allo mummies ...
sorry been very busy at work for the past 2 days ... was rushing to prepare some proposals and meetings ...
pink: CAN ONLY EMAIL ME AND KELLEY ... CANNOT SHARE!!!!! wah lau ... i dun wan the fat fairy picture to haunt me in years to come!
shortest mummy - who can beat me? I only 1.54m ... come come ...
ASTRO; CONGRATS!!!
Mist and Gio: eh i tot only Mist maid was in green!!! i didn't see the other maid in green leh ...
Yes, the one with specs is my maid - fair cuz she love using whitening products mah ... they all v hiao one ... in case u wondering what she is using, she is using the ginvera apricot whitening scrub shower gel. Yes i buy, cuz i find this one very good, help to reduce body odor. I also told her not to use the body deoderant cuz i cannot stand the smell (too strong/ sweet for me - my nose will auto shutdown).
Mist: i found out what they were talking abt liao. I was right, they are comparing employers! but not complaining about employers - rather they are competing who has the best employers (who treat them the best). I was speechless - I told my maid wah lau, u think wat? compare boyfriends like that ????? anyway I told her next time dun do that, esp for the newer maids, then they think they didn't get a good deal/ employer how? Anyway Mist's maid say Mist treat her very nice.