanna get together and let the kids play lah.

RR: its a yucky orange to me.. hahah the worst colour building in that area!! hahahaha

Brought Tiffany to the doc last nite. Doc say not symptoms of fits.. Phew! just have to monitor.. probably she not eating nutritous enuff.. so now drown her with vits lor.. hahaha!

Ash: Hey, remember we used to have the 40% off coupon for borders? Anymore such good stuff?

Angel Wipes: Anyone has the contact? My wipes are about to run out... Help!

Nana: Good to hear this.. Phew! Then again, febrile fits in childrne is not uncommon. Most will outgrow it.

SQ: I always order the Olay microdermabrasion set. My friend recommended it, I tried and find it good.
Not sure if it can be found locally. I've placed my order. :p

AAA: i still receive coupons from borders, but i trashed mine recently, u can actually print the coupon directly from the borders website.

AAA: i think the promo over already. usually coupon is available on the website as well. i just went to the website and check. but the promo is quite regular lah.

AAA: on & off, i'll rec email to print out disc coupons for borders. but recently been trashing them cos membership expired liao and i not in need to buy anything.

any disc for desitin?

Always sad to read news of passing away...my condolences to the family of the April mummy...

Today, I had class. It was the last day of the semester for this boy whose brilliant but v v lazy. So he needed today's grade to pass the module quite badly.. I noticed he was v subdued ... But I just brushed it aside thinking the kid is being emo... Normally u got to shut him up coz he literally sprouts nonsense ... Then when I was abt o leave class during the break.. He ran aft me... Tears filling up... And v solomanly apologize for not going to stay for the final presentation (and that means he can't get anything higher than a C today).. He told me he need to visit his cousin in hospital coz he has liver cancer.. Then
My student said, 'I'm sry cher but icant concentrate' then he started crying... Haiz .. Poor boy... I feel like giving him a hug to assure him but of course I cannot due to status and social norms.. I kinda feel disappoInted over my 'cool noncalent' reaction... Sigh... I hope he can handle it... It's ironic ... Most time we say students are naughty or deserve it... But when the actual situation surfaces ... U still can't void this grade (which will pull his overall pt even lower) .... Sigh . I feel guilty to give him a low grade....

Dinner: What abt the ladies night out? Can we have that?

Astro: Anna started her first ICR lesson yesterday. She really enjoyed the class..
Has Teng started?

helo mummies, hope everyone is well..

our march bbs bday is here soon.. i m scratching my head wat to do this year. actually wanna hv party for her.. actually bot party stuff for chloe but may not be able to celebrate for her cos pete will be outstation 1 wk before n on the wk of her bday n our wedding anni

saw Shangrla The line has promo? before i can do anything. it's over? can RR/ Mich cfm?

QQ
tks for the CL contact ..my colleague called but but the ah jie's are booked liao hehe.

Saw the death ad of the apr mummy on ST today..very sad, she is so young. Her girl v cute n pretty.

Tom we are goin to bring chloe for chingay.. hope she likes it. Her papa is more excited.

AA: not yet.. planning to start in March.. 4th.. but i hope it can start earlier..
did anna share with you what she did in class?

belle: chingay.. nice!

Belle: I m preparing party bags and cupcakes to let Anna bring to school. I may join her in school that day for celebration. Then we ll have a small celebration with the extended family plus a cake.
no party ler cos so close to Mei Mei s birthday. I don t want to trouble friends n relatives to attend another children party. :p

Astro: I didn t ask her. But I saw on their workbook and guessed. She s got homework which she happily completed just now. And she was asking to go to class just now after school!

Astro
my 1st time at chingay too hee hope chloe can sit still!

AAA
i hvnt done anything for chloe's cc.. argh.. she did request for bday cake though haha my notti gal. her bday falls on a sat.. i cant really attend her sch celebration (if there is) on a fri...hmmmm