(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Juni
its not a dress. its a single pc, bottom is like 3/4 pants. very good buy from Gap. but a bit troublesome for those who are diaperless.

are u ordering Je551? im ordering soon. check under new products, easier to search.

inspired by this friend today, then i went home and read chinese ryhmes to tian today. wah !!! she enjoyed it and even helped me to extend the words. this shows that her chinese is definitely more powerful than english.
Jay kept complaining because he also wants to read english rhymes to tian. haha!

astro,
I also thot of letting Esther try gymnastics, but hb against it. He said it's very xin ku and easy get injury. Mmm, it's easier to try ballet cos everywhere has.

pinkpink,
Leia become more and more girly and pretty.

bbmar,
Ah bian grow up liao hor. So well behave and can give blessing. Heehee, he must be very handsome.
Aiyo, you last min want to wear then try the dress. Lucky your sis got other dress for you to wear. Mmm, is it you slim down alot that the dress too loose for you?

pink, you are so funny! I think that was the only thing she can really say in Chinese. hahaha! Although she can also say, hao chi, bu yao and lai, lai. other than that...she learns from school, not me:)

QQ Tian is really very good in mandarin, my kira can't extend the rhymes, not even in English:-(
Eh, have to show off sth. She swims 1m today, head down and come up to breathe whenever I say, 'up'!...

wah. so impressed by this kira. can swim.
good.
juni, tian's english cannot make it. when i ask her what is her name, she said, today is friday.
??? i wanna faint.
she has been exposed to mandarin all along, that's why.. nevermind, still in time to expose to english now.

huingee: ok. go and take a look now.

pink: aiyoh u tell me dun make u embarrassed. then next minute u go and post such a coy photo of leia who will only serve to reinforce my perception! :p:p

Juni: i think kira is water bb too. must be Klaus who does all the swimming.. my teng. or rather my miser.. cannot make it.. aiyoh say liao throw face nia

mummies: i am feeling slightly down because of the 13 year old boy who passed away due to h1n1 complications leh.. haiz. such is the fragility of life hor? haiz.. and on the other hand.. there are fit pple who are complaining the higher risk pple are making a fuss on h1n1 ? haiz.. haiz haiz..

QQ: heh. tomorrow FIRST thing must call in.. ok? :p
this sat, 11 - 1145 can or not?

QQ, a neighbour of mine speaks only mandarin to the daughter cos her hb is chinese teacher. I think this wouldn't be any problem. if she can say today is friday, that's really good!

QQ,
maybe we should exchange Tian and EJ for a week. Tian goes for english-immersion program and EJ goes for mandarain-immersion program! haha.

re: EJ's food in-take
mummies, past few days, starting from Sunday, EJ has been eating a lot more! His face is a little chubby now and he has grown taller and bigger over the past few days. i dunno is it he finally wants to start eating.. or is it because we started giving him breakfast!

This boy hor, refused to eat the standard bread in school.. then recently we pack koko-krunch for him as breakfast to eat in school and he very happy to eat. Then I noticed that there is a corresponding increase of his intake of dinner.. hmm.. any relation? anyway, i am keeping my fingers crossed that this is not just a passing phase. Please let him continue eating!!

QQ: whahahahhaha! what is ur name? today is friday?! :p:p

huinge:: wah. agree with QQ. SUPEr pro seah..
i noticed teng actuall ylikes converse in chinese more leh.. but when he sees me or ellie, automatically english.. good lah. keep it that way :p

huingee, no no. I went to the BS 2wks before my sis's wedding day then the lady took down the measurements for the 1st time. Then i went to the BS - another outlet at tanjong pagar 1week before my sis's wedding day to see if there are any better and nicer ones. Who noes all turn out so so nia and ended up i choose back the same dress. Tis time, another lady fr tis outlet took my measurements.

My sis only managed to collect back all her gowns + our dresses last thursday. I din hv time to go bk yishun to try the dress....haiz, end up this thing happened on the BIG DAY!!

Autum: i think there is a corresponding increase. coz if u eat breakfast.. u cannot drink that much milk in the afternoon (i assuming he doesn't have that big a stomach lah :p).. and becoz milk is more filling than solids.. EJ can't eat that much for dinner.. so less milk means more dinner solids consumed coz hungrier? that is what GF say lah.. i dunno how true that is.. but at least that is what i noticed with teng lah..

juni: see lah? that's why lah! :p hey.. how much klaus charge ah? do we get discounts.. if we arrange for small groups for our kids to be trained by him? :p

huingee: i stared at the photos of that super pro gym school .. IF teng can do just any one of it. however basic.. i think i will clap my hands like a trained seal claps its flippers!literally will be SPEECHLESS!

haha!! astro, i will be another seal clapping for tian. if she can do the actions. haha!!
eh i will call tomorrow. i scare i forget!!

autum, good that he likes to eat now.

juni, aiyo. we missed a chance. should have ask klaus to bbsit tian the other day.

BB, luckily your sis' dress was still ok. if not, really can be too angry to be a pretty bride.

ehm don know why appear twice, like very hao lian like this, sorry!

Astro, think the stunts are for older kids, teng still quite young,no?

astro,
haha.. solar eclipse! actually right, i think most of the time, he actually can eat, he just refuses to. so not that his stomach expand la. hmm, but i think he is going thru a growh spurt. cos i can feel and see that he really got bigger and heavier over the past few days!

Autum,
EJ finally "kai1 qiao4" liao!! haha!!

Both of them look so cute in the pixs, very fair too, hehe.

autum: i feel so disoriented the whole day. i told everyone who asked me how come i so blur.. i said solar ecplise lor.. :p

haiz.. now the news reporting on the death of the 13 year old boy of h1n1 complications.. just after 1 day of fever and cough leh.. haiz..

juni: ha.. :p ya.. definitely teng is still too youg for that.. :p

autum: how come ur kids so sweaty? :p

juni,
haha.. stripes and sweat rhymes! hmm, i realised that actually EJ has a lot of stripe clothes! what EV was wearing used to belong to EJ!

kekeke.. post another one. again stripes again!
2721320.jpg

Astro,
my hse too warm lor. anyway, they both sweat buckets all the time le.

EJ looks like me while EV looks like papa.

Irin,
I think EJ is more fair than EV. hmm, actually i find that EV is a little yellow these 2 days. do i need to be alarmed??

juni,
haha.. your post is funny, about EV being more chinese. kekeke.. actually it's EJ who looks ang-moh so maybe that's why i find EV yellow! haha.

autum
actually EV doesnt look that much like daddy now, just that EJ jas bigger eyes like yours, EV has the average of both.

Juni,
no worries. EV really does look like a boy. and EJ used to be mistaken for a girl all the time. haha.. so they are opposite!