(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Astro,
actually i always thot it's quite ok to sleep with eyes half-open (cos my own brother is like that). But now that Audrey mentioned possible effects.. then ya, i think i will go search for my info then.

ok mummies, i need to sleep liao. Good night all!

MHT....
no lah..i still learning....still student status leh...

autum....
okie okie...thatz great. Tomolo i ask my dr...see what she say...not sure abt peads...but for elder folks...dr prescribe them wif lubricating ointments (coz ointments can last longer..and stay on the eye longer) or some...taping of the eyez...else they would come back with quite bad epithelium(cornea surface) defects. Like muchum abrasions on the cornea surface.

YY,

Zombie kids! Haha. I think YT does that sometimes too. But it is probably hereditary cuz I also sleep with eyes half closed!

autum: ur bro sleeps like that? theni really think it is spending more time in REM sleep liao leh. coz that article from bbscenter say so too.. hmmmm....

one last post..

Astro, thanks for the links.. maybe EJ got that from my brother!

Audrey, good that u can ask your eye doctor tomorrow and share info with us. Thanks!

okie.. nite nite..

About 60% will wake only once during the night and need an adult to settle them back to sleep. About one in 10 infants will call out 3-4 times a night.<-----kay is the one in ten!!!!! *faints* she wakes up like 3-4 times still....haizzzz

YY,

The article says so. Can be hereditary. But I don't do that all the time. Same with YT. Not all the time. But there are times when we are like that.

audrey,
nite nite... i can see the moon still high up in the sky from my window... lol...

nite nite everyone, i also going to slp... if not bel wake up, i don have to slp liao...

aiyo... headache reading archives!

mickey: can. we have different sprees lo. for ease of mummies. but i think my ulu jurong more ma fan than normanton.. :p think no biz.. and hor..i m not familiar w baby vits la.. i oni buy adult ones. :p the vit site u gave has cheap cb products leh.. but limited collect. with no free shipping, the diff wun be dat great right?

re: subway
my fav oso honey oats... i neva really tried others leh. parma oregano sounds good! hee... wanna try next time! yum!

michelle: i saw 6 today. then seth cannot tahan liao..so we gave up after dinner. sigh. thanks for collecting my stuff fr angel! hee.

ladysol: j so cute leh.. kiss the glass..then 1 pic kaiser like laughing at him! haa... but u so suay wan... he looks so longingly at balloons u oso dun buy for him!!

aiyo..feel so bad for rushing off today.. had to view house leh... so no time to interact with the other tables! seth din get to meet more frens!

irin: so paisei... seth finished all ur man tou... and wanna kapoh ur container sommore!! my boy... very wai sek wan!! jia lat. did R&amp;R go hungry cos no more snacks? :p

belle: hee... please email me all the pics can? chloe so cute leh... i esp like the cheeky smile she had on when she sat on the booster seat on the floor.. hee.. so sweet! aiyo...seth loves her leh i think! keep hugging her... then when he leans his head over, is his way of kissing leh!! cos when we say kiss kiss, we always kiss him on his face ma..then nowadays we say kiss, he will gif us his face oso.. to kiss... so i think he was trying to kiss chloe!!! woahaha... my boy..YOU QIAN TU!!!

moogen: luckily u managed to bring domie.. u see..he became the centre of attraction! hee..snatch seth's feng tou sommore!

linda: aiya..dun like dat la... fren me la.. first come first serve ma.. i book domie long ago liao leh. u on waiting list la ok? so who q first? lavonne? jie di lian? lett? qing mei zu ma? lucius? gay?!! =S y not i get moogen to have a girl next for lucius... then u dun chant boy for my #2 la... i need all the girl chants leh. pretty please?!!

angel: aiyo...din get to see kai this time! n no chance to suan ur muscle man! alamak! next time come earlier please!

pink: wanna thank u for bringing my things... but u walked away so fast! then i had to leave cos very late liao!! thanks leh... i think leia looks cute leh with her short fringe..not tu tu la... cute! n y in the pics, she keep lu jian wan?

jaxe: nice seein u n josi...wah..her clothes look retro leh in the pics..so stylo!

huajing: aiyo..din get to tok to u much. wanna hear elisha speak canto oso no chance..another time okie? hee... teach her more words first!

Morning mummies...

It was nice meeting all u guys on sunday.

Joelle, Moogen,
I on WL for dom. :p

Blur,
Eh... ur things are with me now.. Let me know how and when to pass to u ok.

Ladysol,
Hihi, It was nice meeting u. Sry we din tok much. I was too bz eating or trying to 'pre-order' dom. :p
But ur boy is a sweet child. I see him wondering on his own. Guai-guai.

HJ, (I finally got it RIGHT)
Sry abt my mummy's BOY remark on Elisha. I tink ur MUM was not too happy. Coz she said soo loudly "AUNTIE, chuan chun zhi de~~~" LOL.... Paiseh, paiseh, my mother lao hua....

<font color="0000ff">Moogen</font> QING JIA,
If u see this post, please DO JOIN US FOR ZOO this friday if u can. LETTICIA's mummy would love for this opportunity to pei yang gan qing.
*Shoo, joelle, shoo... * kekeke....

RE: Letts statistic
Went for MMR on sat and the fella din even realise keanna jabbed. Super thick skin.. LOL..
Ht = 80cm (No growth since 12months.)
Weight = 10.2kg (Slimmed down aso)

Wanted to take mc but still bu fan xin abt work...dunno if its fated cos i even woke up late and took cab to office. haha.

linda, 5L...v meaningful. All the pics v well taken. Hey, u so kua zhang...on WL for dominic.

Moogen, see...i told u b4, ur dominic v handsome and charming lah. U jialat liao...gals will follow him and come knocking on ur doors v often. heee...

michelle, yes 3 of us damn shagged. Told my mum that u b collecting ur stuffs this week. Recommended to go after work cos she opens her shop quite late.

bbmarch,
Alamak, dun work soo hard lei.. Take care ah... Mabbi u should try to sneak a day MC to Zzzz. Will energised u.

Yandao?? Huh?? Isit?? I tot he was polite when he was saying that. Lidat, u keep the same hairstyle for ah bien lorz... kekekek.....

**When i see dom, I aso kenna 'DIAN'... Those EYES.... meltz my heart... **

Linda: wow, very very nice... i love the family shot.. and also the sepia tone shot of Lett... she and u really look alike hor. nice nice. so which pic are u enlarging?

BB: was checking with u, my ON dress, is correct right> i tot i ordered the POlka dot fabric, i got the black piece instead. size is correct though.

Star,
Thank u for the compliments. This PS hv generated my interest in PS and taking pictures of the kids. Something that is very overdue.

I enlarged the family and shots of Lett and Papa. Am gg to print photobooks, so won print too many big ones.

bbmarch,
Aiyah.. u get to see them often mah. I only met Dom 3x including yday. And he looks soo COMPATIBLE with lett.. (Me veri thick skin one) LOL....

michelle
wat day and time is your GUG?
QQ's class?

edde
dun waste your kindermusik. come join us for makeups, or you switch your class over lah. but you like your teacher right?

Linda: this jinbei is nice, the one i got this year, more oriental feel. U were saying lett wore the 80 for this yr?

SQ: how was ur weekend. Heard Tian and YE not the same class ah? should ask QQ to try and switch lah.

hi morning everyone..

autum: left my cheese and susage muffin on ur desk liao. Please remember to heat up and eat.. else might get food posioning.. kekeke..but where were u?

haiz.. a bit blue..

linda: ur photos very nice..i like lavonne high white boots.. wah.. wee yu wee.. cool

huajing: i thought elisha looked stunning in that pic belle posted. very very pretty. no worries. she is pretty girl girl!

SQ
IT is here; juz arrived HOT at my mom's place!
I hvn see yet...2nite rush hm to take a look.

Linda
U r so funnie...somemore got WL.

Michelle
Did i forgot to collect my stampers fm u?

Joelle
Yalor...luckily we're late or else Kai got tough competition with Seth among the mei-meis.

star
ya lor, different class
i was so sure they will be in the same class, cos last sem, we only had one class leh. and no wonder they are so short handed this sem! i'm thinking if i should complain. they kept having teachers walk in and out of the class it's so disruptive! i wonder if the kids did though..

angel!
wahaha... so fast! the one my hubby ordered haven't even arrived. think they are so tu cos we never chase them. idi*t!

Angel
now i have the question of how to collect IT from you. wahaha... i'm at millenia tower (near suntec) or clementi on weekday nights or woodlands on sundays. hee hee

Angel, michelle hasnt collect the stampers from me.

Linda, u buay pai seh...Letticia is a v pretty gal. I think she is prettier than Lavonne.

star, huh wrong fabric?? U ok wif it cos its been quite sometime and im not sure if we can try to get an exchange.

astro
yes. for GUG. they are so short handed, yet start another class. i find it v disruptive for the parents. and some of the teachers, i'm quite annoyed with them. i was going to enrol YE for their weekday classes, but after yesterday, i'll start thinking again. sick. to think i thought my "job" is done in deciding where to put her. sianz

carol
i will put pink's stuff at the usual place during lunch time later. will post here again after i've done that

pink,
it's those stickers or colored papers you got from mickey's spree i think

bbmar
thanks for your stampers!
you must take care now that ah bien is more clingy. honestly, i told hubby IF i were to have #2, think YE will not be able to come home for the nine months of preg. she sticks to me nonstop like a koala bear

bbmar
yes. sat 530pm for this semester.
our new semester starts this coming sat. we've already paid for the class.

we're thinking whether to let her stay in this class after that or switch her over to the next level though. kinder and GUG has earned a lot of our $