SQ, so i am right la. most ppl realise when they are preg. i see i see.
thanks everyone.
the ovulation kit, actually quite weird. but it just happened that i kena when i started using it. So the ovulation kit hor, once used, will kena. *scary*
I wanna start planning in december, so in november i took out pink's ovulation strips and tried monitoring first. i saw two lines. so i just tot, ok la... i am normal, i just do it again next month then prob will strike toto.
few days later, i supposed ovulation over liao.... then got some action without protection, oni once la. and kena. i cannot believe that but then, it was confirmed after 15 days or so. (preg strips not showing much positive results, but dr's blood test positive).
so, going by my calculation, + the ovulation timing (haywire liao). and this time it should be a gal! or boy? (50:50 again). haha!
but who knows? huh?
so everyone, ovulation kit is buey zhun one, i supposed ovulated liao, over liao, still kena... how to explain?
dr said i ovulate twice for that month. alamak.
like that also means if I am really active, then i will have twins again?
scared!
this time not twins.
so use pink's trips, use once, will kena, regardless of when u ovulate.
SQ, i just vomitted when I saw your hb that day. hardly can stomach anything, except roti prata in the am. terrible.