(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Kiddo,
Choy, choy, choy, dun anyhow say things lidat. Ur new boss will welcome u in. Its YOU they are after.

U take such a short break ah?? I cant take leave on 16 and 20th lei... Now its either 23 or 27. And even that i had to 'bargain' with my PM... >.<

bbgal,
Different child behaves differently. U can correct the maid immediately after once u spot that she is doing things wrong or not as per routine. Let her know the importance of routine to Anna and u. Sometimes, the maid dun understand how important certain instruction can be to the employer and feel that as long as they carry out the work, how it is carried out does not matters.

bbgal,
For the jinbei, Lett wore 80 for 2008 CNY so i ordered 100 for 2009 CNY.
For bb aaron, u can get the bodysuit jinbei! They are cute and sold in set of 2! Good deal! Comes in size 70. The design is dragon but the colours are blue and black though.

Kiddo,
I am sure lar. I was aso 10 weeks preg with lavonne when i started work with my ex boss. He aso sound like ur new boss, automatically increased my asking pay after the interview. To him, its the 'ren chai' he is after.

Cham, have been eating wayyy too much this few days. Oredi have had 2 big dinners the past 2 days and today there is lunch buffet here! cham, cham, cham....

linda,
u went to the computer fair yet? bot anything? i told my hubby i feel like going, he say i go myself! cos very croweded!!

Linda, coz since the day i start wk i never encounter a good boss before so not going to pin too much hope juz take it as it is....
wah so much food .. last nite after durians vomit everything out now still have the vomitting feeling....

Autumm... weekends IT fair very very crowded de... dun sugguest u go uless u really got things to buy.. if see see better dun go

Autum: Sent to you liao..
I PM to you cos I didn't go look for your email.

Linda: Aiyooh.. But I've ordered.. Good thing got free shopping.. Let me go surf again...
No wonder the site is jammed!! Cos got people like me lah.. :p

Enne: So it's yours.. Ok.. Thanks..

Pink,
So sorry to hear abt your grandma. U take care. Hope tat u r able to get some refund from silkair.

SQ,Star,
It's so good tat your kids r tiny type. I am afraid tat Moon will be big sized when she grows up.

nobody around today?

i bot durians and later i m going to try to make durian muffins! hope they turn out nice.

bbmouse,
received your email. thanks.

CK,
my durian muffins are done! they look ok, but i haven't taste yet.. so dunno can or not. hee.. hey, make muffins is very easy one. No need much energy n equipment. Just 2 bowls can liao. No need those electric mixer, egg-beater etc.. just 2 bowls, and i use metal spoon.. not even those wooden spatula or what..

Jaxe,
i received your email recipe.. that looks tough to me leh. i think maybe it's my mental block. i keep feeling that it's very difficult to make cake cos i dun have electric mixer etc.. dunno leh. And i like to succeed! heh heh.. i dun want to throw away batch after batch la.. hahahahah..

autum,
u don't have electric mixer arh..i was wondering...okay, then i think u better don't do that cake..coz it's a butter cake. butter cake use butter to rise, so u need to beat until very well.

Jaxe!!!
guess what, i just told my hubby to go dig around in the kitchen cabinet, cos last time i bot this braun blender to make baby food puree. I remember it came with a whisk.. and he found a electric hand mixer!! hahaha.. i think eons ago, his sister passed it to us.. but it's a used one, so dunno still can use or not (as in, dunno still working or not).. heh heh..

wah.. this is getting better and better.. i just opened up the box to see.. the mixer is actually new.. it's been kept for a long time but it's new. so dun think the motor will spoil hor.. anyway.. i still must figure out how to use (if i want to use la)..

jaxe
can talk
but dun post
wait we gana harm tarm by mummies for being so explicit

hey. i find that you can cook and bake alot of things. is there anything you can't do?!
josi is lucky. can eat a variety of stuff from you

SQ,
thanks for your compliment. of course there is a lot of things i cant cook, just nv mention! haha. for cooking and baking, most of the time just follow recipe can liao and i happen to have a great baking book! and i like to eat, but outside food to expensive...so make my own to satisfy craving..hahaha..

jaxe
you have a good attitude
i also like to eat, and i agree that outside food is not cheap
but i'm lazy
plus i make so much mistakes it IS cheaper to just buy from outside. i mean, say one muffin cost $5. with $10 ingredients, you can make more than 2 muffins. yet, for me, most prob i will have to throw away $10 cos mine would be inedible.
so i'd rather spend the money and have something to eat, and save myself the frustration

SQ: Yah, things got better in the afternoon, but stil need improvement. Anna is coughing and having phlegm. What timing! And you know what? All this time, auntie was the one who prepare an gave her the medication. First time we do it. Good thing I saw how auntie did it before.

jaxe
making cakes again?
i used to have an electric mixer, just for tiramisu ..kekke

mickey
guess it will take a while for anna to get used to new maid. leia was ok to let her carry for the 1st day, subsequently she refused, only wants me. now its better, she's a bit closer to rina now.

Pink: I hope so too. I think she has just realised it's a different auntie altho we call the new maid auntie also..
THe new maid is the obedient type and she has initiative. I do hope she is able to catch up and let anna like her. I have hope..

SQ: Yes, the old maid was good. SHe even knows how to apply the inhaler on Anna. She has 2 kids who are 2 and 4yrs old. So it was not that too long ago for her when she handles young cildren..

mickey
ur old maid has experience bfore rite? maybe thats why she's good.
as long as new maid is obedient, its a matter of time she'll catch up and anna will like her soon, importantly is her attitude.

this rina funny, she said she doesnt want to wear skirt becos black man will ask for her name :p

angel
i am back!

mickey
then she is fundamentally a good maid la. maybe need time to catch up. just like when we start at a new job

pink
how are things? u back home liao?

Pink: Both maids have experience, just that the old one worked in HK before.
If she doesn't want to wear skirt, you let her be lah. Anyway wearing a skirt is quite mafun to handle a young child.

SQ
They will cfm later...

Pink
Can buy her those tights &amp; let her wear big tees?
Like tat look fat &amp; no men will look at her; also easier to work :p

Sq
Dun worry I wont b stress now after being defeated so many times

I ordered for Kai thru Linda &amp; the stk is here.
Cant wait to see tat! Mayb he can even wear a wooden clogs!

Arent u getting for ur girl too?

Angel: When she was having running nose and couldn't recover totally. The last straw the PD gave us the inhaler. Amazingly she recovered after that.