(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hahah.. i think the mag pix site must be facing overload now.. cos all the mummies go there n load cover photos.. heh heh..

i repost my pictures. with sadako faces.
cause many ppl reading here leh.
haha!
1324468.jpg
1324469.jpg

edde lao shi,
wau biang.. altho i can read like 90% of the chinese text there.. but hor i dun understand! can u translate to english pls!! hahaha..

haha!!
this one is SEXy one.

ya... bbmouse now i can imagine your body outline liao.. look wise next time bah.

1324474.jpg

QQ: How to do sadako huh?

Edde: I never pursue this path actively. Came into this line by God's blessing. After I got in, my seniors later told me that they chose female candidates from their pics! Dunno whether to feel insulted or not.
Then I went with the flow. Also dunno how I've come this far. I'm not career-minded at all..

star, i wanted to do my honeymoon photo leh. but i scare ppl laugh at me. haha! so even i do liao also keep for myself.

bikinis ma. haha!

Baby GIrl: dunno why i keep thinking u are very petite.. hahah.. but ya u mentioned before that u are quite tall.. heheh. still have not seen u in person.. just gotta imagine u looks base on ur photos posted today... hehe this is fun!

cham liao.. star... both of us same same as Rae. we zi4 lian4....
and bbmouse,. u even worse cause u keep showing more and more of your face. haha!! now got mouth liao. this is fun!!!

bbmouse. u forgot to put your photo in the magazine cover leh. you stray from the mainstream tonight liao.

and this anthea is so cool.

enne, i like legolas in the sports one.. he is always in sports attire.. can fit in the theme easily..

wah. cannot tahan..

haha!! time to sleep liao. nite nite!! i will come back see pictures tonight.

want to see K's pictures...

michelle, wanna bring her over and play swing? give me a ring if u are coming.

nite nite..
my eyes cannot open liao. must sleep now..
cannot tahan. additive......
angel. do one for your hb..

haha!

me still here. enne. i also want to sleep. keep refreshing then got things to see. haha!!
next time eye doctors must give instructions.
stay away from smh for at least one week..
maximum 1 hour a day.
haha!!
so i tell myself. refresh 3 times then go sleep.
nite nite

but yvonne one still not here yet leh

QQ-haha think most mummies must be inside magmypic now, u wait a while lo. I think I must go soon also, I tml still got work!!!

Star, QQ,
sometimes i also think we are either the most fun group of mummies or the most bo-liao group of mummies on SMH!

QQ, all your fault la.. do the wedding one then everyone got more excited! :p

eh, forgot to put clothes into dryer..
then now just finished.
so another photo is done..

all my fault and i shall end here. hahahaha!!!
last one...
1324562.jpg

Star: These are my outdoor shots. All the background is real lah..
Looks surreal hor? That's my fav pic. It's taken at the Botanical Gardens.
The last pic actually I am holding hands with my hubby, and we both turned back to look at the camera. I cut him off, then resize. Dunno how come the pic ends up so much smaller than the rest. Aiyah, cannot see the back..

Angel: I'm quite shy. Never join in the gatherings.

Edde: Nose not nice, so don't show..

CK: My arms now fat liao. Cos carry Anna mah..

QQ-r u sure u r REALLY gone?? hehehe me going too le...

bbmouse-my arms become too become bigger and 'toned' too coz carry my boy too much, so sad can see the difference.

Angelic,
ya lor.. but ok la.. u dun have to read archives.. just pick up from where u come in at. Hey, go do the mag pix too.. very fun!

Star,
the under-water one is nice.. hee..