(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ash,
my gf is preggy ! after trying for more than 1 year! so happy for her. she has been trying for sooooo long. her son is already 4yrs old

kaexin: 650/term. i wish my parents can help, but they cant cos bz w my bro's kids. so only IL can help lor.
tt's gd news for ur gf!
i'm waiting for my gf to announce her gd news too. she has tried many yrs & her 1st ivf failed

ash,
$650/term, very cheap leh!
my this gf actually made appoitment for kk's IVF, schedule is for July. then last month, 1st day miss menses. tested, faints.
tested 3days later, confirmed! very happy for her.

HJ,

RE-POST FOR BUNNIE.

1. Urban Postbound Album 12''X12''-Black
SKU# DAA N 324274 Sale Price: $18.74

2. Urban Postbound Album 12''X12''-Red
SKU# DAA N 324277 Sale Price: $18.74

3. Memory Boutique 4-1/2''x5'' Mini Tag Album All Occasion Scrapbook Kit
SKU# DBQ J 8228892
Sale Price: $6.99

4. Memory Boutique 4-1/2''x5'' Mini Tag Album Travel Scrapbook Kit
SKU# DBQ J 8228736
Sale Price: $6.99

yoyo! i spent the whole day clearing up my messy house.. it looks slightly less messy (means still messy!) haha..

nanabear,
many years ago i took EPO but it didn't work for me. i had nose-bleed. but that was many years ago.. think maybe like 8-10yrs ago? haha.. anyway, since then i didn't try liao.

Ash,
i think money consideration aside, it's your comfort level with the CC/kindy. Of course we all wish for most convenient, cheap, good etc.. but it still boils down to convenience and the values/environment u want Asher to be in. if u feel this church kindy is good, then go ahead bah.

kaexin,
How much do i hv to trf u for my crocs?

Re: CCC
Anyone put in Learning Vision? I registered jayden in LV but hor abit regret ley coz i find it very ex.

autum : i see. ya lor.. bad reviews like that lor.. got some ppl got dunno wat also la.. cant' remember..

astro : am a happy mummy again!! yeah!! i can post in WTS liaoz!!! yeah yeah!

kaexin,
ooh i see.. ok ok onz! :p near her place got the festival market which sells the assam laksa (which i said wasn't that good but can still eat la).. kekekekek...

IRIN, are u reading this? We are coming to your house tomorrow!! :p

YY,

No, I will still be only given 3 classes. It is also a good thing lar cuz the completion of my experiments is still nowhere in sight. Immuno is the first module I took in RP and I joined in Jan so only got to teach a few lessons of it. The coming sem I'm also teaching Biochemistry. Do you know if we are going to change our employee pass? Mine got money inside.

autum,
i go feteh K home from CC, then i go over liao. ok ?
irin said ok this morning liao, waiting for u to come online to confirm. :p

came in for a while

astro
at least teng ok without you for a while. not throughout. so it's already v good for a start

huingee
thanks for asking. i love you
she din go to school today. had v bad diaper rash, first time in her life. i see liao v scared. almost bleeding kind. i also duno why. wa, machiam ganna abused. she screamed and yelled when we were changing her diaper this am. then land up from 8+ changed till 830am, hubby applied for urgent childcare leave. she has diarrhoea, so maybe the rash is triggered by diarrhoea. first time i hear such ear-piercing scream. she can't sit or lie down without crying. aiyo.

going to buy more desitin from joelle's drugstore.

first time she ganna diaper rash till so bad!

SQ: i think teng can handle. just need to give him bootcamp training..

how come suddenly so bad diaper rash? it sounds very raw leh..ouch
gosh.. PAINFUL!

Ash,

In Trinity Methodist, the kids are paying good attention to the teacher even those in the Pre-N group. All the classes are conducted in one big hall so it can be quite noisy but the students are able to concentrate. Even when YT ran in to play, the students hardly pay her any attention. At Zion, each of the classes are separated into different classrooms. The kids are quite inquistive and some of them appeared to be doing their own stuffs while teacher is teaching. When YT walked into the Nursery class where the teacher is teaching chinese singing, the kids all stood up and ran over to look at YT and say hello to her, haha. Then the teacher has to call them back. It seemed to be that the kids in Trinity more disciplined and focused but of course I have only been to each kindy once.

mummies.. i got a few lobangs for u..

my mum is in US.. and she is coming back in april.. u all wanna get coach can lompang her.. but cannot too many la..

GNC also..got good discount.. wan to know more PM me..

astro
raw is the word.
i'm so thankful for my hubby today
feel totally inapt cos he was the one who was hiong2 enuf to force her legs open to clean the shit from diarrhoea. and even when we wash, she yelled.

machiam ganna s*xually abused kind. tomr will have to stay at home and wash throughout the day again.

then the earliest she can go school is friday, which means it's just before the weekend. unlikely i wil let her cry cos there'll be a two day break, and she'll still cry on mon. so friday i might stay with her, start her bootcamp on monday.

aiyo, can you believe this? by the time teng settled in, she'll still be crying! and that'll be her week 3 next week, yet machiam like first week!

so paisei

SQ,
i also noticed K got diaper rash leh, bumps on the front area, 1st time as well. told the teachers must wipe thoroughly.

kaexin
you BETTER take precaution and ask them to apply cream etc. then check immly when she comes home. YE seldom gets diaper rash, and this is the first time it's so gross!

told my mum and she asked "aiyo, how come so dirty never wash clean?!" i also feel it's negligence. ur-humph. not the teachers' lah

SQ,
it will get beta, maybe wat you shld do, is juz drop her off and let her be. coz i noticed K is still crying when i drop her off but stop as soon as i leave the room.

SQ,
i applied desitin after i change b4 we went to CC and every nite after bath. ws dun like to apply every time coz desitin has dunno what ingredients and its is not good to apply too often.

nana,
we din mention abt it this morning but hor, short 1 kaki!!!!! maybe yvonne might be interested! wahahaahaha or anyoneelse who is free tmr

kaexin
i'm paranoid about rash
so i apply every diaper change

while i din use to bother about rushing into toilet traning, now i think it's good to train early. at least one less prob to worry about!

*envy kai*

SQ,

Yar, diarrhea can trigger diaper rash especially if never wash the butt fast enough right after. If desitin dun help, you can use neoderm. Sometimes YT got very bad and painful diaper rush, I'll use neoderm instead of desitin and very fast cure. But neoderm dun use too often cuz it is very strong antibacterial and antifungal.

mejo
just asked hubby
yap, we do have neoderm at home
but he says no need to use for now cos it's not infection, it's JUST rash (can't stand fathers. they use the word "just". to me, it's diaper rash LEI in capital letters)

ash
she doesn't allow us to go near her
when we wanna change clothes, she thinks it's time to change diaper and start screaming liao
then everytime after a change, we look at the diarrhoea on the diaper and can't imagine going without diapers. it's really splash and splatter and i think i have to shift house if it gets on the floor/furniture. plus she runs around the whole house i have to follow her 24x7 to make sure i catch the sai4

how i wish for a maid now to do all these

SQ / mejo : got 1 time.. tiff poo in the car.. so i use wet wipes to clean.... go home.. her butt.. worse den Lee guo huang's face.. wah lau! me heart pain like shit.. she cry like hell also lor..

SQ : I dunno should ask u go see doc a not.. becos the first that T so jialat... she wont allow any change.. no wash anything.. the doc gave a numbing cream.. to numb the pain area.. den u can apply cream on it.. and use warm water to wash..