(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

belle, i think $108 for the first time cos it is not full whole month issit. Else the maid levy is $170.
Regards to the phone card, there is such a thing call the international calling card where they can use both housephone and public phone to call but must have a pin no something like that.

belle : callling card : yes its use ur house phone.. no need to insert the card one.. its just to key in the card number and password.. behind the card got instructions one.. and no incur overseas calls from our phone.. just like normal calling out only

haha! wah super thread ask got answer all over NSEW tks mummies!!

i so suaku, ask pete to check he bz with work n studies 2 days never come back with ans.. i dun want maid to gan cheong n wait.

so WHERE can i get this phonecard? 7-11?? SS??

nana
my gynae said 2 wks later can massage.. how much ur masseuse charging? u tried her before? u passing out alot of lochia? me not but these 2 days bit by bit i think after massage more will come out hor?

Belle,
try not to buy from 7-11. If you buy from 7-11, they will charge the stated price. Say the card is stated at $10, they will charge $10. You can buy from smaller shops, those that sell handphones, or even provision shops.. they will sell it at $8.50. Some sell at $9 etc.. it varies.

Wahahhaah dessert party! Can can.. I love to make dessert coz I love desserts! Explain my wt.. Autum I know Liao.. Tho I dun eat a lot, the food I eat is all unhealthy.. Fat, fried, sweet.. Aiyo..

Blur I always buy my maids calling card from the Indian mama shop at pp. Value is $10 but selling at $8.50 but they hv diff cards for calling diff countries so u must specify it's for calling Indonesia.

belle: of u can go to places where maid frequent, there u can get cheaper calling cards too.

Autum: i also eat 5-6 grapes, think my body super good in absorbing the nutrients hahah thats why i am so fat.. hahah

edde: i also want your pomelo dessert. pls count my share in.. heheh

belle : mine more or less finish liao.. cos gynae cleared alot during c-sec.. and now 2 weeks.. womb size is already 12 weeks post-op..
massage is for the wind

edde
noted tks will get mil to go browse ard her working area cos maid just said not urgent.

star
tks hard esp maid no off day n currently pete also never go town or lucky plaza ..will go enquire at those smaller shops, provision shops

wow i didnt know a ten dollar card got so many selling prices!

i m so thirsty le.. down soup, mee soup for lunch, red dates n i still feel v thirsty. every day i eat almost 2 big apples cos mil says i cant eat any other fruits. craving for all sorts of juicy icy cold fruits n bubble tea liao. help!!

hmm, i think the reason is simple - I eat little! Actually what QQ said makes sense, if I eat little and is thin, then ok lor. It's worrying only if i eat alot and still lose weight

Star,
I also eat fried foods and curry etc. But maybe not a lot in quantity. Like say if we have curry chicken for dinner, I will eat only one pc of chicken meat (small thigh). Sometimes I will try to eat 2pcs la. haha.

nana
my tummy shape still look like apple from the top. why apple..cos it sorta bulge out from left side, go in at navel, then out again on right side heee.

u intend to bf for how long? so u goin back to normal diet after 1 mth? as in eat WATEVER we want? i dun think can right? as long as bf hv to eat things safe for bb.. meaning no coke, no coffee, no bubble tea, no NANA curry :pP

hi the all and mighty mummies, where can i get those hand/ foot print done by professional? Hb wanted to have one done when the kids fist are still small.

urr i read the brochures last wk in hosp i read of only 3 branches le.. cant rem where is the 3rd outlet.. i cant recall the name le.. but i saw the shop, its behind the bus stop opp tmc. a few shops beside 7-11.

belle : huh? i also dunno leh! sigh.. i intend to bf for 3 months.. before i go back to work.. once i go back vey difficult to bf.. cos dun have time for dinner.. where got time to pump.. sigh..

i only know spicy food cannot take.. and i very gian spicy stuff now

think the more cannot eat.. the more u feel like eating..

i think everything can eat.. but eat in moderate lor..

hhahahhaha mummies, i just rec those con calls from PRC.. she tok tok tok then i purposed wait until she finished then i "huh?" and this went on for 5-6 times! then finally she said “你神经病,一直huh huh huh,我不理你了!” and put down the phone. wahhahahhah! xiao si wo le!

belle from the sound of it, its from overseas.. they call me so i wont incur overseas charge.. FOC entertainment :p

hahaha giolyn, i deleted the link from my post liao.. coz hor the more i read the more i suspect he is promoting the shifu :p

AAA: I went for parents teacher sesseion today too. Said A is v gd natured. Won't fight w others. Very calm. More opened up compared to last time too n play relay games v well. Smart n can name shapes like hexagon(I didn't tell teachers tt he attending schid
) but Chinese teacher say we shld speak more mandarin at home. He can understand but dun wan to speak but can sing Chinese songs

Edde
i oso 1 ur desser
share recipe @ least!

Autum
r u mad? Eat ONI 1 pc?
I eat at least half pot
explains e size again
n aft lunch I can eat a bowl o dessert
aiyo I so love food

autum
i just came back from lunch. a collegue - a very small size gal told me she lost 5kg within a few days! scary rite! i think her case is serious, she's 38kg now..was 35kg, trying to gain back to 40+ but just couldnt despite eating a lot. she said she will go and have blood test.

ash,
K's chinese teacher also comment same thing abt K. we need to speak more of chinese to her. she said, she ask her pick up crayon from the floor, she can understd. id ont even know what is crayon in chinese !

Giolyn
my hb like fat women
he's mad

pink
I 1 tt top u posted. Get for me e biggest size. Tks

ash
I dun 1 2 try new restaurant! Oredi I m hvg so much problems w self control w e limited restaurants I visit!

pink,
my collg also less than 40kg and she is trying to gain some weight too. she is a mother of 1. her 5yrs is catching up with her

ash,
yes, but teacher commented as well that K always answer her in english. ask us to speak more chinese to her at home. even PIL alsoo commented they speak to her in chinese, this k will reply in english. she only speak to u in chinese if she really in a gd mood.

SQ
whahaha. im a very good saleswoman leh..hahha. i saw a few other nice ones..post later.

Ash
feedback on Asher is good le!

my mum is also telling me she has prob understanding leia nowadays. hmm.

4029278.jpg

help! anyone has working attire like the above pix? i need to borrow 1 set for photoshoot tomorrow - not for me.

The jacket itself have to be shorter than the sleeve type.

Also, the skirt would be long and straight cut, not A cut.

Kaexin: Crayon is Lar4 Pi3.. mummies correct right?

Ash/Kaexin: rae also the same, she will answer MIL in english even though MIL speaks to her fully in Chinese. She sounds like an ang mo when she speaks chinese, quite funny leh. But lately she has been asking me to translate for her, everything she also ask me how to say in chinese. maybe she is fascinated by the language.

Pink
ya u r a v gd salesperson, 4 ladies/kids wear.
U shd venture in2 these lines

Edde
hv u tot o y u eat < but put on weight?
I'v nvr found e ans to myself Aft Al tis yrs

star
u dun buy so big then

belle: u BFing mah thats why thirsty, drink more water. i didn;t care cos i was so thirsty so i drank water in between my red date drink

SQ: i want it to be longer, i dun have a tape measurer now, but i suspect i can fit the XL cos its stretchable right?
Hey u sure u want the biggest size?? its very big leh.