(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum: but i think kids prefer real ones.. cos they like to imitate us mah...

Irin: oops i didn't notice the differences.. hahaha.. me just saw the clip and was like "oh looks so like irin..." :) hahaha...

kaexin,
boh 4x6.. only got 4x3 nia.

swmom,
EJ doesn't really sing also.. he is more like shouting out the song. haha.. or he speed-talk the song.. u know what i mean.. like speed-sing/talk..

Kaexin: that sounds so nice! follow the dance?? wow...

that day i was picking S up and they were singing and dancing.. then this S was at the left side next to a cupboard... when teacher sings "move to your left, move to your left" ... she got no space to move, she actually went to an opening between the wall and the cupboard and move to the left! wahaha... the teacher and me were like exchanging our impressiveness with our "eyes language"...

it's really so fun to "peep" at wat they do in sch.. they would behave so differently.... so cute! :)

swmom,
I wish I have her "li wo" ...
But actually she looks even more like my younger sister.

Autum,
oh, cos she had been singing the 1st line for quite sometime liao then when she suddenly knows how to sing the 2nd line, we were quite surprised.

Think they learnt alot of songs in school, Reyden came home once and kept singing "zhen qi guai, zhen qi guai" till I realised it's "liang zhi lao hu". haha!!
These nursery songs bring back sweet memories.

swmom,
i agree, like today i am off right? i like to see what she does in class. mixing wit her frends and stuff.
i din realise she know left n right until the other day, ask where is right coz i was driving when i ask her tat.

Swmom
leia also can only fill in the blank...plus actions.
wheels....(round & round, swish swish, wah wah, shss shss x 3)...town
she can only sing round round etc...and town

London Bridge...she can only keep singing 'down'.

she's watching hi fi on her portable dvd player while im typing away...ha.

AA
i was expecting $3k plus...

QQ
easy to conceive after mc. i got pregnant 2-3mths after mc. but i feel that u went thru a lot, maybe take a break first.

tomorrow meeting angel and her consultant on the slimming cream, shall share more with u gals after that.

leia and my fren's dotter, both of them very cute, small eyes girls...:p
2359617.jpg

autum: that's already very good... wait till he learn the rythem...humm.. how to spell...

Yvonne: what supper u having tonight? ;-P

swmom, kaexin,
it's actually quite cute and sweet to see them settle down in school and being happy there. To think that we were once so troubled over their crying.

Our kids really developed fast now. My maid called the other day and she was so surprised that they could talk so much to her. They couldn't even say 'auntie' when she left 2 months ago.

RR,
yayaya, last time i sang so much... juz now ws playing on the keyboard this song we sang in GUG. then i change the lyrics to are you sleeping brother john?
and he look at me ? got such a song meh ??? he really CMI, cheena one.
so did you get any furniture today ?

kaexin,
haha, kent also don't know alot of nursery songs leh. I told him he got no "tong nian". :p

I managed to get dining table and a small cabinet for my wardrobe.

RR.
i admit, CC do makes a difference.

pink,
alamak, almost miss your photo coz screen so small. hey, did u call me the other evening ?

irin: u try poking into your cheeks everyday? oops bad joke...:p... u look cute liao, add on li wo.. alamak... will be super cute lei...

kaexin: ya lor.. but hor must peep one, once she sees me hor .. no more free show liao...

Pinkpink: yes, plus the actions! S will say "row row" with the row boat actions..swish swish, broom broom.. peep peep... etc.. hahaha... so cute.. ok lah, money well spent.. consolation...

the 2 kids look so sweet standing so closse together... :)

swmom!!!
Why did you go and ask Yvonne what she had for supper? You spoilt my plan of not eating for the night lah. I'm going to dig my kitchen cabinet liao ...

swmom,
HAHAHA!!! but the mummies here ever mentioned that dimples and whatever "wo" are actually birth facial defects. What a beautiful defect ... I'll never forget Joelle's dimple when I think of this. :p

oh yes, did i mention tat i bought chiffon cupcake for K this afternoon when we went to order her bday cake for CC celeb ?
then after her bath, she ate a few mouthful, then soon after red patches came out surrounding her chin

haiz... sian

Irin,
crying 2 weeks ok la.. and sick is dependent on child le.. not all will fall sick la.

bunnie,
how are u? why type in the dark huh?

Bunnie,
haha, you make it sound so scary leh. suddenly come out from nowhere and "typing in the dark ..."

yvonne: tonight's supper sounds so yummy! I wish I'm ur neighbour.. can share supper everyday!

Irin: this whole wk S sa3 qiao1 and clingy during separation again.. almost cried when i leaving her at cc again...aio.. don't know y...

Autum
ok lah, 2-3 weeks. Ya, sick is depend on child but the HFMD episode still has its impact on me.

kaexin,
ya, definition for "cute", pls ...

irin: see no evil... continue typing..hahaha...

kaexin: K's allergy sounds v serious, please follow the list diligently...

swmom,
don't forget kids have their mood swings and bad days too. Tomorrow's Fri liao, next week "hui geng hao!"

Bunnie,
this swmom lor go and ask what Yvonne's having for supper, haiz ... At least you got a cause to eat.

swmom,
there is this new gal last week, she actually stop crying on 3rd day but she still hiolding on to her bolster. so juz now i ask her, can auntie bringhome to wash ? she said no! and quickly take 2 steps backward! wahahahaha...
compared to this new boy. kept crying and asking the laoshi to baobao. but he such a gd boy, laoshi said wait i give keira bf first, ok ?

Yvonne: please don't make irin kill me by tempting her further.. hahaha.. attention your tempts to me..i can resist them cos nothing in my fridge.. hahaha...

michelle
must rmbr no more chiffon. chiffon is egg base, the amt of eggs used is much more than butter cake. must tell ur in-laws too, in case they buy that for her.

swmom, can. I go hint hb to find flat around your area. Den we can snack together. Lol! Maybe i also can buy 1 portion for u whenever i pass by your place. :p

RR/swmom,

RR,
ya, thk u still having fresh memory of the HFMD.
Btw, i ask the director this morning and she said fire station is in the pipeline.

swmom,
haiz, to thk she has been eating egg since 6mths+ no problem, why now ????

irin: haha ... usu only at this time i hungry but got nothing to eat unless i wan to eat bread but i dun like ...

mick: v sleeping, so i gian forum so i typing in the dark next to her hahahaha

Sorry bunnie and Irin...

kaexin: that's her security bolster.. S also likes to hug her pillow and sometimes just the covers can give her security...u bad leh, go and disturb her...

michelle
u give K egg since 6mths? egg yolk so early? i know egg white is 1yo. egg yolk shld be abt 9mths? anyway, kids can develop intolerance to certain foods and this may become allergy.

pax,
mil was telling ws juz now over dinner, so both of them aware of that.

thks agn for the lunch earlier
;)
told ws my day since i drop him off and he was like wah, u drove so much. i even told him, i dooze off on your sofa.

autum: yss is not here yet.. i really hope the package is not lost.. sure, you can come anytime.. give me an sms beforehand..

irin, aytum: erm.. anna can sing many many songs liao.. her favourites are twinkle twinkle, happy birthday and the barney love song.. for twinkle twinkle, she mixes up the mandarin and the haiwaiian version.. :p

pink: why do u ask? u looking to buy or rent?

michelle
np. it's only instant noodles and egg. there's ntg else in my fridge to offer.

YVONNE, IRIN
stop ur food nonsense leh.. :S

kaexin: remember to pass the list to cc too.. they will give her alot of things without u knowing...

allergies develop over time and guess we introduce them more stuff now... sigh... i shd have continued S on HA, wrong decision to switch... now can't switch back too...

Yvonne: I certainly welcome that idea... :)

star: i didn't bother to weigh myself.. but i can fit into my old clothes, and some of the shorts are quite loose, so i just happily assume i'm back to pre-preg weight.. kekeke.. my challenge is to keep this weight even when i stop breastfeeding.. i think it's tough cos i immediately put on when i stopped last time with anna..

Bunnie,
why you don't have things at home to eat? Preggie women cannot go hungry.

swmom, kaexin,
I read something interesting about kids' security items. I used to think that kids' with lower self-confidence then will need such things. But the book said kids that has such items with them are usually the more confidence ones cos it gives them the confidence to say or do the things they wanted and they'll outgrow that in future but the self confidence will stay.
To think that time I still tried so hard to make Reyes give up the small bag she hangs around her neck to school. I actually "destroyed" her self confidence. :p

swmom,
after last thursday result, i wrote in the communication bk and the teacher has noted down. and i saw her writing on their notice board

Yvonne,
if the cake's still around, I also won't dare to eat liao. It had been more than a week liao leh!! :p

*Ignore kaexin!!!*

Pax,
I talk to you. They are so bad hor? Naughty gals ...

irin, autum: and anna can sing the ABC song too.. it's to the same tune as twinkle twinkle, but her pronounciation of the alphabets is not very accurate.. and we play andrea bocelli in the car, she will also hum and try to "catch" 1 or 2 words here and there, as if she knows italian pop opera.. haha..