(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum,
I don't want the 47% lah! I'm not getting the honey, give me 47% for what?? haha!

Joelle,
hey, can pass to your friend at Florida then Belle can get from there? Anyway Belle's sister ordered too. The honey in glass bottles, right? I think I better not take, very stressed. Kent will always put his tools and equipments in the car nowadays, don't know will break them accidentally or not.

Joelle,
ya, cos my MIL will ask my BIL to buy for us everytime he flies and I get them for free! :p Anyway Reyes is allergic to honey.

rr
wun break cos comes in boxes. i wun be going to florida for the next couple of weeks leh. otherwise i could pass to belle's sis. nvm la.. then maybe i pass to her another time.

Joelle,
oh ... anyway I think I won't be seeing Belle any sooner too cos she's still in confinement mah so should be able to wait till you go Florida bah.

just finish my supper...

joelle, qq, rr,
tml hor, morning i go pick things from qq, den i go pick thing and unload things to joelle(machiam interchange lol), den i can go back to qq house to pass her all the honey(qq preg, i don wan u to carry so heavy), but the prob is, is qq still at home at afternoon? around 2pm... if not qq have to come pick up from my house anytime from 2pm...

qq,
u let mi know if u going out tml afternoon... den we arrange timing to pass u all the honey...

er... i so blur now... i need to collect who's things? qq pass mi belle's things to joelle, i take qq things and pass to qq, den still got wad ah?

rr, my clothes also with u hor, so u pass to qq, i will go take from qq, cos i also got things from pax to pass to qq, i will meet her again...

wah! getting more and more blur!

Joelle,
aiyah, then suan le lah, belle's honey comes to me as well if Yvonne will be seeing QQ before I see her. I thought don't have to trouble her or QQ to meet up 1st since they'll be seeing each other after I pass QQ Yvonne's stuffs.

Disclaimer: you said the honey won't break hor ... Not responsible for any breakages. :p

yvonne
aiyo... then the clothes need to stay at Joelle's place for another week.. i'll pass to QQ lah. easier!! :p

Aiyoh ... I think my post is so confusing. Dunno whether anyone understand what I'm talking about or not. Hahaha!

rr,
can... by hook by crook, i must pass to qq... so i can meet qq before u meet qq... hahaha... not confusing hor? den u meeting qq to pass her the je stuff? den good, next week i meet qq again to pass and collect the loots. settle~!

pax,
yes, neext week... no worries.

i going to slp now...

qq, will call u when i go over.

joelle, will call u also when i go over.

pax,pass the bag to joelle, easier for mi.

joelle, ma fan ni le... xie xie.

rr, i will pick up and pass back to qq on the way back home, cos i will pass by her house anyway, i don have to carry everything back home.

alamak. why so confusing?

Yvonne, u go joelle there, wallop the honey (PLS LABEL NICELY JOELLE< otherwise it will be missing in transit).

For me, i pass RR all blurbelle's stuff and will sit together with kent's tools in the car. haha!

kelley, ok! will store honey at home until 19 june.

joelle, pack SQ, huingee, blur and kelley's honey and pass to yvonne.

Giolyn, your ON will reach joelle today and you collect together with your honey.

*clap clap*.
arigato!

baby vic is cute le and the basket. wah!
joelle, your camera also tokkong one ah?

astro, tian sot sot one but then hor i find her poses not very nice la. a bit fake. dunno where she learnt that from. we dun have anyone who like to pose that like at home. weird la.

Bb Vic is cute
nana u r lucky 2 hv Joelle take such nice shots for u
so natural n no need pay professionals

Yvonne/QQ/Joelle
tks for being my buses
e logistics confuse me too
I wouldn't know how to organize if nt for u

arigato

pax
I thk tef's either 'nothing' to buy in Jpn, or u can buy back e whole cty
u go ter for e variety n intersting stuff
I like to go kids dept buy clothes n Bo Liao stuff like cutlery etc
tey r nt cheap, but e variety is gd
then I like to buy e snacks too
hee

ON replied liao. i sent them all the details of the laoya loot that i have got. so they replied me, saying that they will resend me the whole order, (minus off the OSS items). OSS items they will refund via my cc. i forsee that they will use a big box to pack, then vpost delivery will be exp for half of the order. so i will use previous batch to even out the delivery fees. the excess will try to recover by selling off the wrong loot. (hope not v confusing)

so problem is solved. it takes a little while for these items to reach me.

So, kind of happie ending la. and what to do with the current loot? (got pink stripes bikinis leh, jiaalt). if u are pink stripes bikini lover, pls text me!
and i will calculate the total amount of my ruginess (cause vpost already paid mah), then use this loot to lelong to recover that. it should not be a big problem by rough estimation because there are 15 pieces, big and small. i post here next time, or i will have a flea market sales 2 weeks later.

now i find it quite funny instead of wu2 nai4.

alamak!! i forgot!!! ah fook drove the car to work!!! kelley n blur's stuff still inside. kwa kwa..sorry for racking all ur brains.... maybe i arrange another time to pass to qq la... since u all will oni be meeting on the 19th isit? =p

joelle,
oh ok.

u text bunnie if wanna go through me. cause she has stuff with me too. then easier for her.
or just bochap. pass hers to me next time together with kelley's.
i go cook liao.

lol!

Another qns, i remember pink and astro wants the magic cups, who else ah? I remember there is one more. Now the cups are with qq, so see reach who first and pass to the next person?

QQ,
all adults swimwears ah? Lelong here and we see leh. Hehe.

Joelle,
haha! After all the planning and discussion, chey!

RR, i went to check the size of the bikini, L size leh. terrible. haha!

and the loot, how to post? anyway i wait for the total cost, then at least have an estimate of how much to be recovered from the loot.
haha!
not all adult swim suit la. oni 1 bikini, some kids bottoms, top.

and there is one size 38 mens short. jay see liao also said it is not possible to sell cause most papa here also smaller size than that short.
haha!
and got teens shorts, tops (all size M L)
and some 2T, girls one.

QQ
got the skirt liao! thanks! can wear leh! =D

RR
haha..yah lo..thats y i said kwa kwa. :p

SQ
ya lo.. today ah fook kena called back to work whole day. sian!! =\

nana
i oso like the ah long pic leh... i find the gold necklace super orbic! hahaha....

pop in awhile need a break agrgh.. maid down with high fever, asked her so many times hv fever or not say no only pain n cough. mil brought her to doc, hubby show black face since morning cos he not enuff zzz. Chloe kajiao nonstop n nearly step on ethan! my temper is raging fast n furious cos gan cheong mil keep asking me to eat when i m bf ethan!

QQ/ Yvonne/ Joelle/ Irin
wah i read the logistics still blur haha.. tks v much n sorry for the trouble ya.. if i can meet irin soonner (end of this wk) i think i can sneak out la..anyway ethan full mth coming wkend liao. Joelle u let me know how to collect my honey, pass to qq also can pass to florida also can. tks again!

nana
nice pics, happy belated full mth to victoria!

joelle, sure can wear? *oops* i tot too big for u. haha!
ok good. dun waste. it is quite new de. only washed. but kept in my wardrobe for years liao. 3 years. haha!

and ya i darenot say that the gold chain a bit orbit. haha!!!

QQ : Eh.. post the pics leh! hehe.. L size see i can wear a not ... LOLz!

joelle: orbit or orbic? orbit den ask me take out mah.. lol!

belle : cool it.. n thanks!

ek hem. managed to get some phtoos online.
some of them already OOS so cannot find pictures.
Boy, 12-18M
4070878.jpg

Baby12-18M
4070879.jpg

Boy M
4070880.jpg

Boy M
4070881.jpg

Men 38
4070882.jpg

Girl swim suit 2T
4070883.jpg

Women L
4070884.jpg

Women L
4070885.jpg

somemore.

yellow short - 2T
4070901.jpg

YELLO POLO (not brown) 2T
4070902.jpg

BOY, white top, 4T
4070903.jpg

After looking at the loot in details, i think the family has 1 son, 1 daughter.
and the dotter must b very happie cause she will have many pieces of 3T-4T swim suits. and now she is only about 18 months.

but they also dui cause the order has many small BOY clothes, but they boy already 3-4 years old. or already Teen.
haha!

QQ,

16th June I'm back to RP so can also take from you then if convenient for you to meet me either at RP or woodlands MRT. If not convenient, then I'm also okay with you passing the loot to Star at month's end. Well, at least ON knows that it is their fault and will still send the correct items plus refund OOS. I ever organised a bp for plants and in the end, they send me double of some orders due to some miscommunication (they either forgot or misunderstood what I said) and the company refused to do anything about it. There are several very expensive plants which I don't want (some cost 199USD!), luckily managed to lelong most of them off at cost. Phew.

mejo, no price yet la cause i am waiting for overall delivery cost, and I SCARE THEY lulu again. i think the boys one i can keep for my ah boy also.and your plants v exp le. premium....
on 16 june, i let u know again. ok?

and hor one piece is taken by Jay. let me go find the piece. haha!

u see ah.
wait till i have all the delivery fees sorted out, then i calculate, say if the total is SGD 80. then i lelong all around 80 (roughly in total), minus off the bikini cause i dun think anyone wants that. haha!

should be able to get more than 25-30% discount from then price online.

SQ, the tutu skirt, very cute ah. haha!!
i let u know again the price. give me 2 weeks.

i happened to buy this for tian. for fun oni

then this loot has another piece for papa. so this is choped.
and both of them are at USD $5 before 25% discount.
haha!! jay is so happie.

4070979.jpg
4070980.jpg

SQ, girls one? dun have liao. except the girls polo in yellow. (but i posted in brown cause online no more yellow).

now i suspect they have 2 boys. one age 3-4, another age 7-8. cause they bought more for boys. actually that's all of the loot. only around 14-15 pieces like that. we have 31 pieces leh. faint!