(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Belle
The tent is so sweet....then can put her fridge inside n chloe can cook already..hahaha..

mickey
Thks! Think i wont go down liao. Hey, can i still join the Lesport BP?

mickey
sweet dreams!

angel
ya lor..initially wanna get a castle but cant find, this will suffice

i got the Dora Explorer Hideaway tent, but i realised it's too big for my small living room. i'm giving it up. anyone interested? i bought it at $28.

can anyone help me post in the WTS section? i cant post yet coz haven reach 1 yr

1395434.jpg

jaxe
orh..i didnt think of it lor..haiz nvm la..try not to think of it :p
just let chloe any how press lor..got sound la..but i dun think its functioning correctly.

hey u bot the trolley! i ask autum if u wanna buy over my set le..i duno why but hubby & i tot the trolley items are not all there. Those selling today are not filled to the brim.

carol
i m supposed to go to the zoo today one..took co. tics but didnt go cos my mens came n to think to sweat out in the zoo...n hv to visit public toilet etc..i sian halfway liao. so cheong toy sales instead :p

jaxe
so wat did autum & linda buy har? my hubby ask me to take a pic of the stuff march mummies 'chop' wah...gia si lang :p , this guy touched one of the stuff n i told him sorry this is taken, he got a shock n ask me ALL THESE?? i said ya..he replied: WAH! ALL YOURS?! kekeke..n he smiled n walked away.

belle,
my collg wife also saw me with the stuff and she also asked me the same Q !!!
we shld have hor, kekekeke
can post in our blog said we cheong sales. whahahaha

Mickeymouse,Michelle,Belle,Autum,
wow! You all managed to get so many toys. I only got the Vtech ABC food fun.
The place was too messy and chaotic for me to "grab" things. :p

belle,
i tot of buying your trolley. but i rem someone said interested. then i don't know u sell already or not. u know at sale so kan cheong. i tot if u sell already and i don't buy from toysrus then dun haf already. so i just took lo. ya, my set some stuff missing. but nvm la. josianne also cannot tell the difference.

haha. ya. when u and autum went to look ard, these grp of women came in and wanted to take the stuff there! linda had to cover everything with the toysrus bags

jaxe: i bot tt tent b4 for a fren's dotter's 1 yr old b'day. keep it as pressie lor if cannot sell.

michelle: nice play room for K

michelle!
k has a whole room for her toys??? she's such a lucky girl.
btw, do u mind helping me post in the wts forum?

jaxe,
sure, hold on . let me save the pix first.later u go in and ask them to PM you, ok?
the tent is the one left over right at our "secure holding area"

irin,
did autum call u ?? we got a fire engine and kitchen set for u

Michelle,
yup, I got the kitchen set from her liao. Did you all get the fire engine set for me? She didn't mention leh. So what did you get?

michelle
kekeke i didnt manage to take the pics cos we stand so near entrance..all those ppl keep blocking my cam view

jaxe
oic.. i m even asking hubby even if ppl return the items the staff must ensure all is returned ma..but i guess why they r able to sell so cheap la.

irin
i dun think i got as many good buys as you :pP

irin
michelle said ur frn wants the fire engine one..my hubby went ard n found extra one ..then michelle got another one too hee.

belle,
you gals managed to grab quite abit of stuff today leh. The whole area was occupied by all the items. What did you get?

belle,
she called me and told me don't know what $38, $40 & blah blah blah so I think I told her I don't want liao. Then when I met Autum just now, she didn't mention anything about the fire engine so I thought michelle didn't get for me lor. Right, michelle?

jaxe

i got the 2 dora tents..then michelle said she wanted it..i was still deciding cos the tent no base..i wanted the cottage but cannot find..then after hubby found i gave up. then michelle found her elmo she gave up too..so the tent u got is from 'our station'??

irin
have la..we got extra fire engine for u.
i think michelle tryin to tell u that the fire engine got a few prices..my set is $35, most are $40, then got one $31 if i m not wrong..then we are guessing diff price cos short of some balls inside??

me arrh i got
1) cottage tent
2) fire engine with balls
3) FP doodle pro
4) SPOILT VTEC pc hahahah..

belle,
ya lo. i cant rem who passed it to me. i think was autum or michelle. i tot quite nice. but when i opened up in the living room, ENORMOUS! coz my house a lot of people stay, can't put too much of josianne's toys there. then the room that we share already quite a lot of stuff. the pix looks smaller.

jaxe
har ur tent SO BIG? oops..i intend to keep n open maybe after i move hse? see first la hahah..cos i m staying with my dad now..no place to put too.

irin,
aiyoh, think i might have missed out the fire engine set liao. jialat. thot autum wil help u get. mis-comm. paiseh

i only got a mat for k and elmo tent

carol,
ya. i think cannot sell i will just keep it as a present or sth.

belle,
i got:
1: FP xylophone
2. the HK shopping cart
3. electric organ
4. mini-microwave oven
5. mcdonald's deluxe meal set
6. dora tent

but i kept no. 3,4 and 5 in the storeroom. probably give it to her during christmas or sth.

ya lor jaxe

i think we got so many toys our bbs also wont play all at once..i will rotate the toys...keep some n play some.

u went with linda? i had a missed call on my mobile..then i called back very funny , look straight n eye contact with linda liao kekeke..she waving at me.

wah..mummies back w so many toys! mani mani hommm...

blurbelle: can u bring it back to exchange? since it's still on tmr? $25 is alot for a spoilt toy leh. :p

carol: nice meetin u n asher! he is so cheeky! i like! :D n thanks for the doodle! we tried it out after u left! so fun! haa... the weather changed for the better when we were getting ready to leave. cloudy n not hot! so we managed to finish 1 round! heh! made astro's tix worth! ;)

joelle

CANNOT le..oredi said SALES ITEM NOT EXCHANGEABLE LIAO...
i dun think so lor...but hubby now say can try ..but go all the way there? if the staff said cannot ley? wasted trip

belle,
i met linda there coz i lend her starcard to enter.
ya, i think some toys must keep. if not if let bb play with everything, the novelty will wear off. my friend told me when she was young, they had a lot of toys in the house, but her mum keeps all of them on the shelf, and only allow them to take down one each month. so they always felt they have 'new' toys.

Yvonne, SQ: I brought up the bellybemine belly band to wear. Initially thot it'll be too big, but can wear liao. Hee hee..

SQ, Star: Good thing you both convinced me to take the black with designs one instead of the pure black. Else, quite boring.

Toys: Chiam liao. Too many and all still in boxes. Wonder how to take them out one by one when she already has so many to begin with.

Where's autum? Still there?

Belle,
coz i cant manage liao. then tumpang autum for irin. but i only remb the kicthen set, left out the fire engine.
i cant think when my hubby chasing me.

mickey
dun worry ur place got space :p

hubby & i so scared for autum, she macham got alot to carry le...we even called her before we left if she need 'muscle man' or not kekeke.

belle,
i show u a photo of the tent when it's opened. think it's abt 1m high. but not very wide. i tried to put jo inside. she was so scared she started crying! lol

1395580.jpg

mickey,
jax and u were so nearby each other. she was at the testing corner, when u were ard.
so they delivering all ur barang?
if i have garden, i sure get the slide one