(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

re: Field trip to the Zoo on 27th June

Mummies, can go to gg for information or keep tuned to the news here.

http://groups.google.com.sg/group/smh-march07/web/zoo-on-weekday?hl=en

mickey,
i asked my gynae of what reason tat caused me had contractions, she said the lab result detected that my placenta was infected and said 'oh there are many reasons which can lead to it!'

duh~!

Jaxe,
Ur mummy quite happening lei~~

Pink,
Pasar Malam?? LOl..... hey! the ladies here are always READY... kekeke....

Yvonne,
SW again!!! Eh, after Zoo we go eat lar. Can wallop the 1 feet.. hohoho....

Jmon,
<font color="0000ff">wave</font>, ho seh bo?? Confinement shiok ant??

RE: Romance

My hubby and me are the most unromantic couple amongst everyone I've known... Already unromantic when dating, now... haha. Our wedding planning super fast de cuz heck care everything basically. And hor, hubby have never given me a single flower. We date also mainly go his house watch TV. So sian hor. At one point of time, we date go eat buffett, no xing xiang lor, then eat until like want to burst. Watch movies also watch all those war movies lar, lots of gunfire movies, watch until my head pound. Sigh...

Jmon,
So FAST 8 weeks liaoz meh?? Kaoz...
So u opt for remaining 4 weeks to be seperate?? Hows the maid with the bb?? Or the bb with some1 else??

Psst... here macham sot sot liaoz.. every other day buying something. LOL

Jmon: How did the placenta get infected? This is the first time I hear od this..
If all goes as planned, I will also be taking 2mths ML first, then clear my annual leave, then continue with my last month of ML. Hopefully can rest until after CNY..

Mejo: I'll always remember when my hubby knelt on his knee to propose to me.. Hehehe.. I feel like I'm also present as the cameraman viewing the whole scene..

bbmouse,

Yar, and there is no proposal involved in my case. No engagement ring or anything! LOL. We are that woody.

autum
u buy expensive clothes for hubby ah..think the order burst liao, im busy calculating, headache headache

Tay
i think u better order quick for your D-gal.

linda,
yes, i m back to work and this is my 3rd week liao. maid ok la, also give me lots of prob. err... not she gives me prob but her family.

later her mother go make noise at the Indonesian agent office la, then later her hb make noise and said want to call police lah, then today her hb's sis called my hb hp.. my hb so mad....

i told her tat if she wanna called home then she paid for it but exp, if nt she write letter.

she said she want to keep $ and dont want to call, then her hb cannot received the letter (her parents received liao) becomes my prob ah... siao right?

now FIL taking care of #1 and MIL takes care of #2, and myself on night duties...

so next time when u see a panda walking on the street, that's probably me~! LOLzzz

mickey,
for my side, the balance of ML has to be cleared w/i 6mth after the child is born.

your coy policy the same? when's your EDD?

Mejo
hmm..actually i shouldnt complain..cos mine was considered pass! on singapore river boat, office colleagues did a big banner "will u marry me" and waited along the river..when i saw them, he quickly kneel down. after that everyone went for buffet at merchant court :p

Jmon: Same. That's why I need to break it up cos I have to clear all my AL this year.. I have 23 days leave to clear. That's one whole month! I will take it as a stretch. Have spoken to my boss and he's agreeable to the idea in general.
My EDD is 4 Oct. I'll got for C-section at week 38, which is abt 20 Sep..

Pink,
have u received bill for ON4? or have u done spree combining both ON and GAP? cos i read in the overseas spree thread, if u combine orders from different sites, they will ship in a huge box.. oh oh..

Jmon,
Pengz.... why ur maid family and hb not on good terms izit?? LOl... Ask ur maid to write 2 letter next time. 1 to mama and 1 to hb. My 1st maid aso lidat. Even when she send $$ back, she send to 2 different account. Very cham.

Working for 3 weeks liaoz ah?? So fast hor... Now bb big liaoz lar, night shift should not be so siong right?? U bf or fm??

U hor mia liaoz, can park #1 and #2 seperately.

Pink,
Wahh... u hb smart lei.. make use of colleague... Lidat u die die aso can say no.. :p

nanabear,
ya her family knows she is working here. prob is they objected her to come to singapore but she still came.

her family siao siao one. now my hb gave the agent his hp, sure there's no ending one. her family will keep calling whenever they do not receive her letters.

even my maid also said her hb Siao Ding Dong....

bbmouse,

Haha. Maybe. In fact, it was worst then no proposal. It was an argument! I got married because we argued! LOL.

Angel,

YT was totally enamoured with the duck toy bin. She make lots of noises today when we pass by it in the morning in the living room as I was carrying her. Then when I went into the kitchen, she actually pointed out to the living room and say "duck"! After I let her down, she just sat down in front of the duck to admire it. She din even come to wave goodbye to me when I go to work but I think she din realise I'm going off cuz MIL said she came to look for me after she is done admiring the duck and flatten herself on the floor to cry after she couldn't find me outside the house.

linda,
she did write 2 letters to her family and hb separately. then her hb go make noise at Indo agent office tat he never receive it, then lidat my biz ah...

the funny thing is the Indo agent whom is a chinese told my hb tat she is going to make police report at her side abt it. then my hb told her to do so and he will welcome the Indo police. the agent then kept quite. she thinks we will be fighten off. pls lor, this is not a threat but a big JOKE lolzzzz

Jmon,
.................. Dunno wad to comment on ur maid. As long as she is not siao siao can liaoz. Her family can make noise but it will not matter unless they start calling u every day! :p

Post picture of ur xiao ke ai lei... So when is #3 coming?? LOL

Mejo: I started the year with even more.. Like 35 days or something.. I have 25 per year and I carried over like 8 days (only 5 days is official carry-over and 3 days arrangement with boss).. Plus 2 days childcare leave etc..

linda,
think ah girl now got 3kg bah. night duties still siong leh.. she wakes up 2 times but then depends on her mood one, sometimes she can drink very fast, sometimes take ages to finish her milk.

now no time to sleep liao, where got the time to take her pic and post leh... even weekends, i also nuah at home....

she's now on FM and BM 50-50 basis lor.

Jmon: I'm in such a dilemma. Want to see bb, yet not sure I'm looking forward to the night duties and pumping..

Just called my gynae on the blood test results. My blood count is a bit low, so need to take iron supplements. And I dont' have the Thelsamania major or whatever it is.. Phew.. Normal result.. No GD either.. Can continue to eat and eat lor..

bbmouse,
u mean all these while u haven't been on the iron/multivit supplement?

Jmon,
good to hear that u are doing fine now.. altho very siong.

wah! pink.. no wonder u agreed? a lot of personnel involved in the proposal hor? :p:p
must be soooo.. shiok right? :p

miser.. wah liew.. brought me to a park.. climb hill kind hor. lots of mosquitoes hor.. ok. he kneeled down.. then flashed a GOLD ring.. and the GOLD ring is super.. cannot make it.. i told him ' i dun like gold.. '.. he said ' ok.. ' then 'shall we go get the flat tomorrow?' then that's it liao.. wah liew!

then after that.. go and get one of those cheap cheap pairs of white gold rings.. and till that. i dun even have a diamond ring from him leh.. i think he scared i will lose the diamond ring.. and he will stab himself liao..

Jmon: Then you better take precaution hor.. Don't be liddat ah girl liddat.. Kekekek.. We're very fertile during this time..

Jmon,
Aiyah, veri fast and u will ORD from nite duties liaoz.. Jus lun for this few months lorz... Ah gal looks like kor kor hor?? The last time u posted the bb picture, can see the eyes like sama sama...

Astro,
LOL..... at least he got a ring to proposed. I remember we went shopping for the ring AFTER we decided to get married... but how did we came to tat conclusion, i still cant remember. :p

mickey,

eating is good.. i did not have much appetite for #2, or i shd say, b4 i can eat anything, she popped lolzzz

autumn,
it's not just very siong. it's super duper siong. esp past 1 week. i was in night duties taking care of 3 pple. #1, #2 and hb (he was sick) and then i was so tired in the night, i woke up suddenly one night and fell, nw my 2 knees are very 'ngoh cheh' aka blue black

Autum: Yes lor.. I told my gynae the same thing.. So basically, I need much more iron.. Dunno why.. Think could be my diet lah. Hey, what do I eat to get iron from food? Is it beef and other red meat? What else huh? Beans isit?

Jmon,
!! Ah gal is accident ah?? hohoho... Den must fang fan liaoz... U went for ur PAP smear liaoz ant?? If hvnt can do the IUD. Good for 5 years.

mickey,
ah girl is what we planned for.. not accident. lolzzz... dont worry, i m on OC now.. no more accident liao

linda,
ya, i m LUN-ing now lor....

yes, every1 said ah girl and ah boy looks alike, esp their head shape, eyebrows, nose, etc

linda oh linda: u want to know what happened to that gold ring? i also want to know.. haiz.. anyway it is really obiang and cannot make it leh! then i go and choose the ring after we get the flat lor.. so i am onli slightly 'better'.. but still u tell me.. he can make it meh? *shake head*.. that's why i was telling audrey last night. i really think i picked a 'sub standard' .. in terms of romance and affection , virgo leh.. wah liew

bbmouse: take fish. but avoid fish high in mercury. like sword fish and those predatory fish.. then when u have ur fish hor. try take some vitamin c along with it to help absorb the iron.. but iron in meat is more easily digestable.. take more dark leafy veg.. and beans . if u not adverse to it. but the iron in these source higher to absorb. u need vitamin c to help u absorb it. and refrain from taking calcium along with ur meal.. reduce absorption .. by 50% leh.. then no 'use' eating liao.. so u. see.. whole day eating.. need to 'plan' one.. :S

re: ON shorts
the fit is PERFECT! wa, even those buy from shops also not so nice. for that price, it's really cannot hiam2. any fatter and i can't wear them liao though.

must thank <font color="ff0000">star</font> for telling me my size.

but they sent me two of the same pair! silly packers. if anybody is int, let me know and i shall post pictures.

Linda: Hey, I'm thinking of doing IUD as well..
But hubby is the one who's not for it.. He wants to go natural, if we have more children, he's even happier..

Jmon: Oh I see... Aiyah even if it is, it's a happy "accident".. Kekekke..

linda,
whenever i want to do pap smear, my menses came. i hv been postponing my appt for 2 times liao. now my system haywire.. now i do not know when my next menses wld come.. jia lat

Astro: I hate fish leh. I only take the fish my mum steams, and that's like cod or promfret. As we don't go back to my mum's for meals now, I'm very very stuffed on fish. My IL has fish for every meal, but I hardly take more than 1 mouthful.. I'm so unlike Anna, he fish is so smelly, but she can still eat..

jmon: hi.. i saw ur post.. that ur hb likes to go natural and if have more children, he's happier right? .. are all men like that ah? :p

linda: i dunno why i thought those are boots leh. but why would anyone want wear long white socks.. but no shoes? .. :p

and can u help me with the colouring mats? how many boxes of crayon to one mat? i having problelm dividing out.. the portions.. must open box by box and sort according t ocolours? :S

bbmouse: u cant stand the smell huh? okok. then meat.. beef? can take?. then dark leafy veg/beans plus vit c.. ?

yvonne: i not too sure.. what is the programme of apple playgroup at all.. haiz. chiam..

astro,
ya he likes natural way but then bcos #2 is premature, now he's thinking of giving her the 101% attention. so #3 is postpone, i guess. i keep my finger cross tat he wont want to hv #3.

of cos he's happy la. i m the one who's taking care and then when he is happy, he will play with them.