(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AAA, siao.
i dunno the TADA i should buy what size. haha! then u mean u, me tian and anna buying?

SQ, buy the ice cream top for YE. size XS. i bought size S though cause she has too many XS.

AAA
previous discount was 25%, this round you gals get 40%...my mysetery discount is only 15%

alright alright...i go surf

AAA, i go shop tonight, ok? got things to buy la. always got. and last few spree burst liao. so i CUT down my own pieces. haha!! haha!!

but i not yet shop better dun say too early. i shop tonight then let u know. or let kaexin u.
eh u two should have 1 primary, if burst then another 2nsdary.
and i sms kelley liao. i think she will shop harder later.

Hahahha!!!

Edde, QQ: QQ has a point. Why ot you make and we go eat one bowl each? Then won't put on much weight. ;) Hahah..

Ash, Pink, QQ: I also have. Wish I cut down even more pieces last time like QQ. :p :p

Hahaha QQ u r rite.. I always make and eat a lot of bowls! I am the wierd one, I like challenging recipes with lots ingredients and steps! I find cooking very therapeutic
ESP desserts!

Haha ok next potluck I make
but provided got cheap and sweet mangoes like now kekekeke..

Mich I also want ON! I surf tonite!

I am waiting for anthea to finish her dinner before we start to make jelly and muffins for her frens and teachers tmr.. Tmr is her last day in this sch
just now I was sorting pics to make a collag for the trs then I realized how much this gal has grown over the past 1.5 yrs

star
hanor i kept downing red dates till no more hahha.. maid hv to make another batch, in betw i also drink abit water la.. got soup somemore.

QQ
tks for the link. i ask a stupid que..if buy online then i wont get the card physically hor.. so once bot can follow instructions to dial ?

enne
thank u for your well wishes
not late not late!

re: ON
those listed on girls size how big is rougly the L & XL anyone can advise? i tot buy one for maid for her upcoming bday.. she is abt S size local size or size 8 type.

Pink
i want big face uniform too!

Blur,
they will give u the number (same as printed on those card, just copy down will do) and then u follow the instructions on the web (depending on which type of card u bought). each card got different no and diff procedure de.

jay is down. he is sick le. so i got to tuck tian to bed tonight. he is already zzzz...

Ash,
ICA will definitely get back to you by 3 days. They will email first, then send u the card. You need to bring the card to collect your passport. I know because I just got my card. haha.

kaexin, ON!!

Belle,
I can wear Size XXL for Girls, but now I think I can fit XL too. I think Irin also orders XL or XXL. so you can go for XL for your maid. A bit loose is better than too tight, else cannot wear.

JE and ON! die lah!

Autum
i was wondering whether to order ON Girls XXL. but the size chart show chest as 34. little small for me. unless the cutting is big?

Pax,
order XXL, PLUS size. cos that just makes the chest area bigger, so better fit.

Irin,
I sms u. haha. to ask u abt the orange tee.

aiyo..

SQ, i think Jay is overtired. plus the weather. he cannot take it anymore. down! last weekend a bit sick feeling for him, then recovered after my barley water. then today came back again. so i am making barley water for him drink tomorrow. jialat.

pax, plus size got enlarge chest area plus shoulder area.

haha!! pink, yahor? i am more practical one ma. no sweet talk just boil barley can liao. easy job . sub sub sui. i can also drink.

i am surfing ON now.

QQ
jay down? faster go sayang him la.

autum/ pink
yeah think abt it its RR's size i think my maid abit shorter.

Pax
i saw some PLUS size XXL tees, but limited designs.

Autum
wah u can wear XL? GREEN WITH ENVY....

goin to put chloe to lala land first before i can surf properly , tonite idol finals.. haiz start 10pm will miss most parts after i tuck chloe to zz lucky i recorded :p

pax,bobian. like that cannot buy girls le. got limited design also.
and save $$ la.

CK, nevermind. that means what we bought at 25% off was not that bad afterall.

ahahaha... guess what, i jus realise i shld be able to wear Girls XXL Plus jeans!! and those are much cheaper than the regular ladies jeans... pengz...

QQ
i'm gg to try my luck. will buy Girls XXL. if cannot wear, give my sis!! wahahaha..

so tempted to get the Girls jeans! wahahaha! i'm nuts liao.. my BIG baby finally together presented w/o glitches! so happy. feel so relaxed.. now rushing out meeting minutes!! eheheee

Belle,
it depends on the cutting. maybe not accurate. cos i sometimes buy xxl sometimes buy xxl plus, and sometimes buy xl plus. but hor, all about the same size to me! hahaha..

pax,
normally near kaexin office.. there is a Hans in Trinity Church along Paya Lebar road. spacious, and free parking! :p

i m still stucking my eyes at je551... i wan all their dress! but i guess i cant buy now liao... nick complain i over budget...

pink,
next mth den i buy...
i must compile those i like...

i supposed, more ppl placing order with kaexin side? so i will send my order to AAA, ok?
so that dun overflow.
haha!!

AAA, ma fan ni le. i am searching for your email. cause saved yours in my office.
i see if can get it from my yahoo. we long time dun email each others liao? haha!

eerrr.. jus to confirm. who do 40% ON 1st? AAA or kaexin? bcos must fill up 1 slot 1st then the other to max shipping?

Ladies, the GSS coming. Please save some money for the local economy, hahaha.

AAA,

I'm service waitress and works out front so don't know any recipe except how to make the gula melaka. My sis used to work in the kitchen though, dunno whether she got steal any recipe, haha.

Pax,
i was thinking, edde, nana, blur, u going to place order with kaexin side, dunno if it will explode and over.
so can place order with AAA. but i also dunno if AAA side will be filled up or not. puzzled.
i think i send to BOTH!
better hor.
then once one explode then the other take over.

i am going to sleep liao. i think i send my list to AAA and kaexin tomorrow am.

ok boh?
nite nite!

and everyone still shopping?
i go orh orh liao.