(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Edde,
wanted to ask you who put Andrea to sleep then? If can't let her sleep with you then at least you be the one to put her to sleep. Cos there are a few times when I put Reyden to sleep, he'll wake up in the middle of night crying for me instead of maid. Think it makes a difference who is the last person they see before bed. But anyway she'll be back to you after 2 yrs so if it's not bothering you too much then it's ok lah.

re: my mum
Tks for all the advice. Had told my sis about it, think she will go tell her.
I hope things won't get out of control too else it'll be very sad.

re: Arnold chicken
It reminds me of my pak-toh days. Hubby will will always bring me to City Plaza to eat but now if I say I feel like eating fried chicken, hubby will tell me to go buy KFC.

Kai,
I love the glossy red too. hehe.

Yvonne,
you can have a red kitchen when you have your own place too.

does ur bb like to hide under the blanket? leia can hide for very long without making noise, waiting for us to discover her. im a bit worried if she gets trapped one day without us knowing.

Irin,
huh, u mean the Arnold Chicken has been around for so long liao? i have never heard of Arnold until today when Edde post leh. i so sua-ku.

pink, for ent appointment hor, u have to force the nurse to try to slot u in to the earliest slot. Me and nick made a big fuss at polyclinic. We so worry for sam. That time remember i said sam cannot hear? We also refered to ent from polyclinic, we waited for 2weeks. Don have to pay any cost too...i looked at the price chart, the price quite ex if u are not a refered patient.not sure for the nose department, but the ear department very ex. We don have any insurance for sam, that time me and nick almost not prepare for anything. Lol. Hope leia will be fine.

Astro. Congrats. Really a big difference. Bel also attached to a teacher in sch. I think is a method for kid to get used to sch? So they wont feel being abandon?

Nana, for both preg, i look ugly.

RR: i also never heard of arnold.. hahahah

yvonne: ya.. i was so relived to hear that it was all quiet when i went back at 1110..

SQ: post a phrase for us to guess then mis?
ha.. managed to check with ur mil what she meant 'ye not as good compared to yesterday'?

astro
i fell zzz
now back liao
haha... oni you guessed?
shall i post the answer now?

mil said teacher said she still sobbed here and there. although she went to play with the bicycles outdoors. so she din totally stopped crying

to me, v good liao cos at least she played. when she first started, she refused to eat and drink till i pick her up. now teacher said she did eat her biscuits. shall hear from the horse's mouth when i send her to school tomr

lucky i'm so full from dinner
else sure ganna sabo by yvonne's ramli burger

astro
i admire your discipline.
i would eat whatever i fancy
explains the weight obviously

SQ: i think it is very good liao also.. glad that YE and teng both made some progress.. bt i think the long hiatus.. will mean teng drama again on monday. hahaha..

only i guessed wor.. what's the answer?

i not discplined.. if i am .. i wld not have allowed myself to succumb to bubble tea after teng's birth.. hmm.. when it is drastic situation (my wieght now), i need drastic measures :S

rr,
i realise alot of food closed down at woodlands... cwp actualy got subway, also close down... 888plaza got mac, also close down... nick always say is good.... so i don have to eat so much..
majority of the money he gave me, GO TO FOOOOODDD!!! lol... he said i m a wierd women..

miser just commented 'darling.. wo pei fu ni leh...'..
then i thought what he wants to suan me liao.. i thought most likely wants to suan me for always posting at the forum.. turn out..

SQ: he said , 'u good leh. eat potato chips only eat few pieces, how u control one? i will always finish the whole bottle!'...

hahahha :p

finally hv time to log in. Today is the 3rd day at work...Was v bz and tired over the last 2 days. Any juicy topics to update??

Astro,
your miser can pei-fu me too. i always eat a few pieces of potato chips then keep liao. it's only occassionaly that I eat alot. same for everything else.. :p

rr,
wah... he said soon must contribute to slimming centre if i continue eating this much... lol..

i going to slp... tired... night everyone...

Cannot tahan, just asked Kent to go downstairs to get some potato chips and OCK. Bad thing about staying too near food amenities. :p

wha irin: OCK now?? i love their chix wings.. so cheap at $1.20 only.

i am trying to see the flower boys show on soju how come fully loaded and it do not play har?

bb_mar,
Huingee posted this in the afternoon. You keen?

============ ========= ========= ========= =========
Foto-u Studio portrait package @$198.00
One hour studio session
Maximum 5 people
All captured images in CD (high resolution softcopy)
3 pieces of 8R enlargement prints.
Note:
Additional person is $10 per head
============ ========= ========= ========= =========

Minimum quota to sign up: 12 mummies
Deposit and payment term: Deposit $50.00, balance payment settle by CASH upon end of session.
Offering period: from now to 10 April 2009.
Validity of booking: 6 months upon closure of offer. (10 Oct 2009)

yvonne: only the term 'darling' mah.. the way nick says 'only u the best'.. even more rou ma! :p

autum: hahaha...i will tell him that later.. ha.. i think ur idea of 'stuff urself till silly' gathering is a good idea :p

starfruit,
I love everything that's sotong. Their sotong meat, sotong head, sotong nuggets & sotong wrap ... aiyoh ...

i am feeling quite relaxed tonight.. coz i thought tomorrow seeing gyane.. dun have to go school.. sot one.. i only took time off.. actulaly i have a long day tomorrow! :S argh..

RR, not fast cos we delayed..shld hv taken at 1mth but only managed to do it at 2mths old. We wanna b fair mah cos kokor did went for complimentary PS at 1mth,4mths,8mths & 12mths. But for darius, we need to pay cos the previous studio at U. SQ closed down. We brought him to peter pan studio. Not v fantastic but its cheap.

Wait till darius is older then we do a family potrait.

SQ, JUG has upcoming june holiday programs. Are u gg to sign up for YE?? Im considering to sign up for ah bian since i still hv ML. But need to discuss wif hb 1st.

star,
haha... i can eat a lot too.. if it's seafood! i love seafood la.

Astro,
when are u going to hit 2nd tri? then we can plan liao. :p

star, im feeling alittle moody...misses darius and oso not able to latch him cos now bk to work. Still prefer to latch on than pump. dunno y. weird hor? Did u hv such feelings/thots when u started working??

Pink,
u ask Polyclinic refer, u are subsidized patient. U ask PD/GP refer, u are A-class patient. the difference is a LOT. but private patient can choose doctor..