(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Huingee, Yvonne,
Don't know. Maybe I am under stress. hahha.. oh well, but I don't want to think about what I am stressed about or not. Just let it be bah.

SQ,
I seldom take dessert after a meal. Do you always take dessert, if say you go to a restaurant for meal? Cos usually no space to eat anything else le. Think I should order less main dishes and save space for dessert! haha.. unless it's to say Swensen's.. like I know I will want to eat ice-cream after eating the main dish. Hmm, so maybe it's a mindset?

pink,
Leia looks nice in short hair. like ws, thk usually daddy prefers their gals to have long hair, its a guy's thing. but K likes her short hair, just trim her fringe 2 days back.

CK
Competitor, Is it Imperial sth?
Oh u hvn tell me yr girl's class name...

AAA
No wo...I have 2 already, one big BB (papa) & one BB Kai

Autumn
Yr eating potion seems ok but I think yr body is not absorbing the nutrients fm food.
I rmbr that time i saw you at the popular fair, u really look skinny.
Do u feel tired easily?

Pink
Tat superman is a PJ? I went market to take a look & cant find it.
End up buying a Thomas & Train swimtrunk - v. nice
They also have Paul Frank swimsuit for babes.

nana,
i tot all babies have mucus? sam have mucus, regardless sticky, dry or watery from baby till she reach 6mth old! everyday have to clean for her... and now she hate it.

CK, Star: Yah, maybe it's at Ding Tai Feng that I had yang zhi gan lu. I still can't recall where I had a decent one in singapore. :p
But Great World has Ding Tai Feng meh?

YSL: Ok, then are you planning for #3?

Pink: Yah lor. Those were the days. I'm happy Ariel is here to help wear the clothes again. Really brings back happy memories.

SQ: Yah, she's quite good natured. Maybe cos she's the #3. She can play by herself quietly in her cot, sucking on her thumb or playing with her pillow, until she falls asleep herself.
*touchwood* She likes to have the music on though. Sometimes when the disc ends, she'll scream for us to turn on the music again.
And she takes the cue from us that when we on the music, that it's time for her to go to zzz.

Kaexin: She'll be 4mths old in 4 days' time.

SQ: The denim material is very soft, and not thick at all. Not hot, sleeveless makes it good for hot weather. I don't pick clothes for the kids to wear, the auntie does. Nevermindlah, she has more than enough clothes to wear at home and out. Plus, she doesn't get to go out as much as the other 2.

CK: Her looks change eeryday. Sometimes she looks like anna, sometimes like ayden, sometimes none.

yvonne: lots of places have wor, until i don't know how to pinpoint one any one particular place. you need one for what occasion? your cupboard doesn't have?

mummies with more then 1 kids,

is your #1 like to wake didi/meimei up to play? How your stop it?

Elisha like to wake Cayden to play on bed, she will purposely talk very loud ‘didi wake up to play”, try to stop her but she make more noise.

Poor Cayden always leak of sleep.

Star, AAA, is Imperial Kitchen. The mango juice is thick and fresh...

I like their food better than CJ.

YSL, CO back on Tuesday...i also dont know what class. Let you know next week.

wow today's topic is about food.

Autum
actually, like you, im not very interested in food. in fact, i dislike going to restuarants to eat cos i cant eat a lot but i must force myself to eat. i have stop going for buffet. its a waste of $ for me.

Yvonne
nice dress for you or for the gals?
for you..try JE551?

star
if i remember correctly, my colleague said
breakfast must eat BAO
lunch must eat HAO
Dinner must eat SHAO

YSL
hmm..think its not a PJ but we let her wear to sleep cos i wont let her wear that out :p

aaa,kaexin,
for normal wear lor. I don have alot of dress. Maternity dress got alot, too big.:p thou i choose those dress also suitable for non preggy wear, but too flare and wierd. Lol! I wan to buy those summer dress like ones. Now i don have to latch sam so often, can wear dress liao ma. This nick keep asking mi to wear skirt, i don like, cos don noe wad top to match.

phew finally the petrol/ insecticide smell gone le.. yday at 8pm till 3am i smell insecticide at my place.. ended up put ethan in aircon rm.

AAA
this denim romper is quite stretcy, i rem chloe can wear from lying to sitting position. till it got too short. take a pic n show me le hehehe.

Autum
your diet seems normal to me le.. though ur caffeine intake looks slightly more than mine.

QQ
u still got MS? cos if i were u, i will whack buffet now too.. till now i dun dare weigh myself, maybe a few more days that is when E is 2 wks old :p

Edde/ ecmom
u guys around? today SS got promo, buy one chicken free one 4 pack tissue :p duno other SS branch got same promo or not hehe.. mil went to buy 2 chicken liao since we been eating chicken mah.. haiz to say i lug back 2 big box of tissues before i pop..now my storeroom got 4 pack tissue!

AAA
hee saw Ariel's pic liao so nice hor.. wear back jie jie's clothes n mummy's fav. i think i will frame it up liao keke.. ethan cant wear :p

nana
how is v's feeding schedule now? since 2 days back Ethan has been drinking from 3 to 2 hourly le.. so fast intake not enuff meh? sleep awhile wake for milk aiyo.

Ecmom
so far chloe never wake didi, she will come back from sch n ask WHERE IS DIDI? then she will go wash hand n kiss didi, only she very chor lor, will stomp on the bed if didi is with us n make 'earth quake' on the bed.

Autum life is so unfair! I eat lesser than u but I put on wt! *撞头死掉算了*

AAA my fav peranakan restaurant is Peramakan at keppel club. Their cendol is very gd! And of coz the durian purée dessert! :p~~

star! I just cooked a big pot of 杨枝甘露 for BBQ at my frens place on sat and everyone was drooling! :p~~ kekkekeke

kaexin: never reply you. nice sneakers but i not keen to buy for rae, she dun really like to wear sports shoes or sneaker, cos gets hot, for now she prefers crocs and her open toe sandals.

edde,
u eat lesser than me meh? *siam*

edde, i want to eat your yang zhi gan lu!

kaimom,
ya, somehow i also feel that my body not absorbing. u still remember how i look at popular ah! hahah.. guess what, i look even thinner now then at that time :p

Autum,when i list down wat i eat in a day u will know :p

haha autum, pink, 有机会的!
actually it's very easy to make! U guys can try!

belle : ya lor!! from 3 hrly.. she change to 2 hrly leh.. dunno wat happen.. i also thinking.. not enuff meh? and den astro was telling me the light-deep sleep pattern.. she just made noise for 1 min.. i ignore.. now back to sleep again.. hehe

edde
mil says promo till june 1, after 1st, promp start again on 9th.

ur dessert is pomelo dessert? i m drooling for icy cold dessert now.. i hv to lun 2 more wks before i can eat arrgh.

nana
orh means 2wk old bbs sama sama? E really wants to eat le.. the mouth open big big, so i let him suckle lor.. time consuming la bo bian.

I feel like i am in a market. cause got this buy chicken free tissue one.
and phillips sales.
and what else? haha!

Autum, even tian also eat more than 10 grapes each time. 5-6? aiyo. like that it will take me forever to finish the whole pack. i eat quite a lot, that's y the difference. haha!
apple? tian also eat 1 whole apple. i eat one, or 2 if i dun feel shiok.
yes u eat little, it is alright to be skinny. cause u dun eat much mah. if u eat like me, then still that skinny then u can worry. now no worry la.

Blur, yes i still have ms, every night. once or twice. oni at night nia. day time i ok.

poor ariel. already so tired and yet still wanna pose for photo. jialat.

QQ,
I told David you still having ms now. You know what he replied, he asked me why still go your house and kacau you.

AAA,
Ariel really much bigger size hor. She looks more like Ayden now i think.

Blur, sounds like a gd deal for cooking chix rice! Ya it's the mango sago pomela dessert
can teach yr maid to cook for u 2 wkd later! I am dying from the hot weather too, coupled with the noisy and dusty construction sites beside my blk!

Huingee, david dun understand la.
ms oni just vomit once or twice, thats it. a few minutes nia.
and that's y i always stay at home at night.

edde, i also like this yan zhi gan lu.

edde
i dun want. i want u to make for us :p:p
drooling

QQ
keep forgetting to tell u.
i have dry shampoo, u want?

blurbelle
which diaper is ethan using? if you always go SS, try sealers lah. cheap, not bad plus free pack of baby wipes! i dun need to stock up my baby wipes!

edde : i also wan!!! hahahaa!

belle : hahaha.. maybe... the babies nowadays really seem to understand wat we talking abt leh..

last time i ask her open mouth big big.. she really open big big and hold it there for a while! hahahaha! before i let her suckle..

she can lift her head liaoz.. many times.. i put her on the bed.. the next moment.. she is in the opposite direction liaoz..

scary babies..

AAA
Ariel looks so fuqi! Bahbah.
Tat time Chloe also wore tis wif thunder thigh

kaexin
ya, PF clothes really cute.
I bought Kai some of it's briefs n he alwaz do the monkey dance when he on it haha

Autumn
Serious! U looked v Sam bi ba already!
Actually fm hair texture also can tell. U need to do sone adjustment leh

Oh I really dun think of hving another bb :p

Looks like edde has to do a dessert party for us liao :p

pink
currently using nepia NB le.. hvnt tried sealers before. the SS downstairs my blk limited FM n diaper brands i didnt really take a look, will ask pete to see look n maybe buy a pkt to try.

nana
V devt so fast? my Ethan will only cry for milk, eh eh eh everytime.. his cries are ear piercing.. i m still figuring out who he looks like hahah.

maid levy
i keep forgetting to ask this..
how come i need to pay $108 first time, n $170 2nd time huh?

maid wants to call back indon.. buy her phonecard better right.. wat is the min cost $20 or $10 anyone knows? my maid thought that she can buy phonecard n call at MY PLACE.. i tot is public phone? i told her my hse phone where got slot for her to put her card :p she told me in arab its different...

belle : i keep forgetting to tell u.. massage lady..

actually c-sec once we discharge can massage liao.. not true must wait 1 month..last time i heard also must wait 1 month.. and den my massage lady.. another mummy intro me during tiff's time.. she said can do immediately one.. cos never touch the c-sec area.. i also din do after c-sec la.. me starting only next week..

and for maid levy.. 1st month $108 becos pro-rated mah.. the whole of 1 month is $170 and the "date" for 1 month is start 14th of the month if i am not wrong..