(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pax
if you can tell your boss you really feel like taking a break and he asks you to go ahead, then he sounds like a good boss

you and star make me miss working

sq: mamypoko.. M size.. petpet also..
hey the other time ellie bought a packet of small mamypoko.. tight for rayan.. used abt 10.. remainder.. u want?

Astro
Shld b ok to give. If nt, u call dr ong tmr?

SQ
Haha. Yes, he let me take leave when I wan to but he expects a lot fr me...

I forgot to say... I wan to cuddle bally. So chubby n cute!

SQ,

I went back to dig the archives, it is $28. You still got my account number? If you don't have, let me know and I'll pm you.

mejo
pm me!
u wanted to change hairstyle right?
change liao?

pink
cheap meh? how much would it work out to be in total?

sealer sounds like a good deal though

SQ
i cant recall how much i paid for my system 2 shampoo and conditioner, thats the prob.

disney...i go and see see look look first

am ordering JE551...anybody's keen, pls send me order , thanks

SQ,

Pmed you. Nope, havn't change my hairstyle yet. I'll do it maybe in late April or May. Now the curls are still there. Kinda of wasteful to cut away only after 4 months.

pink

url: http://www.disneystore.com/boys-we-came-to-play-toy-story-pj-pal/p/1256853/15052/
item: "We Came to Play" Toy Story PJ Pal (Item # 102520M )
price: $7.99
size: 6
qty: 1

url: http://www.disneystore.com/girls-yummy-treats-minnie-mouse-pj-pal-for-toddler-girls/p/1258044/15051/
item: Yummy Treats Minnie Mouse PJ Pal for Toddler Girls (Item # 101988M )
size: 4T

url: http://www.disneystore.com/girls-belle-pj-pal-for-girls/p/1260411/15051/
item: Belle PJ Pal for Girls (Item # 101982M )
size: 4

will browse more later... cham...

diapers: anyone need xxl? Left last row in the opened packet Mamypoko. Bel not wearing anymore. i still have lots of xl left over also. Lol. But xl i can save for sam. Xxl too big.

Pink, i am keen on the disney PJ too.

url: http://www.disneystore.com/girls-yummy-treats-minnie-mouse-pj-pal-for-toddler-girls/p/1258044/15051/
size: 5T (If OOS 4T)

size: 5T (If OOS 6T)

http://www.disneystore.com/pj-pals-heart-of-a-princess-pj-pal-for-girls/p/1257653/14528/
item: Heart of a Princess PJ Pal for Girls (Item # 101986M )
size: 6T (If OOS 5T)

mine!

size: 6T (If OOS 7T)

http://www.disneystore.com/pj-pals-heart-of-a-princess-pj-pal-for-girls/p/1257653/14528/
item: Heart of a Princess PJ Pal for Girls (Item # 101986M )
size: 6T (If OOS 7T)

pink u ordering? actually i want any PJ, size 6T above. 5T is just nice for tian now, and she will outgrow in the next few months.

pax, u should consider 7T for matt le. but the length of the pants will be slightly longer though.

pink, by the way i am a strawberry net member. with many purchases done so if u wanna order can type in my yahoo email, then u will get the max discount.
then u can put in your delivery add and make the purchase.

QQ
limited sizes wor.. shld i get bigger for Jo? she's wearing 4T espino..

wah.. i c star also order 5T, 6T, i need to reconsider the sizes for Jo??

pax, how tall is jo? 92-93?
tian is 100cm now. 14.7kg. she is wearing 5T (pant a bit long, but ok cause got the elastic part at the feet there). 4T already cannot for her. at the limit liao.
this is supposed to wear tight tight bah, cause weather cold cold in US. but here in singapore, a bit loose ok de.
espino 4T is slightly larger (wider) than disney? i am not sure but i think tian can wear espino 4T also. also tight type.

i think star buying to stock up.

disney size
5T,
the top = 40 cm (from neck to the bottom) - i find that this is just ngam ngam hor for tian.
pants = 57cm from waist to the ankle there. (slightly longer but ok)
roughly la. i agak agak.

pax u go measure espino?

QQ
i stick to the sizes... measured M & Jo... dun think Jo will grow so tall so fast....

pink
more orders

url: http://www.disneystore.com/dresses-skirts-lavender-tinker-bell-dress-for-girls/p/1256696/11847/
item: Lavender Tinker Bell Dress for Girls (Item # 102212M )
price: $10.00
size: 4

url: http://www.disneystore.com/graphic-tees-little-pixie-tinker-bell-tee-for-girls/p/1256716/52801/
item: Little Pixie Tinker Bell Tee for Girls (Item # 102126M )
price: $5.99
size: XS

url: http://www.disneystore.com/graphic-tees-sparkling-sleeping-beauty-tee-for-girls/p/1256710/52801/
item: Sparkling Sleeping Beauty Tee for Girls (Item # 102123M )
price: $5.99
size: S

total qty: 6
total price: $45.95

Jo is 38", ie. 95cm... according to the size chart, she can wear 4. i'm buying for her to wear now.. her PJs all old liao..

pax, haha!!
ok ok. PJ i buy 5T, other clothe still 3T 4T for tian, not yet 5T.

not easy ah...
i go orh orh liao, tired !
nite!

before i go,
pink if u wanna tumpang my vpost, let me know. cause my fren has other parcel coming in, maybe can share shipment. i can also give u my vpost add.
ciao! nite!

Wow u gals are fast. Leia can only wear 3t. Wow buying 6t already, so fast.
Qq
I let u know after consolidated enough order.

pax: sorry missed ur question on the zoo renewal. i am still undecided whether to renew my zoo membership. and yes its expiring end of the mth. u renewing isit?

huignee: the HK stamp is cute but what are these stamps used for?

SQ: no plans to come back to work anytime soon?

pax: i also buying the PJs for her to wear now.. she still wearing her 3T PJs from disney a bit tight leh, think will outgrow by the end of this yr.. cos i bought the 5T and 6T for her.. longer never mind cos i think PJ needs to be loose to be comfy.

pax: i think u can conisder 5T leh.. the 3T is just nice for rae now.. at least of u buy 5T got a bit of mileage lah. wanna reconsider and up one size?

Pax, star,
My zoo pass also get together last time with you gals. Expire end of this month. No discount for renew right?

star,
Can stamp their names on our kids book.

Star, haha!
actually hor, i always let tian wear loose loose. maybe that is why she growing taller and taller? dun squeeze them in small PJ during sleep. it will inhibit the growth?
*i think everyone changing size to 6T liao*
*evil me*
Ashlyn similar size & height with tian, that's y also need 6T.
haha!

i think PJ is the most wu hua thing to buy cause wear for long hours, comfy. tian likes to wear disney pj to sleep. she has minnie, mickey club house, little einstein. so this timemust buy the princess liao.

pink
mine

Rolled-Sleeve Minnie Mouse Tee for Her
http://www.disneystore.com/womens-rolled-sleeve-minnie-mouse-tee-for-her/pdo/1243675/13841/
size: XL
price: USD 6.99

Glittering Personality Minnie Mouse Tee for Women
http://www.disneystore.com/graphic-tees-glittering-personality-minnie-mouse-tee-for-women/p/1256938/59007/
size: L
price: USD 7.99

Friendship Piglet and Eeyore Tee for Women
http://www.disneystore.com/graphic-tees-friendship-piglet-and-eeyore-tee-for-women/p/1257421/59007/
size: L
OOS: M
Price: USD 7.99

item: Heart of a Princess PJ Pal for Girls
size: 6T
$7.99

http://www.disneystore.com/pj-pals-belle-pj-pal-for-girls/p/1260411/14528/
item: Belle PJ Pal for Girls
size: 6T
$7.99

size: 5T

can I make a survey here again?

DO YOU TAKE CALCIUM tablets(supplement) diligently during pregnancy?
YES
NO
Then: is your child TALL? or shorter than average? (i mean less than or more than 70 percentile)

hope this is not sensitive. but i feel tat there is a correlation leh.

today it was 'Scream Fest' for me in the morning.. woke up by bally at 645am. cannot lie coo to himself one lei. must cry cry.. make noise, shout shout.. until u pick him up.. arghh..

then throw him outside. sleep.then wake up more crying. the ball crying cause elie clearing his nose. the bao crying cause refused to go to schhol.. today lagi nice. pulled up his lv shorts for him.. he pulled it down.. screaming no!.. pulled up again. he screams again and pulls it down. wah liew.. arghh. on the way to get cab. he cried till like he got abused like that.. look so PATHETIC carrying his own bag (he makes it look SOOO heavy ..) and everyone on the street was looking at me. thinking what a cruel mother! dun even want to carry her son's bag for him??? when reached school.. turned and said byebye mama.. :S

now i got a hangover from all the crying..

the reason of asking is:
yesteraday jay said i biased, i do not take my multivits, calciums and fish oil diligently this time,. prob i always have ms, that's y.
last time with tian, i took all, diligently until i gave birth.
so our detail scan show that bb has big tummy, big head, but shorter limbs leh. much shorter than tian's time.
oh my god. i hope the boy wont turn out to be short short like the grandparents (mil, fil and my mum all either 150cm or below). oni my dad was much taller.

haha!! so i am encouraging myself to take more calcium now. scared.!

QQ: to answer to ur survey...

NO calclium tablets.. BUT for teng i drank milk diligently.. so he taller than average

bally.. no milk, no calcium.. he average.. hahahah

u never take calcium tabs iszit? :p

QQ: YES for the calcium pill for me cos i hated milk and could not taje milk at all. so i took the calcium pill diligently everyday!! and my child is 25% tile in weight and height. so how?

QQ: cos ashlyn wearing 5t for ON pj.. and just nice mah.. so i buy 6T keep.. hahaha i don't like super tight PJ like so difficult to slp for them la.. than if not aircon.. tight pj will perspire alot leh.. so now u say tian so big cos of all the pills u took la!

astro, so jay might be right leh.
yesterday he pointed out my WEAK point. he said, he wanna protest for the babyl. he seems to be very concern about this boy woh. he also bias la.
and i din take milk also. yesterday i ask him to buy milk.

i ate lots of hao liao last time for tian, this time i have no appetite until now. still puking away some of them.
so from today onwards, i need to be diligent!

QQ: take more milk chocolates.. hmm bubble tea with milk.. milk (u like?).. yogurt (good leh. this got probiotics somemore.. good for ur and bb health.. next time breast milk got more probiotics hor.. bb wun fall sick so easy!)
broccoli got high calcium.. kale also.. hmm.. u like cheese?