(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

michelle

yaya i also cannot do things under STRESS...if i oredi stress n ppl keep hurry me i will go berserk.

mickey
jaxe & linda came later..then i think u either walking ard thinking to get the slide or not..or went to cashier liao :pP

mickey,
i think coz most of the time i was at the queue for testing. then linda came late and was still in the queue outside at 11. what time did u leave?

Michelle,
it's really ok.

Michelle,Belle,
I saw the whole area filled up by all your stuff then you gals only got 3-4 items each??

jaxe,
you managed to get the shopping cart & Macdonald set then you must have gone very early lor? We were all there when once it opened too leh. Didn't see you.

irin
mine also $25...i just look at my receipt again..it says items bot at the atrium sales r not exchangeable nor refundable at the main store..so does it mean i can exchange at the sales area??

Michelle: No leh. My hubby brought back everything. Cos we don't need the cot now. So I ask them to dismantle and the slide and cot could fit into the car. The other stuff the first time round I brought back already.

The slide is not very big leh. Should have space to put esp you just cleared the space for K.

Actually, I just anyhow grab. Am thinking if I shd sell away the medical set, the piano, the drum set and the leapster. My goodness..

But I know I say say only lah..

mummies...
the fire engine, we PUT BACK.. haha.. cos we didn't know it was meant for Irin?!

me and Linda were debating and debating whether to buy or not.. but in the end didn't take. it's $40. wait a minute, now i can't remember whether Linda bought that! then we saw another inflatable.. very nice, instead of fire engine, it's a train, it's $25, but without balls.. i also debate and debate whether to buy.. also didn't buy.. erm, i think Linda either took this $25 one or the $40 one.

Actually i didn't really buy a lot of things.. i bot :
- McD food set
- McD Cash register (for Starfruit)
- Vtech Baby TV system (must connect to TV)
- "playdoh" (like playdoh but another brand)
- Electronic Kitchen set (for Irin)

then Irin passed me the 2 FP Little people animals which she got for me from Mattel sale.

post McD Cash register for u all to see.. $25
1395618.jpg

bbmouse,
your latest Lesportsac spree didn't include any other order from me right? as in, i only have ordered 1 bag so far right?

Autum,
the Macdonald cash register looks good leh.

mickeymouse,
let me know if you wanna let go of the drum set.

belle,
maybe you can try to exchange at the sale area tomorrow?

belle,
nope. very easy to set up. it unfolds on its own then u just put in 2 supporting rods.

irin,
i was there ard 10.30. didnt see u also leh.

jaxe,
michelle, belle, autum, mickeymouse & me were all there at 10.30am too. In fact Michelle, Belle and me were much earlier at 9+. :p
Maybe you joined them after I left.

Irin,
u like this McD cash register? i took but wanted to put back. then i felt very sayang if put back, so i called Starfruit to ask if she wants lor. haha.. Star says she will take.. if she decides to give up, u want??

Irin,
haha.. actually after looking at it, i feel like keep the McD one and sell her the other Supermarket Cashier set instead! cos that one very bulky n my house no space liao.. haha.. this McD register is at $25

Autum,
if she or you want, can keep it lor. I can get it from another sale next time. There should be many many sales going on. :p

joelle/astro: the zoo was gd rite? after i came home till now, keep drinking water. not sure if its the weather or the chick rice we ate at home. i shld download some pics to spam

wow mummies who came back from toysrus sales
u gals really can buy...i was too lazy to go...

i like blurbelle's tent and star's mcdonald register...but no space for tent..just packed my place to make space for new maid next week.

today was traumatic for leia, constipated gal, just 1 day never poo. we tried 3 times...i carried her to toilet, look at mirror and encourage her to push...saw the poo, very big and hard and bleed, she cried...i used cotton bud to push some of her poo out, did this twice but the whole chuck still not out...so tired, so we stop. i let her lie on my sofa and she dozed off, must be over-tired.

after tat, went carrefour to buy container and alarm clock for maid...she was happy again. i gave her prunce juice, ate papaya...back home, i saw her gek sai expression again, she started to cry, really heartpain, cried wif her. finally, i saw her poo coming out more, i decided to dig out with my finger and yes, she managed to poo out the rest this time...phew...wow mu ai really wei da, i use my finger, kept cleaning after that :p

carol
her anus already open so big because of the huge poo...so i just dig into the middle...sorry very gross..

asher looks like he had a great time at the zoo!

pink: dun worry i can take gross things. at least i learn ma. juz hope i dun hv to do it ever!
the adults had a great time too. our zoo is one of the best! but our weather is one of the worst

carol
my mum told me the last resort is to place a tiny pc of soap into bb's anus, poo wil automatically come out after a while..im not sure whether it's safe tho.

hmm..going to my galfriend's place tonight since 1 of them is back in spore...ask my mum to put leia to sleep and hubby to watch over her...i hope this works...

irin
i see how la..sian to think if go all the way there they dun allow me to change

jaxe
orrh if free n chloe zzz i go open up my tent n see how it works :p

quite tired, woke up from nap when my dad brought chloe down awhile..

pink
alamak, can do that meh? i think u try giving leia some prunes (sunsweet type) but those pitted ones..cut small pcs for her..prunes good for constipation.

belle,
then you can go see if there are more things to get. hehe!! That's what I've been doing for the Mattel sale. haha!!

hilo everyone!

back from zoo with joelle! Teng had a great day.. so happy today. to think i was worried that he will go haywired coz miss morning nap.. but so chirpy.. and kept flirting with pple around him.. now knocked out.. hopefully wun wake up crying later!

carol: Asher is cute.. esp when he sucks his thumb. like teng.. just as cute! kekekee.

titu: have some shots of u lei. but file size all so big.. eh. think burn CD for u and pass to u next time lah..

Pax: what a coincidence! whey. Jo is getting prettier and prettier liao. Teng and Jo held hands liao ah.. kekeke

ok. need rush grading. spam pics another time when free..

michelle: could trouble u to bring my cheerios tomorrow?

Star, Pax: Both orders frm each of you are in.

30% discount still valid.

Angel: Sorry leh. Cannot squeeze anymore. Am stretching already.

bbmouse
THKS dear! jus logged in, gg thru the archives. i was gg to tell u to drop my 2nd order... till i saw ur post #3792.

astro
ur hubby so slow hands.. if not jo and teng got photo leh... dinno u gals gg to the zoo. wat time did u leave? we finished 3/4 of the zoo in 4hrs!

back in 30min...

the cute hoodie pool towel that is available for BP now in that link SQ posted (fr the maternity band) is so expensive. I got a similar one for rae at Moo Moo Cow for $13 only!!! had an additional 10% off $13 cos they were having a promo last week.

Carol: I bought FP little ppl stuff lor cos highly recommended here lah. I bought a dino set, a farm truck set plus this zoo train, i rally like ths farm truck set (its a very small set, with a truck to load 2 crates of veggie.. the amazing thing is that when u press the button on the truck, it makes this reverse signal beeping sound, when u press again, u get this loading sound effect, and when press once more, u get the sound of a moving truck transporting the good.. the sounds are so realistic man.. esp the reverse beep.. i am so amazed. i think i wanna collect this farm series. Was also sharing this with angel when she was here at my place ot collect her stuff earlier.
Wha so qiao, u met joelle and astro at the zoo.. sg is such a small place. So u went with just asher and mike? or with ur mum too?

Irin: u also want the McD cash register ah? haha.. i paid autum liao.. hehe.. let me take a look first, if my hubby disapprove, i let u know lah okie.. heheh

autum: u wanna exchange the McD cash resgister with ur cashier set?? i def welcome./. heheh.. u consider and let me know lah.

Irin: u still going or the mattel sale? i want the FP little Ppl animal set too.. still have?? how much?? can cource for me as well?