feelin so loved now. wahahahha

pax
singapore still has the med tribeca
buy locally
not on the website anymore, or in certain countries
hee hee.. post pics when you get your bag
*kpo face*

michelle
my workload was super heavy! Monday managed to clear everything before i picked Jo up to c Dr Ong.
where to see backpack?? i dunno wat my sis got for me. USD30 nia, i jus tell her to buy whichever pattern she think i'll like... most of the prints there r previous seasons

juz now cleaning my iron. so dirty
took so long to clean it, yet not totally clean

Autum,
aiyoh, so nice the LO, if got all the kids pix, maybe i can do one too ! wahahahahah...

pax,
ya, i remb u doing your minutes so late at nite too:p
anyway, hope ur trip turns out well.

today, i was inspecting K's school bag, apparently, a student doing a survey for her/his course and ask us to do one on vacation.

kaexin,
i uploaded the Kid's collage in GG liao. u have no reason to NOT do the SB. haha.. i sent for photo printing ok (because i got a free 8R so i utilised that)

we do lunch on Thursday bah.. stick to our plan. Angel cannot.. then maybe i meet her another time to pass things. hmm, i think she went to bed liao.. if she wants to meet tomorrow i also can.. aiya, we play by ear tomorrow.

Pax,
wanted to ask u this for the longest time.. how did u know Hazel Tan? our common friend on Facebook.

michelle
today our division has teambuilding. my admin asst came to tell me that my DPM said that he's surprised that i can finish all my work!! of cos lah! die die must finish. i can't trust him to do my work. already he try to establish his "authority" but cannot, bcos my boss put him down.
i hear the same opinion of him fr a 3rd person liao. cham. can talk, cannot do.

pax,
whahaha.. actually i kinda guessed that u both were school mates.. just that i didn't expect it to be primary school! haha.

Pax, bring rain coats for the kids if it is going to rain...Cos i think HK rain is drizzled type, the whole day. For adult, dont need to carry umbrella. For kids, just use raincoat-easier.

Yvonne,
Thanks for updating on QQ. Good to hear that bb is fine and her mood is ok. Heard that Dr Ang is quite popular too.

star,
wanna share some gd news with you, seem you and des were sharing on CC and enrichment class over lunch, ws said go ahead with the kidsloft class.

I'm here!!! Finally managed to find a place on the floor to fix up the pc and get "connected". :p

Surprisingly the unpacking was quite alright, maybe cos my mum helped out alot. Now almost all done except for the boxes that says "irin's clothes" and "Kids' clothes". hehe.

I'm so glad that RR are taking the move well. They seem to like the place better, maybe cos it's more spacious.

Autumn
I meet u again tis wkend. Maybe i ask hubby to drive to yr place then go jln besar for timsum.
*Ngiak Ngiak*

Yvonne
QQ bleeding may takes another 3 weeks..wah..
Btw, who is supposed to show us QQ's bf table :p

RR
When is yr open hse :p

SQ
My colle told me that she will point to a place outside the classroom
& tell her dotter tat she will be standing there when class is over.
"Mama will alwaz be there, dun worry."
Make sure when the class is over, you are there to greet her on time.
Slowly rest assured her.
I dunno if it works, maybe you can try.

any mommies w frenz who send their kids to church nursery/kindergarten? any good/bad feedbacks?
cos now i'm deciding b/w this & cherie h ccc.

Kai,
hehe, I'm ok with any day. Now still waiting for my sofa, electrical appliances and some other stuff to come.

ash,
actually, i always prefer church kindy coz i find they will inculcate the correct values.
btw, i am not a christian!

got frends who boys are in church kindy and they are always so polite and well behaved.

harlow mommies!!
we r at airport T3 now. another 50min to take off. the kids had fun at the playground and koi pond. our gate A2, which is so near! no need to walk so far. Jo's fever yoyo the whole nite, only after i went to sleep w her then she slept thru. hope everything will be ok.

CK
nvr bring / buy raincoat. probably buy there lah. see how.

QQ
take care!

bye bye for now.

kaexin,
I also prefer church kindy and nursery. Maybe cos I was from a mission school.
But of cos you must be able to accept the christian teachings lah.

pax,
enjoy yourself !

RR,
i attended church kindy and attends convent school for 11 years

i prefer the same for keira too, but i thk ws dun like that's why i have been prmoting PLMS to him. unless he prefer's kai's school ! wahahaha
told him despite so many years of exposure, i am still a non-christian. think that is his main worry.
but keira nowadays, see altar, will do the pai2 action.

Kaexin
U wan2 shift here. The new condo, Waterfront Wave is having showhouse leh.
Come come!
Then K & K will be pri schoolmates!
Before tat they can go Bethesda Kinder. Hahaha..

i'm considering ccc too so tt when #2 comes, PIL n maid will hv more time for #2. also bcos their hse is small(hdb 3rm), if A at home, his noise mite disturb #2. (or m i thinking too much?)
i'm juz planning in the long run hor. no news of #2 yet.

Angel: Got your OCxx transfer today..

RR: Congrats on your move. When we moved into the temporary place, we also unpack quite quickly. It's now that we took such a long time! :p

kaexin,
think Kent and ws are the same. I advocate christian teachings and will probably bring them to churches when they are older.
I just started to teach them to say a prayer every morning on our way to school and Kent can't take it everytime they say "Amen" after I finish the prayer. haha!!

AA,
I'm the impatient type, I'm eager to get everything settled here so I did the unpacking even late at nights, hehe.

irin,
i seriously think kent n ws are quite similiar :p
RR also cute leh, say amen!
K only wants to take the bead and sit down crosslegged and pai2

kai,
told ws liao waterfront waves within 1km
wahahahaha

kaexin,
I've never exposed them to altar or "bai bai" before. My face will turn black if my mum or MIL carries them to "bai" infront of the altar. :p

ash,
If you want A to attend kindergarden, then church kindergarden is a better choice than PAP kindergarden.
If you want to send A to ccc, then must see which ccc location, enviroment suits you.

Mejo,
Great that both kindergarden you also like. Then you better decide and put YT name down.

Irin,
Congrates, very fast can settle in one. Kids like new environment.

Pax,
Enjoy your trip.

Ash, while to me, cos my niece started cc when she was 20 months...then in between, my sis changed her 2, 3 cc, for convenience reason. When she switched to chXXXX around 4 years old, the teacher comment that she is slow, cos she cant write her own name. ha ha... I saw her comm. book, the teachers are quite focused. Will give homework to parents.