mash: scary hor?!

4.4. but she c-section. so easier

. i also like big bbs.. but my bbs cannot be too big at birth. coz they BALLOON after that.. so erm.. keep it that way
SQ: i am stressed.. but i tell myself to chill. coz as in my post to yvonne. i realised. all these are temporal.. eventually yh will snap out of this.. just like teng.. now ifeel teng is SO easy to look after! ha..
but he notti lah.. itchy backside staying at home for one full week liao.. come thursday.. (once wed. i bring yh for vac.. and so let dr ong cleared teng of his infection).. back to LV he goes on thursday.. my mum i give permission come back on thursday.. then my life back to normalcy!!!!
i sian lah. coz i am feeling under the weather.. starting to cough again. and i worry for 2nd round of infection.. wah liew.. then i think i am doing great damage to my own ss.. coz yh is pumped up in the day.. as much as 210 he will drink .. i am def not producing that much 3.5 hourly!! so i pump.. and not latch. but latching is the most effective way.. vicious circle i am getting myself into..
but agian i tell myself.. CHILL.. life must move on. dun harp too much on this.. lest i miss his growing up.. AGAIN..
this yh a charmer.. darn fat.. more interactive than teng at this age. (i think. miser say same).. but he is too fat and looking v stuffed.. think got to trim the feeds slightly. no choice lah. he will wake up in the night for a longer time lah..
SQ: eh.. bf-ing.. dealing with two kids still not the tough part.. the tough part is the sleeping and the darn associations!.. HAIZ..
I feel OLD....
AA: think u didn't manage to read the link i post for u.. new born stomach.. 2-7ml.. nia..