(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

audrey: *wee yu wee* ask pple to drive ah? commanding seah! whahahah..

hahah. sorry no stength for midnight spin!...

hahaha.. i need go sleep liao.. night everyone.. audrey. dun give driving lessons too late hor.. driving lessons are taxing..

whahahahhaha..

pax: thanks.. night

audrey.. remember. dun drive too late.. kekekeke.

night!

since the topic is (partly) on baking, may i share that i just bot this silicon muffin baking trays from cold storage last week and they work like wonders! maybe i'm sua-ku, but i've never seen flexible ones until this day! haha. it's called 'bend'n'bake' - no need to worry abt rusty trays in future! yay!

audrey
no.. no baking these 2 wks. damn sian. bz with tender closing...

veryberry
ur ex-boss din reply leh..
u started work liao?

mejo,
now u noe y i so blur? cos i read like u... backwards... they cannot tahan mi... wahaha...

audrey, astro
both of u really so funny tonight... lol...was tell hb abt the topic we talking... he think we are silly... and i lauging like mad...

mi going to slp liao... nite nite everyone too...

pax, remem i told you he was going to athens? i'll sms him tomm to see if he's back and to let him know you've sent him CV. :>

KIDDO, YVONNE, thanks for asking YangYang and me along for swimming today. he hasn't swam in 6 mths... and forgot that the pool was fun... but glad he had some fun, esp in ZY's mushroom float!! wahaha. that was cute. aiyah, I dont hv the wires with me else can download that pic of him squinting his eyes in the sun under the mushroom umbrella.. hahaa... guess what, he slep from 1 - 4.30pm after our swim!! wah, must do this more often. mummy got her time-out when he sleeps! yay. ... i put the finishing touches to his vest while he slept! yay! my 1st completed knitting product in more than a decade man.! will spam pix another day...

verybery,
bel also nv go swimming for more den 6mth liao... u can see her swimsuit going to burst today... lol...

really have to go slp liao... nite nite...

*mickey - sorry, i only saw in archive today that you asked me abt the beginner's scissors. and you dont accept PM so i have to post here. hope you see it. ok, if you have a set, i dont mind getting. can PM me for payment instructions? i dont get to check forum often cos now no laptop since i quit. i'm using hubby's working laptop when he brings it back home.

*anybody - did i miss free shipping in jshopper again? so sotong me. i didnt even know until today when i read archives... :<

Morning ladies.... Reading ydays conversation reallie cracked me up.. kekeke....

Kiddo,
Congrats!!! Double Congrats actually. 1 for your boss saying ok and another for having a good boss.

Mejo,
Wah... OWL ah... I wanna see too...

Astro,
How?? Any good news?? LOL.

Yvonne,
This gf the same gal u were tokking to me abt?? Dun worry too much abt her. If she listen, good. If not, it is her choice.

RE: KS
There is further reductions... Quick go see before stock runs out.....

Star bag now in black at US$159

SQ,
Ur raincoat charlie now at US$221 only....

Hohohohoho...

astro, so the joke for yday was <font size="+1">ARE U PREGNANT?</font>

Mummies, <font color="0000ff">GOOD NEWS....CGW has given a FULL WAIVER on the shipping for our stampers!!</font> I will update and arrange for logistics once i sort out the stuffs.

Angel,
U must go through the link through the KS flyer on email. Its 'PRIVATE SALE'. I juz tried though the main website but cant see the listed item.

NOTE: The special prices are only available through the KS email...

SQ,
I am now trying to work out the purchase to avoid GST and I am only going to place 1 order. That's it. So i got only US250 to spend.

If there is spare slots, i will add in the wallet (Not veri impt to own but if can add on, den i get)
And the messenger below. (I wont use it much but i like this series alot, so if there is a slot, i get. If not, drop it. See yuan fen. LOL)

http://www.katespade.com/product/index.jsp?productId=3158038&amp;cp=2130331.2135389&amp;view=all&amp;parentPage=family

Angel
KS sales here already?

so many postings about astro preggy..cannot catch up

Autum
no...funeral ending tomorrow. tonight will be long night.

Astro
i also have cramps..backaches....

SQ,
Planner is part of my job scope.

Pink,
Do take care. Drink lotsa water. Or boil barley water to drink. The long nights make ur body 'heaty'. Dun be too upset during the 'chut sua' tmr.

bbgal,
My sis ordering that. Now she is cp dat i make her spend $$.. LOL.
Hows Anna and the Maid?

SQ,
Thanks. Wish my boss would say the same. kekeke....