(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
hehehe... no choice leh, all the mummies so pretty, so sacrific my boy's naked pix loh, hope he will forgive me... hahaha...

enne,
me intro the magpix link one loh... tonight all mummies stay awake huh.... ;p me go sleep liao, nite nite!! tomorrow will come in to see more pix...

enne, how do u know that i am still here?
ciao now..
quick.. 1-2-3...

we meet in dreamland

wait.. so many ppl coming out.
i cannot stop laughing.. i was choosing what pictures to do... network a bit slow. pc almost wanna hang.

Autum: haha.. this is my one and only shot of my and hubby alwasy no chance to take a couple shot underwater.. but his face got cut off a bit, hahah.. guess ok still cos no one can regconise us from this pic.. HAHAHA

Wah! All the mummies went crazy over this mag thingy?

Angelic,
nice meeting you today too.

Michelle,
they are a friendly bunch too. If I can make it then probably will join for the next one too.

pinkpink,
don't laugh at me yet. From what you say, I think it's pretty soon you going to lose sight of Leia in shopping centres too. :p

re:gymboree
I just brought them there on Wed & I realised they actually don't like the place as much liao. Cos it's only the slides and the "walking bridge" that are suitable for their play now. They had a better time playing at the water play outside BK.

edde,
but the face of your hubby in this pix looks more like cover for some business magazine. haha! :p

star, how did u know i am here?
cannot run away from u liao. haha!!

cause i saw this edde's en ai photo leh. wah lau... cannot tahan liao.

Irin: yes yes its here.. can collect liao from tomorrow after 2pm. her addy is edgedale plain or sumthing.. punggol side.. i email u lah. hey gimme ur email again.

QQ: dun go lah.. i am staying only a whole more.. max till 12 only. so fun tonight, u dun want to miss out the fun right!

Edde: u look really diff in person leh.. more stern and teacher like with ur glasses.. hahah

haha!! enne. yes i edit the page u also know. wah!! cannot run away from u all.

sil just came back. and wah!! haha!!! i really wanted to sleep actually. then hor. u know what? my eyes got very dry up just now.

thanks to edde, her photo made me laugh till tears flowing out. save my eye drops leh. haha!! now eyes not dry anymore. haha!!

QQ: i have not stop luffing since i came on tonight.. started with Anna's buey song pic all the way till now! and i am still luffing, my hb gave me a funny look just now.. hahaha

haha!! star
my sil came back,. heard me laughing. and she rushed into my room and asked me what happened. she offer to sleep with tian tonight so that my eyes dun get smacked again.
haha!! sil tot i ki siao . haha!

i cant finish reading the archive, but just by scrolling thru and seeing the pictures, i cant help laughing...
i think march mummies are crazy!!! kekkeee

pink. i remember u have a stylo wedding picture. u try to mag it..
neh, the one back to back, holding weapon one.
then sure laugh!

how to go to sleep. enne mei mei waiting for me in dreamland.

i think we are a narcisstic bunch of ppl!!.. buay tahan, post so many pics of ourselves.. haha and i tot forum suppose to be annoynmous one!!

I think we are crazy too.. But we are having fun! I can imagine those who are away tonite and the shock they get when they log in tom. So many pics!! Our thread has turned into a gallery!

eh, do u think laugh too much will cause strain to our eyes???
i cannot stop leh. how?? my tears keeps flowing out.. haha! haha! wanna die.

QQ: of cos good for ur eyes lah.. the tears is moistening them.. like this where got harmful, ur tears are nature's best eye lubricant lah.. better than eye drops!

where is edde? just one pic and run liao ah?

QQ-I think hor u cannot go liao la.. too many 'surprises' awaiting u. haha. MUMMIES PRESSURE! I looking thru my wedding pics now but can't find cannot see face one. haa.

wei.. how how?? i cannot stop laughing.. cham liao. haha! getting hungry somemore.
this edde, i hope u doing another photo again. either yourself one or anthea's one. if u are sleeping, u are going to make my stay not as worth.

yvonne still not done yet. haha!

now michelle come in liao. how to go sleep? alamak.

pink, quick quick.

QQ: It's good to keeo your eyes moist. Then you don't have to use eyedrops! Hahaha..

Edde: Where did you go to?

But hor, I'm getting a little sleepy liao..

Aiya I so fan.. my boy will be going for his 18th mth check up next month. The nurse told me he must at least know how to say 3 words other than mama papa.. if not, have to send him for hearing test.

enne, oh u still here la. i tot u gone liao.
now i laugh until eyes so wet. cannot search for pictures liao leh. my hands legs all soft soft. stand also no energy liao. u all very funny tonight.
i always miss the fun.. tomorrow hb back liao. sure no pc for me for a few days.

Star,
i think we are neither the most fun nor the most bo-liao.. we are just the most CRAZY bunch of mummies!

wahahahahah... hey, your reason for QQ to laugh to moisten her eyes are very funny too!

QQ,
u still doing another pic right.

Pink,
hurry!

QQ why u luff at me !! jealous eh!! whahahahaha!!!!

irin, this is THE CEO cover look! hahah! my hubby gonna kill me!

1324636.jpg

Angelic: My girl cannot really call mama or papa.. The first person she calls is my niece - her chae chae. But we all call my niece "meimei", so anna ends up calling her "meme" "meme". So funny.. Dunno who is the mei mei and who is the chae chae.. Hahaha..

autum, no leh. me not doing now. but thinking if i wanna sadako my anothe rphoto to show u all. better not la. haha!!!
my eyes all wet wet now. see things also wet wet.
i am waiting for michelle, edde and pink.. and hopefully yvonne.

angelic. 18 months 3 words???
ball! bird!! bear!! all similar to baba.

Angelic,
HUH.. u are scaring me leh.. cos EJ can't talk yet! he can't even say papa n mama now.. he can only say mum-mum (meaning food).. oh oh..

Angelic-ur boy 18mths liao wor, so fast, maybe u talk to him more with simple words like bear?

QQ-haha die la, I left few hrs to zzzz only, tml how to work?? PRAY my boy don't wake up later...

edde.. haha!!
yaya i jealous..
u try to make me more jealous leh. come!! release your horse and come here... fang ma guo lai!!