(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro,
wai, wai, wai... dun blame it all onto 'virgo' lei... Not all are so uninteresting. LOl.

The mat comes with 1 crayon each. So 1 set = 4 mat + 4 pack crayons. U have 3 sets = 3 x 4 = 12 mats + 12 pack of crayons. Did i give u enuff??

bbgal,
kekeke... same with my hb. But i gave him a choice between IUD or ligate. He choose the former. Reversible.

Jmon,
Me too!! I went for the pap smear 3.5 months after delivery. And i was still staining. But the gynea say its ok. :p

SQ,
Wah... u wear 6 lei!! Where got fat fat!

mickey
yes, i find my career v interesting. i'm v happy with it, maybe to the extent of proud
yes, some teams have gone through alot, esp with the infamous "happenings" around. hee hee...

true lah, cannot stand still. we get obsolete so fast. the only want to be afloat is to make sure you're better than the competition (i sound so hao4 lian4). haha...

linda
EVERYbody can wear size 6. it's a matter of how bad you look.

*ok ok, must try to be like linda. a pretty woman is one who is proud of her body. keep reminding myself*

hey, the pair of pants is nice. you can consider ordering your size if you're looking for shorts

ok jmon
then i shall forget it

no lah, i also am interested if the job is challenging. although challenging plus hi pay would be good

u pm me can. take your time. no rush

oh jmon
why you wanna transfer?
are you not happy there?
i think it sounds interesting leh.
i enjoy setting up departments, it's so fun!

luv,
psycho SQ

SQ,

of cos i dont want to work from home. if i work from home, mil expect me to take care of both Ashton and Adeline.

going to work is now becoming my LEISURE time leh.

ok, i m going home now. chat again

QQ,
The film holder, how many u need??

SQ,
Ur plan sounds good. I wish i can do the same but financially, it wun work for us. Have to work hard and make sure theres food on the table.

PINK,
if your ON spree bursting hor, can I suggest that u order all ON in 1 spree, and all GAP in another spree?

SQ,
u are so funny.. all women can wear size 6!

ASTRO,
i ate your cheese/sausage muffin liao. NICE! very savoury and nice.. i saw all the tunnels.. yea, u over-mix.. hee.. but taste ok can liao. I am not a fussy eater for tasty food!

SQ,
I am not a shorts person since my thigh girth expanded. I only started buying them 2 months back. Dunno why. Mabbi hormonal changes. LOL...

bbgal,
I saw tat spree earlier when i was doing my finger shopping. Things ppl invent can be crazy at times.

linda
i'm not really a shorts person too
so i dun have much in my wardrobe
that's why this time round can whack four at a go

my mum and ILs will faint if i walk out of the house in shorts.

erh.. thigh girth expanded won't shrink one hor? cham *give up hope of wearing back my old pants*

linda
your 5L photos are so cute!
i like the one with lett's fist on her cheeks, the one you took with her sitting down, the one you bao bao her, and the one you and hubby took with her!

nice! you look so good for a mother of 3.

*envious*

SQ, Linda,
i am not a shorts person at all.. think if i ever order, i will just wear like 1-time and throw in cupboard liao.. haha.

SQ,
This is 1 topic dat i discuss with my hb annually. In a way, we both still hv our own lives seperately while we are both working. We have our friends, colligs. We have working hours where we stay out of the house, out of sight from the kids. We can have dinners with friends individually, can have the occassional drinks or disco, pubbing.. Not jus the 1 bag per month thinggy. Its our lifestyle dat we (individually) wanna keep to. To me, its my way of keeping sane knowing dat i am not running after my kids the entire day.

linda
that's true
but i can't live with the guilt that i'm not home when she's back from school/childcare. when she needs someone to talk to/confide in, i may not be there all the time lei...

aiyo, this topic always dilemma. i'm always in limbo when it comes to this

Autumn,
U are slim lar. Can wear shorts. I tink u have slim thighs. (Mabbi not now lar... now pregnant mah.)

SQ,
U at home?? Can see the site liaoz?? Thanks for the compliments. I find lett more photogenic den the other 2.. hmm... abit the bian xin. :p

I look good?? hohohoho... The poor photographer spent a loooong time 'touching' up my face lar. Otherwise, u can see all the pimples and my moon face. I tink my hb will have a good time laffing when he sees the printed pictures. :p

If u exercise and eat a healthy diet, u will loose the fats on the thighs. But must reallie work on both lorz.. I too lazy liaoz. And i do need the sturdy thighs to balance when I carry the kids ard.

autum: thanks for the compliment. but i seriousy didnt mix mich leh! so fast over mix.. ? wah liew. okok. haiz ..nvm lah. got taste can liao hor? at most treat itlike quiche lor!

SQ,
I also tot that way when lavonne was younger.. But perhaps i was young myself den and was and still am a selfish mummy. So i choose me over the kids. Tats why i reallie 'bow' to ppl like Yvonne who so young oredi so dong si. To edde, joelle, all ftwm turned sahm who willingly sacrificed for their kids.

Michelle,
I smsed Kelley and her reply is "Eh, u gg for #4?" LOl......

linda
you need the sturdy thighs?!!! haha....
ok, that's funnie
then you give me hope
i'm willing to work hard

yes, i can see the site liao
the first thing i do is to access your site as soon as i can

Autumn,
I recently got some cheap shorts at john little lei.. S$7.90 only. Sewing ok. (din came apart in the washing machine) and cutting is forgiving. This kind can wear and throw. Wun sim tia.

michelle
congrats to kelley!

ask her post bb photo when she can

linda
i'm not saying i will do it without complaints lah. i'm sure sometimes i will have self doubt about my "market value". i'm a selfish pig myself, else i won't need to think so hard and keep coming back to this topic

but i always remember my friends complaining / shouting that "SHE WASN'T THERE FOR ME WHEN I NEEDED HER MOST!!" when they refer to their mothers leh

send shivers down my spine.

linda: i never blame all on virgos.. i just said i suan to choose one who is slightly 'substandard' in this dept of romance and affection! :p

SQ,
Yeah work hard and show me the results. U will motivate me den. kekekeke....

U good mummy and have good ah lau can support ur decision.

Astro,
I tink we will make a good couple. Come, lets get married. LOL.

Me logging off~~ Bye.....

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">CHILDREN PLACE MONSTER SALE</font></font>
<font color="ff0000">DUN Miss the SPREE~~~~~~</font>

linda: then what would happen to ur man and my miser? can they set up their own family also???
if yes.. pls propose by midnight? i would like 2 carats diamond ring.. thanks...
the downry part. i will get my mother to tell ur parents.. ok?

Congrats to Kelly!!!
I can update my chart again...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD/Birthday</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>BB Name </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jmonster</TD><TD>12-Apr-08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Graduated</TD><TD>Adeline </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelley</TD><TD>23-Jun-08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Graduated</TD><TD>Kaitlyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>22-Sep-08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Autum</TD><TD>30-Sep-08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD>1-Oct-08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD>4-Oct-08</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tay</TD><TD>29-Oct-08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Giolyn</TD><TD>1-Nov-08</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene</TD><TD>mid-Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edde</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Viv</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enne</TD><TD>end Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiddo</TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBMar</TD><TD>31-Jan-09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

*SQ, are u selling your extra pair of shorts?? if yes, i'm interested leh! i bot one from dorothy perkins recently they ran out of beige so i bot olive green! if you're selling i wan i wan. wahaha..

QQ - you want to suss how out good i am at kinder isit? heh heh. i never got started. those i seriously enquired. i think they are too busy to call me back la. but after i start work i will prob let things settle down and call them up again. not a bad idea spending some time with little babies and kids a few hours a week (next time when yy goes to 1/2 day childcare). i've been 'practicing' at home with my boy. he loves music!! go shopping walk into a shop with pop song, he'll start to sway his body, even his daddy finds it hilarious!! mummy here so glad the $$ not going down the drain la. haha!

*jmon! i'm joining you at Kay Siang road soon la! i'm dragging my feet abt start day cos i'm really enjoying time at home with yangyang. but just got a call today, my contract confirm liao, they ask me when i want to go down and sign. i'll go look for you in the procurement dept! i'm with Comms and PR. :D

mickey, their pronunciations all like dat la. for yangyang,

BUS = "bah" (silent 's' wor)
MOON = "moo"
COW = "mmmmmm" (instead of MOO)
GAI GAI = ngai ngai
RABBIT = "bit"
AEROPLANE (learn this that day when we saw the NDP air display from our flat) = "ahh"

but his APPLE, ELMO, DUCK, AH-MA, PO-PO, very zhun lor.

hahaa...

Veryberry: Yah yah.. Some words very zun. Ball, pen, ah mah, por por, kor kor, chae chae, papa, ma me.. Etc.. Kekeke.. She also pronounces her name correctly. She will look at her own pic and says anna.. Hahahah...

haha, mine still cant say 'yangyang'.. he produces some funny sounding word, like 'nga nga'. wahaha.

*btw, does anyone know where to get 'DELROSA', that thing that's like Ribena? i went to vitakids at United after our sun gathering, they didnt know what it was!! it is me or is it them uh?

Linda
i ordered childrensplace much earlier from another BP liao

Autum
dun think there'll be enuf orders fro Gap??

Mickey
wow u are still the 1 and only boy mummy, cant believe it. Aaron will be of high demand.

wow veryberry
yy is so smart..leia still cannot say all these things...he looks shy and obedient
grown up so much.

Pink,
ok. if really dun have enough orders from GAP, then u want to drop GAP order? then maybe I order from overseas sprees.

bbmouse,
wah, Anna can say so many words.. EJ can only say "no more" hahah..

QQ: i missed out on ur posts analysing the diffs between mr ang n mr kong just now. dunno about mr ang but u are spot on for mr kong! *impressed*
he till now. still doesn't know the mummies and bbs leh. the onli few he knows very well are titu n seth, then pax with her two kids (actually he onli knows pax, kids' names also dunno. jialat).. then u latest addition with tian to his memory liao! he knows autum (name onli) coz work in RP.. mejo he recignises the person onli but cannot link to the name! but he knows star!! coz he said.. she is very 'special'.. coz that time got someone asked star what's her name.. star replied 'starfruit'.. hence she is 'special'.. star, u want to faint?

then he knows nick + yvonne + bel bel.. then he also knows machoman but has no clue to who is angel and kaiser!.. wah liew. i feel like faintin.. i cannto imagine he got such poor memory leh!

so now u know why lah.. he onli knows jiang xiang di very well! i think the boy got autistics genes from him lah.. haiz

michelle: not very keen on the jinbei. thanks for asking

Astro,
i just called hubby to help me buy cheddar cheese! haha.. actually i didn't want to bake, but hor, I gave myself the excuse that I am not full from my dinner (which I just ate).. hee..

autum: wah liew.. good.. post ur pics before 10pm pls.. kekeke..else will be like whoa ah? gets 'banned' by SQ .. cannot come to forum! kekeke..

how many times.. do u fold the mixture.. ? actually. i think. i am not sooo into muffins becoz i want to eat them leh.. i more like.. want to get the texture right leh! jialat. i am a perfectionist.. one day i will drive myself to my own grave! argh..

SQ: just kidding

Astro,
i very slow poke in doing things one.. somemore hubby at bugis, taking mrt back..later i still must go to mrt station to pick him.. i think by the time i finish the muffins hor, will be kena ban-time liao! haha..

Aiya, argar-argar combine mix lor. mine also got a bit of tunnels at times (i think).. dun care la.. just EAT! :p