(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kai: U finally appear huh?!?!??!?! wat's the mircle creme??!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!

star : u power! like that also can.. LOL.. becos of cooler months!

nana
u sms her lah! tell her the next time she come to forum n post, she better post us the name of the miracle cream...

Ash
if u hv connection, it's vv difficult to keep away..
heng now my ofc got no connection. i can get hooked up, but... too much work.. cannot be distracted..

pax: ya lor, every once in a while, i will start clicking. i was thinking hor, if my co want to fire me, they will hv valid reasons lor

pax / ash : ya lor.. if morning .. i open my explorer and come here.. i cannot work liaoz.. so i try to come in at like 10 or 11 finish up the morning work first.. LOL.. and den keep click refresh to see more posts.. LOL

Pax,
thought it says the Soul Photography $165 promo ended on 10th Apr but not sure if they have similar package going on.

Pax,
oh, I didn't go into details but I know of this photographer thru a friend. Saw the pix she took for his family, seems quite good and pro though she just started and she works without a studio.

AA,

Restrained? Have you tried swaddling him? But it is kinda of old to start swaddling now though. Overfeeding ar, I can't remember the requirements for babies of that age liao. Cuz YT last time will puke if overfed then end up she started not liking to drink milk. Bah bah at the beginning but by 2 mths old, weight starts to go downhill.

SQ,

Erm, I did go to the gym with my friend at RP. Think 3 or 4 times only nia. I think simply eating less works very well for me.

ash : so far i went 2 only leh.. 1 for tiff's 1st birthday.. and 1 for tiff's 2nd birthday.. only get 2 free pics

for tiff her own portfolio she went for 2.. 1 is 3 months old.. 1 is recently.. 2 yrs old.. all free.. accept for the 3rd month one.. i paid $$36 for 4 pics

ash/nana,
i met up with SQ this morning, then now waiting to pick up ws. now with pax!
din go shopping, went to see clover by the park, woodinville and also natural loft.
so tired. dooze off on pax's sofa earlier after eating maggi mee

pax-KIDDY palace huh?? I go find tml, yeah I no time but now I got work, I can go Century Square Kiddy palace check out. I never see b4 ler, so cute lo the puzzles u got.

pink : I just checked it not too long ago.. becos got client check with me.. so i manage to check out the price.. hehe.. maybe AA's time cheaper lor

finally got my laptop fixed.

kai, huingee, AA
i will wait till one week later. swimming?Dr LA said can swim anytime. he also said can try another bb anytime. wah! scary.
i went to a sinseh, she said my body seems ok, though weak womb at the moment. she ask me not to bu3 so much until my bleeding (lochia) cleared. then after that can bu a bit. she said, at least 3 months to make my body back in shape first. dun try so early.
frankly speaking, we dun plan so early la. maybe year end then start. scare liao..... very tiring when preg.

then for confinement, i have to see if i got any side effect after showering next week. lets see.
my CL daddy very very strict one. my mum said actually my kampung's pattern is doing confinement for ONE day nia. wah!!! haha.
then some ppl said 14 days, some 7 days, some 30 days and i got a fren ask me to do 40 days!! so we decided to set at 14 days. half way, wont go too wrong??

maybe its the food that i am taking, i get angry easily. cause ...... sigh!! long story, tell u all next time. i have to give mr lai some space cause his family is in a mess now as fil not doing well. lots of things going on.

mejo, i really want to engage u as consultant. 17kg is not a joke. somemore for your type of weight, 17kg is quite a lot woh.
very encouraging.
i still take light bu and nutritious food now, i dun cut down my diet now. but my body back all sng sng cause long time never walk liao. so i slowly wanna get my bones in shape. slowly stretch a bit everyday, otherwise i feel that i am a bit like USELESS if i dun stretch. the bones are getting too hard.

enne, u need to rest more than I do. u use up so much of your energy.
see the brighter side of life.
stay cool.

mejo, forgot to mention.
i think me and SQ drink water also can gain fat de. eat less doesn't seem to help for me. i need to work out a bit.
i use to swim 1km , 2-3 times a week. very fit that time. then yoga 2-3 times a week too.
now??? i am so uselesss..
eat and sleep. eat and sleep.

QQ,

Haha, yar lor, when I put on that 22kg, is like putting on nearly half of myself liao. Actually my metabolism also not as high as the past. Even if I reach my pre-preg weight, I'm not at pre-preg figure cuz that time I'm much more fit. Muscles heavier than fats mah. But you look the type who can keep your figure.

Angel,

Wah, I cannot imagine you being humpty dumpty. I tot you are one of those very pretty pregnant women. I remember when I saw you at kindermusik, you already very pretty liao le, dun look 'fat' at all wor.

Pink: 3k plus..

Nana: So high meh? I thot we paid the highest liao cos it was at the peak.. My unit is one of the better ones cos we're facing Kent Ridge Park and away from the noise of the AYE..

QQ: Good to have your pc up.. You always brighten and cheer up the forum..
Drs will say wait for one cycle, then can try again liao. But no need to rush lah.. Bu3 your body a bit first.. How heavy is your lochia?