(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star
1 min ago chloe sudd eyes open le..she blur blur butt up..i faster go pop her pacifier in..she then went back to zz..i constantly monitoring her body temp..so far so good..but today b4 zz didnt really finish her milk.

SQ
small easier to handle for me..cos hor i easily shoulder, neck & back ache!! imagine if chloe big size..pengzzz i sure throw to pete liao!

belle,

I'm giving it one last try. Then I'm going to play game liao.

Both chloe and Rae are very cute babies!!! Speaking of hug tight tight, recently YT finally learnt to hug me tight tight. She will use her legs to giap my body when I pick her up.

Star,
no la. probably will do the pizza tomorrow or sunday. now too tired liao. actually hor, it's really no brainer leh.. cos everything is buy ready-made one.. haah..

SQ,
u can bake pizza.. this one CANNOT fail one. cos the crust, ingredients, paste/sauce all buy ready-made one.. no cooking required at all.. just spread all on the crust, put in oven 10mins.. gao dim!

mejo
sad to say chloe dun like us to hug her! she will struggle free!

recently she learnt to LOVE mummy & daddy & gong gong & gu po...but she very notti, will hit my MIL

i managed to register!!! but how come never ask for ccard one??

SQ: YE is good size, she is not that small.. she is quite tall right. so good lah. i like. i prefer rae to be taller.. but end up she so pixie size.

belle: so cute.. haha.. she hits me sometime too.. i think they find it fun. today MIL teach her how to show us she crying by rubbing her eyes...haha so cute.. my MIl really teach her all sorts of silly actions.

re: pizza
wat brand pizza crust u all buy? nice? will it be very thick?

my sis every made pizza dough herself..but very messy le..will only do if i m SINGLE :p

die la..
yday sore throat..now abit of cough coming up.

star
i think chloe really notti she did it on purpose le.. stimes she dun even want MIL to carry her..once she hit MIL i immed scolded her..her tears drop immed!! then hor stimes she whine n notti..BUT NO TEARS one! i bochup her let her whine..this girl veri notti liao..if i dun discipline her wah! next time i gao mm dim her le!

will rae cry if u pretend to cry har? once i was wearing my glasses..chloe hit me too..the more i siam the more she try to hit. i pretend to cry le..she was like STARING at me ahhahah

star
its 1 yr old size le not like 80/90 kind
yes cfm can wear..in fact i tink if not much weight gain..can wear another 6 mths?

Star,
luckily u told me 250degrees.. cos i think the instruction say 435 or 475 (which i know is the other meansurement, but i can't remember the conversion).

Mejo,
go drink cool honey water now... pop 2 vit C and go and SLEEP.. no more playing games.. may be able to suppress the cough/sore throat.

autum
keke me having sorethroat le..not mejo..but mejo is the one goin to play games kekeke..i m still trying to shop for jshoppers la.

pink,
sorry to know about your granny's demise. Take care.

Belle,
can't tell your age from your face leh. Pete's younger than you?
Reyes' almost same size as Chloe. She's 9.6kg and 77cm.
They were abit feverish this morning and I gave them a dosage of paracetemol each. Maybe you can give tomorrow?

i just placed my jshoppers orders
or rather, hubby did it

mejo and belle
could be the late nights. zzz early and yes, drink more water

star
your mil really an asset hor

belle,
i blur liao. i thot it's Mejo who posted that she got sore throat and cough!

I looking for cake recipes now on the net.. but they all look damn difficult to me.

re: kids getting naughty

RR are getting so much naughtier these days, practically fighting over everything.
Today I just caught Reyes snatching Reyden's toy and ran off with Reyden chasing after her, pulling her shirt and attempting to bite her shoulder!!!
I got so pissed off with the fighting. They are really testing my patience ...

irin
reyes also went MMR today?
yeah pete younger :p oh ya u guys in same sch! haha..wah i got ex coll & my good friend also from kuo chuan le ..small world hor.

i think why u witness fighting is cos r&r got 'competition' mah..our bbs no one to fight with unless they go IC?

autum
EJ got bully his frns or vice versa??
so far our bbs bully us haha..

SQ
very common for me to hv cough la..but sore throat..hmm must be the chili etc i eat la..

irin
sore throat? from shouting at r&r? hehe..u take care too..now adays mummy cannot get sick cos once sick our darlings very chum too.

SQ: i am trying to look at the jshopper site now.. so damn slow.. wha buay tahan man
haha.. i think my MIl enjoy teaching her all these silly things. early this week, my mum was teaching rae how to kick a ball.. they all had fun lah. come weekend, its my turn now, ..my turn to teach rae sumthing silly.

SQ,
seldom see you around at this hour, usually will only see you in the morning.

I'm wondering how to teach and discipline them now. Sometimes I'll just scold both and take away whatever toy they were fighting over regardless who snatches whose toy. Want let them know if they can't play together in peace, then don't play!! But I seriously doubt they understand. :p

star
so what silly thing are you gonna teach her?
ya, the site super slow. buay tahan.
only hubby has the patience, not me

belle
then you should drink more water and honey

belle,
cos you staying and working around that area so chances of knowing people from KCP is higher. hehe.
They took on Tues so today's the 3rd day.
Sore throat not their fault, I finished a whole packet of apple chips and ... :p

irin
i have been keeping late nights
and snacking

exactly i also wanna know the right way to teach them. i dun want to beat them cos i think it teaches them that it's ok to hit. i wonder if it's true that if you hit your kids, he/she will also hit others in school.

Belle, Edde,

Finally finally got through. I think you can try now. The credit card no., they will only asked for it in the final step.

irin
no le..i dunno pete cos he is from KC le..he is my ex coll but i knew him after he left my co wahhahaah..

i also like to eat junk...maybe the calbee on tue lor keke..

so is it true after MMR a few days the fever will come..??

mejo
i m ordering now..only cant make up mind..so the process very slow hehe..

wat u order for YT?? sailor dress?
i wanna order the kimon that linda says..aiya not for our small girls..cos size 100 le!

I don't know why they enjoy fighting over toys, especially Reyes knowing the bro will bite her and she'll never win him, she still wants to test water.

Well, at least she did something cute recently. She will now call all black and white cats under my block, black and white dogs and even Kungfu panda "KiKi". I almost die laughing. hahaha!!

belle,
i dun think EJ bullies the other kid. cos the other kid is 6mths younger, so i think they don't exactly play together. hmm, sometimes he gets a bit naughty now.. but so far still manageable for me.

Irin,
i also think it's because u have twins so they can fight with each other. I think my turn will come soon when i have 2 kids and they fight with each other.

ok mummies, good night. very tired and demoralised now from looking at all the cake sites.. so difficult! i think i buy a cake from outside is so much easier! good nite!

Belle,

I ordered the sailor suit, the red checkered dress and the black striped dress. Actually i also wanted to order some tops (pack of 3) then I'm like, woah, that's a bit too much clothes. So yar, stopped at 3 dresses. :p

Irin,

Hey! That's the same way YT calls every four-wheeled stuff CAR. LOL.

So cute! I wonder if she sees a black and white cow (real one), will she call it kiki???