ok.. the concerns about boob size will definitely NOT matter to me.. or rather.. it is to teng's adv not to have any boobs right? OK! ON! i will sign teng up for ballet class! and QQ, how u know i want to put him in a tutu ah?! dun u think that teng will look SO pretty in one?!
whahahhahahha.. *see all mummies sigh at my nonsense again*.. whahahaha . sot liao lah me. coz too stressed? :S
anyway..
star: ya. i am planning to stop teng after this term ends for GUG also. coz i am planning to enrol him in Little Gym (a kids' gymnasts class) to encourage his gross motor development.. and more imptly, his confidence level..
it is good that for the ballet class that Rae is signing up for.. there is no parents accompainment leh.. it is a real big difference . coz u can see the child get smore confident after undergoing the class, alone.. of course, they cry big time first lah.. hahahah.. teng is more confident now. but sitll i think he can be more.. this little gym i am planning to enrol him in the 'super beasts' class.. 2.5 years - 3years.. still parents accompained.. but by the time they turn 3.. then they are on their own.. in fact. ihave arranged for trial class..this sat.. at the newly open branch at marina sq. it is FREE coz they having a promo to promote the new class.. usually it is $45 ++... kekeke . so i am grabbing the opp now. to test test first..
mummies interested to send kids to enrichment classes: i think apart from dance hor.. i think music class.. as in playing of instruments can be equally interesting for our kids leh.. i am planning to send teng to piano classes by the time he turns 4.. and i am SO glad that misery miser agrees and support this also. coz piano lessons.. very de exp.. i find music plays a role in cultivating an appreciation for the asthetics and life in general..
teng has been taking the harmonica, my 湖芦萧(eh. dunno if the words are correct) and blowing on them.. and he gets a kick out of getting sounds out of them.. his musical toys.. those drums, maracas, tamburin etc which we bp for them when younger, remember? he is digging them out to play more leh. i am alwaqys delighted to see him play the instruments. i think it is good